We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Fabreville Motel et Suites

160 reviews
Save
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (113)
Dining (10)
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good28%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wheelchair Access
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (160)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Le Fabreville Motel et Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
9
10
3
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
10
3
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsiceberg roomfree breakfastrooms were very cleanstereofridgetowels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2015

We stayed at this Motel during our visit to Laval for a golf getaway, so we only stayed for one night. We had booked similar motels in the past and we were very happy with our booking. We asked for a standard room and this...More

Thank ManonSimard-Canada
Reviewed 22 September 2015

stayed in L'Aquatec room and had an amazing time. Disco ball, hot tub, massive stereo.... Fun and romantic... A little out of the way but worth a night or two. Would love to try the other suites all looked great

1  Thank lulu04207
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

This place is horrible. The basic rooms are disgusting. These are the type of rooms some would rent by the hour. I walked into the room and walked right out. It was horrible. We had to spend an extra $150 to upgrade to something semi...More

Thank MissWorldTravel
Response from Chantal L, Gérant at Le Fabreville Motel et SuitesResponded 22 September 2015

Hello, Adds us saddened to know that you did'nt like your experience at Le Fabreville. Know that we bet on the quality of our product and on the satisfaction of our clientele. Naturally, basic chambers are reserved for the customers who have a low budget....More

Reviewed 16 August 2015

Pros: A very pleasant backyard with shrubs, flowing fountain, yellow and pink flowers, clean patio dining area for breakfast. Kitchen staff greeted with big smiles, despite language barrier, was very helpful in providing refreshments. The breakfast includes eggs, cereals, yogurt, toasts, crispy warm chocolate croissant...More

Thank ThYeung
Response from Chantal L, Gérant at Le Fabreville Motel et SuitesResponded 19 August 2015

Hi, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay and are please to know you’re one of our satisfied customer. Notice that we follow up on areas for improvement. Hope to see you again soon at Le Fabreville.

Reviewed 14 August 2015

This hotel is definitely not for children or famillies!!! More for adult pleasures!!!!!! Perhaps the Safari Room would be a favorite.....this rating is completly false!!!! No closet for hanging clothes...not a picture frame on the wall,carpet were old and dirty,as well as the couch. Changed...More

Thank RossyCancun_Mexico
Response from Chantal L, Gérant at Le Fabreville Motel et SuitesResponded 19 August 2015

Dear customer, Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately the room you had selected was a very basic room for low budget customers. For better comfort, we have our completely renovated “comfort rooms” for only $ 12.00 more per night. The continental breakfast is included in...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 91 - USD 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 91 - USD 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (113)
Dining (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
vinsois
29 April 2015|
Answer
Response from 497techh |
gh,mhg,
0
Votes
Csimonac
18 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Chantal L | Property representative |
Yes you can but we just take the reservation for the night and the check-in it at 4:00pm. So you can come without reservation and we give you what we have available on the moment.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"There are different types of rooms, from regular to spa, and some in between."
Read review
"Rooms ok nothing special be aware of extra charges after the fact."
Read review
"Reserve early, suites go out fast. Special during Week day."
Read review
"theme rooms are great!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing