We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Niagara Falls North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

629 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 590: English reviews
Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 1 week ago

Perhaps they should consider changing the bed linen before a new guest comes in ! or maybe not to give a room with a soaked wet carpet ????

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 174margaritab
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 904wandar
Toronto
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The brown skin guy receptionist is terrible. NO service at all. When I found out the sheet have some cheata and asked him give me some clean sheet. He said who serve the sheet person was going out, if I want clean sheet must be wait the persons back, maybe 4 house later. I can't believe resolve this thing must...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank zhenl2017
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing Super8, North of the falls. Please accept my apologies for the bad experience you had during your stay. We don't have onsite Laundry. Having said that we do send our linen outside, and sometime we do have to wait for new bed sheets until the truck shows up. But that does not mean that you will get...

Brantford
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M9892RSsoniad
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent New Years Eve here. The motel was very neat and clean. The room was large with two comfortable queen beds and a pull-out sofa with a not so comfortable mattress. There was also fridge and a coffee maker in the room. They offer a free continental breakfast from 6am till 9am. They supplied a shuttle to and from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan G
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing Super8, North of the falls. I very much appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon. Ben Somal

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What I liked: Location: Good Price: Excellent considering breakfast Parking: Free Breakfast: Reasonable What I did't: Extra charge for a fridge; Again? Yes or Maybe Recommendation: Yes, I do. You may try.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M. Shafiqul I
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing Super8, North of the falls. I do appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. I hope to see you soon. Ben Somal

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at the hotel in the New Year's Eve, it's a good option, 10 minutes to downtown or Falls by car. The room has a good space and it was clean. 2 queen comfortable beds. The guy at front desk was friendly. The view is beautiful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rafaela S
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this review

Very much appreciate your feedback. See you soon. Ben Somal

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed my night there at new year's eve. I stayed in a room with 2 queen beds, the beds were comfortable. Clean and spacious room. Good size of washroom, clean bathtub and good hair dryer. I'd recommend the place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marcela h
toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A nice motel that was a short drive to the strip or a long walk, great alternative to the Lundy Lane overpriced choices

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey D
Chatham, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cheryldR5816LB

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.4 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.2 km away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#49 of 130 in Niagara Falls
19 reviews
3.0 km away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#38 of 130 in Niagara Falls
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
3.4 km away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#73 of 130 in Niagara Falls
328 reviews
3.4 km away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#35 of 130 in Niagara Falls
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls North

Address: 4009 River Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3E4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $45 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Of The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Super 8 Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Niagara Falls North staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Franklin Square, New York
Niagara Falls, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Niagara Falls North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pick any room they all are good”
 of 5 bubbles mnaushad004, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles sahils104, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“king size bed with Jacuzzi room is good”
 of 5 bubbles borly1021, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The 2 Bedroom suites are ideal for families and good value.”
 of 5 bubbles 656helent, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Look for the room closer to the reception, wifi works better there.”
 of 5 bubbles jangamanet, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay