InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel

Downtown Toronto's skyline
Traveller (1568)
Suite livingroom - Dining table, windows, and artwork
Room & Suite (892)
Azure Restaurant & Bar at the InterContinental Toronto Centre
Dining (93)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#16 of 126 hotels in Toronto
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
InterContinental Toronto Centre is set in the heart of the financial district in upbeat Toronto. Just steps away from the CN Tower, Scotiabank Arena, Rogers Centre, and Ripley's Aquarium, our four-diamond hotel boasts penthouse-like suites, an indoor saltwater pool, gourmet restaurant, state-of-the-art fitness centre, 8,000 sqft serene spa, and exquisite meeting spaces. Unwind at this urban oasis after a day of exploring all our vibrant city has to offer, whether here for business or leisure.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Minibar
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Radio
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 5 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Limited Time Deal on IHG hotels

Location

225 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5V 2X3 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Toronto Island Airport
Toronto Pearson Intl Airport
19.9 km
See all flights
St. Andrew
5 minToronto Rapid Transit
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,512 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel, earns praise for its spacious and comfortable rooms, which offer impressive views, though some guests have mentioned that the lighting and decor could use a refresh. Its top-notch amenities, including a club lounge and modern gym, are popular among travelers, despite the occasional grumble about fees. The hotel's location is a hit for its easy access to attractions and the business district. Guests commend the staff's exceptional service, but some find the extra fees for amenities and services to be steep. The hotel's cleanliness is consistently lauded, although opinions on the atmosphere are mixed, with some areas appearing dated.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Professional
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,512Reviews60Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,785
  • 1,160
  • 381
  • 112
  • 75
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Atravelfan wrote a review June 2023
Atlanta
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just completed a long weekend stay for our anniversary and had a great visit. The Intercontinental is lovely and well maintained. The staff members were all friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a junior suite and it was large and had great views of the lake and the CN tower. The bed was comfortable and the room very clean. There was daily housekeeping with excellent attention to detail. We had access to the club lounge and the concierges there were great. Breakfast was hearty and the evening "snacks" were enough for a meal.
The hotel is in downtown, easily walkable to the lake, the hockey hall of fame, the market and many restaurants.
We would definitely stay here on a future Toronto visit.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Toronto Centre an IHG Property, Revenue Management at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 21 June 2023
Good Morning Atravelfan, Thank you so much for choosing The Intercontinental Toronto Centre for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your full experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Michael Kashan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
snorkelspaz wrote a review Feb 2020
London, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at InterContinental for a conference. The hotel is 2 blocks to the left of Union station and easily walkable from there. The room was clean and very comfortable with high thick mattress and soft sheets. Plenty of clean white towels were provided along with items such as cotton pads and nail file. Closet had enough hangers and electronic safe. Shower was huge and walk in. I liked the toiletries in larger containers. You could tell thought had been put into the details of the room which I very much appreciated. Colours were neutral and relaxing. Elevators were fast. Staff friendly and efficient. Would define stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ToddGRM, Guest Relations Manager at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear snorkelspaz, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with this review about your recent stay. We are thrilled to read your overall enjoyment with your stay, specifically your appreciation of the convenient location of the hotel as well as your clean and comfortable accommodations. We are also pleased to read your positive comments about the in-room amenities and the new walk-in shower and bathroom products we have recently introduced to our guests. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to the hotel to experience another wonderful stay with us during your next trip to the city. Best regards, Todd Mavin Guest Relations Manager InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
roscoe082007 wrote a review Aug 2021
Ottawa, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have travelled extensively and I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel this week with my grandchildren. This hotel excels. The staff go above and beyond the call of duty. The location is great, the rooms are very clean and Covid precautions are taken seriously. The staff are beyond excellent, from check-in, I was graciously given early check in and an upgrade was given to accomodate . I was also given a late check out so that the grandchildren could enjoy the pool one last time.(Evangeline and Jorge were most helpful) The housekeeping staff ( Emelyn, hope that is correct) were great going beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, including bringing in a microwave and a Keurig coffee maker. The pool staff again were wonderful in making sure that I had an appointment to use the pool with the grandchildren and keeping in mind Covid protocal.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Toronto Centre an IHG Property, Revenue Management at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2022
Good Morning roscoe082007, Thank you so much for choosing The Intercontinental Toronto Centre for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your full experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Michael Kashan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rabie Rafia wrote a review Aug 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at over 100 hotels in over 70 countries. Many were amazing, superb. This one is mediocre, almost at all levels in terms of service and membership benefits.
I am a Gold Elite member with IHG. Gold Elite membership with IHG hotels is of zero value. No breakfast. No late check out at 4 PM. No water bottles in the room, you have to ask for it and the first suggestion they gave me was to use tap water. Fridge in the room has its handle broken.
