We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

779 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 690: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Spent Sunday and Monday nights here. We requested a fall view room and early check in. We didn't get either. We arrived about 2 pm and our room wasn't ready. When we did get in our room, we didn't think it was terrible. There is no fridge and no safe which we were not happy about. The style of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer S Thank you for taking the time to send your reveiw. Very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Early check-in is not always available, neither is a fallsview room, depends what room type and when it was booked if there is any availability. Fridges or safes are not an amenity we offer at our hotel....

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We had a wonderful stay. Every thing from checking in to checkout. Night clerk Debbie is amazing. Went above and beyond helping us plan our day with meaningful activities that were perfect for us. Told us where to shop for miscellaneous items and not pay tourists prices. Her recommendation to Brasa was a highlight. We loved our room, clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Monty H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Returning to Niagara Falls we decided to stay on the Canadian side this time. We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a room in the tower, 6th floor. Jacuzzi tub and a nice view. We loved the room. Very happy not to see carpet :) Hardwood floors were nice but beat up and uneven. View was better than expected....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B W
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent two nights in Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade and couldn't really complain. The reason why we chose this hotel is its location and the cheap price we get for the two nights. (only 142 CAD). We came from Buffalo and since the hotel prices at the Canadian side were cheaper we didn't hesitate to come over and stay here....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Olci83
Shelburne, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room are suppose to be updated! More like the Handy Man's Special. Laminate flooring poorly installed. Black no less which was scratched up and (ours wasn't even mopped when we got into our room). The wall behind the beds was also black - so entire room was very dark, drab and dreary. Bathroom is very small and once you've...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DeCook2013
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Very sorry you did not like our decor in the room. The pool is cleaned every morning by our housekeeping staff. Unfortunately, by late afternoon, it can look like nothing was cleaned Very sorry we did not keep up to the amount of activity in the pool area at that...

Shelburne, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was not out 1st visit to this hotel, so we knew where we wanted to stay for our needs. I was given a gift card for Hotels.Com for Christmas and this was the 1st time booking through them. We appreciate the balcony and the fact that we don't have to go outside to go back and forth to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia K
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Patricia K Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We always caution people when booking with 3rd party sites. Only certain rooms are available to them to sell for us, which is almost always the rooms out in the motel section. Most of the websites cannot book our Kings or 2 Queens in the Tower. Henry...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Check in and check out were fast and easy, the room was clean, the staff were friendly, the bed was comfortable (the pillows are thin so you need 2) and lots of hot water. Decent flat screen TV with good reception and lots of cable channels. The breakfast was quite good with eggs, sausages, waffles, toast, bagels, fruit, juice, coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ontario88
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2017

the location of the fallsview cascade is the it's biggest plus, right accross from the casino and just a heads turn to see the glorious water curtain which is the canadian falls, the breakfast in the morning earns a 3 out of 5 and the room is great for the price!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justin013
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Good value for the price. Clean room except the bathtub needed to be refinished.breakfast could be better all carbs. Pool very nice. Restaurant next door has the same owner good but overpriced keg cheaper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank workingtomorrow
sherbear_65
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We stayed in a room on the 3rd floor of the "motel" part and had a balcony. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of heat but walls are very thin. Hair dryer, clothing iron, in room coffee maker. Some of the TV channels kept cutting out but we weren't there to watch TV. Indoor pool, free covered parking so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sherbear_65
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Sherbear_65 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the great comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. So glad to hear you would book with us, on a future visit to the Falls. Thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again Kind regards, Michelle

712 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (353)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (126)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Cityview King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room Partial View with Fireplace (23)
Viewed
King Room with Hot Tub (32)
Viewed
King Room with Partial View (28)
Viewed
King Room with Whirlpool Tub (29)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
QueenRoom (26)
Viewed
Queen Room (Motel Courtyard) (29)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Two Double Room (Motel Courtyard) (24)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.6 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
1.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.4 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Address: 5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $96 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Cascade Inn Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the ground floor and could park right in front of our room which was very convenient.”
  • Two queen size bed
  • Clean bathroom
  • Accessories in the room
  • More than enough room for two person
Olci83, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“better view of the Americian Falls from the rooms in the tower portion of the hotel”
PatriciaK945, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms in the mainbuilding have a view of the falls”
Ontario88, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask the front desk about cheap bus fare, second floor seems like the most recently renovated”
monicak183, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book main building, not the old motel rooms.”
tomthrendyle, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5