We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Niagara Parkway Court

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Niagara Parkway Court
Niagara Parkway Court
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 376: English reviews
Start your review of Niagara Parkway Court
 Click to rate
Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When me and my wife book this motel we had very low expectations but in return this motel and staff which is run by family exceeded my expectations. We booked the Jacuzzi room which was well worth the extra money. It was very clean and modern. We met the owner the first day on checking in and told him that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwinrosadojr
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

The other ratings here are interesting. All 5 stars or 1 stars. It's as if one set has been put there by the owner. Anyway the hotel experience I had was the worst in my life. If I were you I would avoid this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jeramiah h
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Looked online and found this gem.. super clean.. very reasonable.. good size rooms.. mins to tim hortons.. far better then ever expected. Owners on site very easy going. Great experience.. in fact i told my work that from nown on when we have business in niagara this is the place we will b booking

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your great rating of our business! We look forward to having you again with us in the future!

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We stayed 3 nights in the dead of winter. The room was spacious and well equipped, the bed firm and the furnishings up market. It included a continental breakfast that was adequate. Lots of hot water and it had a small fridge and a coffee maker. It is opposite the town hall in Chippewa a short walk from the river...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adzy40
Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your great rating of our business and taking the time to write it! We are sorry to hear about your problems during your stay, we are happy to provide any and all accommodation to our guests when requested. We hope to serve you better on your next stay. We hope to have you again with us in...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

The room was very clean and put together and the customer service was great! The managers were very friendly and offered help at any time. The rooms were spacious with two beds and also very comfortable mattresses! A great place to stay if you are on a budget and avoiding the Clifton Hill and Fallsview prices!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jas A
Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your great rating of our business! We hope to have you again with us in the future!

Etobicoke
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We ended up here because the Travelodge at Rainbow bridge messed up our reservaions. The gentleman there was very accommodating. He showed us our room and made sure we were satisfied before we checked in. This secret gem was five minutes south of Marineland and in a quiet, single intersection, neighbourhood. Rate was reasonable. Room was comfortable. And the service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David L
Reviewed 21 December 2016

I was given a gift voucher for a room for two from a friend of mine, and I called the motel ahead of time to make sure it was transferable, the motel indicated it was not an issue. Upon arrival I went to check-in in person. The owner looked at me (I am Caucasian) and refused to accept my gift...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Travel R
Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear what happened but that is simply not possible. In the now 9+ years we have been operating our business we have never offered any such promotions or items, we have never once had any form of vouchers for our rooms. Not only that as it goes for all hotels and motels, we too have a strict...

Smiths Falls
Reviewed 18 December 2016

This was by far the worst motel, both room quality and customer service. The rooms are smelly, dark and cold. I arrived, off season, on a cold winter night. The ground floor room was on concrete with a 1/4" cheap carpet, the radiator and vents were located near the ceiling and had no heat near the beds or floors. No...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 20nicoleo
Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

We are so sorry for everything you had experienced, we are constantly trying to make our guests' stay as pleasurable as possible. We will work hard to address all the issues you have stated above and correct them so you will have a hopefully better stay with us the next time.

Whitby, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2016

My partner and I were staying for 4 days (3 nights) at this motel, he curled everyday in his curling tournament (except for the last which we enjoyed sight seeing) We had an INCREDIBLE stay! We arrived quite late Friday night and the lady at the front desk knew our room (which we stayed in the deluxe) and was nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STFc00kie
Amrit Jolly G, Manager at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your great rating of our business! We're glad that we were able to make your stay so enjoyable and hope to have you again with us in the future!

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

I had no plan where to visit around Niagara falls, then the owner mother helped me with making a good plan! Inside of the room I stayed in was clean, they had enough facilities, and the breakfast was so good! It was nice staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shuntaro K
Amrit Jolly G, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your great rating of our business! We hope to have you again with us in the future!

263 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (202)
Viewed
Double Bedroom (39)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Room (36)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Single Room (41)
Viewed
Single Room with Kitchenette (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
6.3 km away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#43 of 129 in Niagara Falls
30 reviews
6.0 km away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#15 of 129 in Niagara Falls
381 reviews
6.4 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#56 of 129 in Niagara Falls
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#29 of 129 in Niagara Falls
283 reviews
4.5 km away
Kings Inn Near The Falls
Kings Inn Near The Falls
#23 of 129 in Niagara Falls
294 reviews
0.5 km away
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
#55 of 129 in Niagara Falls
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $74 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Niagara Parkway Court staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Niagara Parkway Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor is more accessible”
adzy40, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check the booking policy and inspect the room before paying.”
20nicoleo, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Reviews that include the cleanliness Don't be afraid of something that has comments saying "outdated" as long as it works who cares.”
STFc00kie, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There are NO good rooms!”
n1nna, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“outside of downtown, great quality for price”
151alyssan, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5