No room service, you have to ask for it in advance. Covid-19 changed a lot of things but we cannot attribute every shortcoming, especially service and attitude, to it.
To have a 4 PM check out, which is 2 hours extra, they asked for CAD 50 (plus tax). Reception / check-in staff is not at all pleasant to speak to or work with.
During my current trip to Canada I stayed 13 nights at a superior chain in Toronto and Vancouver, I am Life Time Platinum with, and 2 nights at this hotel. A huge difference in quality, attitude, membership benefits and service.
For refined stays with elegance and good service, I would not recommend this hotel.
Location is good, thus the 2 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Hello, RabieRafia! Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to give us feedback. I appreciate you for being one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite members. It's disappointing that we did not live up to your expectations because of the lack of amenities and service. The situations you have described are not what we expect from any of our hotels or the experience we want you to have. I'm so sorry for all the trouble. I'll share your sentiments with our hotel management team as their reference for improvements. I hope we get the chance to serve you again and create a better experience for you in the future. Warm thoughts, Deborah R. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madeline L wrote a review June 2022
Moncton, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in downtown Toronto, so I would expect to pay $300 or so a night. The actual price was $550. The room was quite large with two queen beds and very basic neutral decor. They charged $30 a night for a third person in the room, but there were only two glasses and two bathrobes; nothing extra for the third person. The bathroom had no fan, the tub was slippery and there was no bath mat, and the tub was not cleaned daily. Shampoo, conditioner and lotion were in 450 ml bottles and there was a carefully worded warning printed on paper saying that you will be charged if you take them home....even though they've been used by others and are not full. There are no vending machines for soft drinks or snacks in the hotel. (There's a convenience store a few steps to the left of the front door that is open long hours. The hotel staff won't tell you about it; they want you to use the over-priced mini bar.) There is no info about the hotel in the room; you have to scan a qr code or call the desk for information. The pool is nice and there is a spinner to dry suits, but there are no change cubicles, so you have to change in a room with others of the same gender. At the restaurant a 2 egg breakfast with toast, meat and hash browns is $24 and coffee is $6. We ate at the food court that is in the basement of the building across the street. In general, if this were a moderately priced hotel, I'd give it a better rating, but for $550 a night I expected a LOT better.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Toronto Centre an IHG Property, Revenue Management at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 13 June 2022
Good Afternoon Madeline L, Thank you so much for choosing The Intercontinental Toronto Centre for your recent stay. We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your full experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback and assure you we will pass along your comments to the housekeeping team for review. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Michael Kashan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean-Claude wrote a review Aug 2020
Montreal, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just checked out today from this hotel. I was really disappointed from their poor service. We stayed 3 nights there, they cleaned the room once after we had to call them to do so. This is unacceptable from a well reputable hotel chain like Intercontinental. I want to give it 1 star but I gave it 2 by respect to the Intercontinental hotel in Montreal, my hometown, which is one of top hotels in the world.
All in-room services like fridge (chocolate, snacks, drinks, etc. ) and coffee/tea machine were removed from the room. The room service for food is really on demand in advance as if they have to order it for you from another restaurant. They blamed it on COVID. Please gimme a break!!! Who you're fooling. They are finding stupid reasons to cut cost and still charging clients full price.
The room and its bathroom were so old, I felt that I went back to the 1990s as if time has stopped in this hotel. The bathtub was yellowish as it aged and its edges are poorly fixed with silicon. Really appalling!!!!
And by the way, it was not cheap at all, $228 a night. Never again....
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Todd Mavin, Guest Services / Front Office at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 13 Sept 2020
Dear jchidiac, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of your recent stay at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have given us. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the overall experience you had at the hotel. At this time, some changes have been made to our typical hotel services. Our Housekeeping service is now upon request only as guests cannot be in the room while cleaning is being performed. Additionally, we have removed many high touch items or items that cannot be sanitized, from our rooms to reduce the amount of items needed to be cleaned between guests. This also limits the amount of single use products like paper menus or signs that would have to be thrown out between guests as they simply cannot be sanitized or cleaned. All items are still available and no items have been discontinued or not allowed. We understand that some of these changes do impact the overall experience that our guests may be used to from previous stays or other similar locations, however, these changes have been mandated by IHG for all locations for the health and safety of our guests. We do understand that at this time you do not wish to stay with us again, but we do hope that we will have a second chance to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Todd Mavin Guest Relations Manager InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Davemh72 wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just came back from here , what a great hotel . The Staff were very helpful and friendly and the rooms were in comparison to some i've stayed in south of the border were huge and very spacious . The whole hotel was spotlessly clean and very well maintained , our room was cleaned daily . There was one or two minor faults which wouldn't warrant a bad review , the TV stations in the room were not the best choice for us personally and the Mini bar was expensive but they're the only very minor and insignificant faults . All in all a great hotel and we will be back .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ToddGRM, Guest Relations Manager at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear davemh72uk, We appreciate the time you have taken out of your busy day to write a review about your recent stay. We are so pleased to read your positive comments about your spacious accommodations as well as the helpful and friendly service you received from our team during your stay. We are also delighted to read your wonderful feedback about the great work our Housekeeping does to ensure a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. We also appreciate your constructive feedback about the TV channel options and the pricing of the mini bar and we will be sure to share this feedback with our team. We are so happy that you are already looking forward to staying with us again during your next trip to Toronto. Best regards, Todd Mavin Guest Relations Manager InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nebula456 wrote a review Dec 2020
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for two nights in March 2020 right before COVID broke out, so my review will be based on the hotel pre-COVID. Overall, my stay was enjoyable. The hotel is centrally located, right next to Union Station and across the street from the Billy Bishop Airport shuttle. I remember the valet was a little less polished and closed the door on me before I got out of the car, it's a minute detail but these little things do matter at a property like an Intercon.
