We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview

Save
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good24%
  • Average31%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“fallsview casino”(25 reviews)
“walking distance”(21 reviews)
“coffee maker”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (815)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
66
182
212
144
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
66
182
212
144
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfallsview casinowalking distancecoffee makerclifton hillpackageattractions
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We never got all the vouchers for our package until we complained. There is no elevator nor did any staff offer any help. There were seedy individuals outside the entrance many times and security did nothing to tell them not to loiter. It was super...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joedolfan1967
Response from DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls FallsviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Reviewed 17 April 2018

A national network recently did a special report on the voluntary tourism tax that Niagara Falls hotels charge and that is it the consumer's right to request this to be refunded. Today this hotel refused. Just saying...if you have any choice in where your money...More

1  Thank AP1963
Response from DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls FallsviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Reviewed 17 April 2018

The place is run down, dirty, filthy... Noise from other guest, as well as from outside. Sheets looked like they hadn't been washed in months. Only one electrical plug worked. Carpets were almost black from dirt. Avoid this place at all costs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank RushFan1
Response from DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls FallsviewResponded 17 April 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Reviewed 15 April 2018

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls FallsviewResponded 17 April 2018

More

Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed 1 night and really liked our stay. We had a huge room with 2 very comfy beds. There was a TV, radio and coffee machine. WiFi worked very well without needing to put in codes. The shower was powerful and hot and there...More

Thank penelope_pit_stop123
Response from DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls FallsviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Days Inn Fallsview. We are pleased you enjoyed your guest room and breakfast. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to your return visit with us.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Niagara Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Adam S
31 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Marlena B | Reviewed this property |
Not sure, sorry.
0
Votes
MH-SFC
29 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Marlena B | Reviewed this property |
Not sure, sorry.
0
Votes
readytogo1990
14 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from MukulJain_2014 | Reviewed this property |
I believe the renovation is still underway. We were there in May 2016 and that time renovation was happening on ground and first floor.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"room 127 by exit and pool for summer use"
Read review
"There are 3 floors and no elevator"
Read review
"we stayed in 207 it was a good decent room"
Read review
"Room was on non-soundproof side"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing