We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

771 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
See the most recent reviews
Showing 685: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We booked here because it was cheap and had free parking with breakfast. The location is fantastic - across the road from Fallsview Casino and a few minutes from the falls. Our room was average, nothing really wrong with it. Breakfast was mediocre, long lineups of people and tasteless powered eggs with tiny sausages. The toasters were too busy to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AWeber1991
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear AWeber1991 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Very sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding your stay Sorry the breakfast was not up to standard for you. Eggs are not powdered, they are steamed so giving them a different texture. People rave about our sausages, but it is a personal preference and depends on...

Sandusky
Reviewed 15 April 2016

Stayed one night here and nite before in New York State. Scheduled winery tour for afternoon before check in. Motel was very accomodating with parking and holding our luggage. Most of the rooms don't have carpet but hardwood floors which I found cold and seems the dust and dirt shows worse than carpet. Room looked unfinished to me. Know it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tmterie
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear tmterie Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Sorry we did not meet your expectations. Most people love the wood floors, but carpet is warmer on the feet Glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and glad to hear you would stay again Look forward to serving you next time you visit the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

I know after you read this you'll say "oh their just mad we'll still go" because I did the same thing but I'm wishing I didn't. I'll say first that this should be considered a motel and not a hotel. Check in was easy and fast except we were not told the charges. The booking app said it was $350...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea Thank you for taking the time to send your review. You actually booked with Booking.com not us. They charged you the amount that you paid. You would have also gotten a confirmation of these charges prior to your arrival at the hotel. The prices below were copied and pasted into this reply, directly from your booking on Booking.com...

Belfast, IRE
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Great Hotel for the location and price, free parking and modern decor - I would say these have been newly renovated. Location is excellent a quick 2 minute walk to the falls - which can be seen from the outside of the hotel, close to restaurants and shopping. Would stay again and recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CHRISTIONA3
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

Not a bad place to stay given the price ... room was clean and so was the pool area but the lady that did the check-in was rude almost as if she didnt want to be there . Overall it was a great stay ,close to restaurants ,canadian falls and Fallsview casino

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana B
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Ana B Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thankful the location worked out for you. Very sorry for your experience at check-in Thank you for your business and hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Michelle

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We stayed here over March break 2016, not very busy for this time of year, paid 89.99 plus taxes, free parking. Only payment issue here was the DMF (Destination Marketing Fee) 3% added to the hotel bill. I asked the office at checkin to remove this charge from my bill, he said no problem, i advised them that this is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Product-Patrol
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Product-Patrol Thank you for taking the time to send your review. So glad you enjoyed most of your stay with us. Glad you enjoyed the location and other little perks of this Hotel Sorry about the slow internet. I do apologize for the DMF not being taken off your receipt the 1st time you asked. Very sorry you had...

Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is perfect. It is NOT the finest, nor fanciest, in town. However, I have a great argument prepared for you as to why it's the best. First, location, location, location. It is on Murray Street. This means you are walking distance from all the fun stuff. Within 15 minutes, you can be at any number of attractions. It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChrisJenMiller
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear ChrisJenMiller Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the great comments and the scores. Yes, we are not a 5 star hotel, but I hope our hospitality to everyone shines through. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you very much for...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Perfect location and one of very few places offering free parking. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. The walls were a little thin and you could hear everything. But we were there for one night and it worked great for us. For that price and location, I'd stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reneta N
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Reneta N Thank you for taking the time to send your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and really appreciate the awesome comments. Thank you for your business and hope to see you next time. Kind regards, Michelle

Dublin
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is such great value! Specially as it offers free parking and breakfast. It has a privileged location - it's literally a 5 mins walk from the Falls and beside the Casino and many restaurants. It's also in one of the nicest parts of the town We stayed in the main tower and our rooms had incredible views of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DublinLena
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear DublinLena Thank you for taking the time to send your review Really appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and looking forward to seeing you next time you visit the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle

Tillsonburg, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Had a room facing the road. Partial view of the falls. Thought that it would be noisy at night. It was not noisy at all. Nice size room with usually amenities. Place was clean, hallways clean. Service was average but pleasant. Nice and close to walk down to the falls or cross the road to the Casino. Breakfast included. Parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank outandabout4u
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear outandabout4u Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (343)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (123)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Cityview King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room Partial View with Fireplace (23)
Viewed
King Room with Hot Tub (32)
Viewed
King Room with Partial View (28)
Viewed
King Room with Whirlpool Tub (29)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
QueenRoom (26)
Viewed
Queen Room (Motel Courtyard) (29)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Two Double Room (Motel Courtyard) (24)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.6 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
1.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.5 km away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Address: 5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $83 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Cascade Inn Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Monroe, Louisiana
2 months ago

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“better view of the Americian Falls from the rooms in the tower portion of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles PatriciaK945, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms in the mainbuilding have a view of the falls”
 of 5 bubbles Ontario88, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask the front desk about cheap bus fare, second floor seems like the most recently renovated”
 of 5 bubbles monicak183, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book main building, not the old motel rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles tomthrendyle, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Cute little patios on the room on second floor”
 of 5 bubbles victoriag805, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5