The hotel itself is connected to the PATH so it was easy getting around downtown while staying indoors. My room had two queen beds, everything was clean and worked as expected. I think there are several options at this price point, nothing special jumped out at me about this property.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Todd Mavin, Guest Services / Front Office at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 19 Dec 2020
Dear nebula456, We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your review about your stay earlier this year. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience at the hotel during your stay. We do apologize for the experience you had with our Valet and we will be sure to look into this further and provide re-training as needed. We are thrilled to read your enjoyment of the location of the hotel within the city and the convenience of being connected to the PATH. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel during your next trip to Toronto. Best regards, Todd Mavin Guest Relations Manager InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
G. M . K. wrote a review Dec 2021
Woking, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was quick and easy .
Our room was clean & comfy with some great views of the CN Tower, Aquarium & lake.
House keeping was done daily and if we did require any thing extra they acknowledged the request & bought items to the room.
All was quiet, we didn't cross paths with anyone else on our floor or hear any noise.
This accommodation suited our needs for our Christmas stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Toronto Centre an IHG Property, Revenue Management at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2022
Good Morning Glynis K, Thank you so much for choosing The Intercontinental Toronto Centre for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your full experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful day. Kind Regards, Michael Kashan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelB wrote a review Feb 2020
Goderich, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have chosen this hotel for our past few visits to the city. It has a central location that allows our family to walk to any museum, theatre or gallery. It’s close to all the sports arenas and so many fabulous restaurants. Rooms are clean and staff is always friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ToddGRM, Guest Relations Manager at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear haylzbop, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are thrilled to read about the wonderful service you are always provided during your stays as well as your enjoyment of your clean accommodations. We are also pleased to read your enjoyment of the location within walking distance to many points of interest in the city. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon during your next trip to Toronto. Best regards, Todd Mavin Guest Relations Manager InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul asked a question June 2024
Caerphilly, United Kingdom10 contributions
Are alcoholic drinks in the club lounge free?
Answer from k0jax
Edmonton, Canada120 contributions30 helpful votes
It is extra... and quite honestly not worth it. A great bagel store nearby as well as some other restaurants or fast food for much cheaper and as good! The Bagel Stop is phenomenal!
Answer from NickNewYork
New York City, New York27 contributions19 helpful votes
Yes, there is. But you will have to walk much longer distance. The best and fastest way is to go through Front Street.
Answer from john s
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia33 contributions11 helpful votes
There is a underground carpark but not sure of the charges if staying there. Usually free on production of room key at reception
Answer from Compass06640705089
Toronto, Canada
Hello, our pool, hot tub, change rooms, and steam room are available daily between 8am-8pm. We do require proof of vaccination to access the pool and fitness areas.
Julie J wrote a tip June 2024
West Midlands, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upgrade to the club "
Read full review
mac2476 wrote a tip May 2024
Regina, Canada244 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the UP Express from the airport. 5 min walk from there to the hotel."
Read full review
ladyb1908 wrote a tip May 2024
Denver, Colorado2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the club level. It is so worth it! The team is great, the food is great, and the experience is AMAZING!"
Read full review
Joyce W wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very central to tourist attractions "
Read full review
Andra B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A bit pricey but it is downtown and easy access to all amenities downtown. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Toronto area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$412 - AU$649 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
intercontinental toronto centre hotel toronto
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioTorontoDowntown / Downtown West / Entertainment District / Waterfront Communities-The Island / CityPlace / Old Toronto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
584
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INTERCONTINENTAL TORONTO CENTRE, AN IHG HOTEL - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ripley's Aquarium of Canada (0.2 km), CN Tower (0.2 km), and Royal Alexandra Theatre (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Black + Blue, Sportsnet Grill, and Pai Northern Thai Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.08 km away from the centre of Toronto.
Are any cleaning services offered at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Toronto HotelsToronto Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorontoHotels near InterContinental Toronto Centre, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars