We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Booking.comUSD 68*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 79*
USD 68*
Great Deal
USD 76*
USD 77*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,999 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,855: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
 Click to rate
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My family and I love this hotel! Affordable, Close to restaurants and attractions.Staff are friendly and helpful.We are so please with the suite that we stayed at, So spacious and clean.Beds are comfy and smells fresh! We love the extra pillows, blanket, and the nice view! We can see the sky wheel at night and We also enjoyed the fireworks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hana315
toronto
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great location ,in the heart of the biz,not a fancy place but very clean and very Freindly and helpful staff.Our room was a king ,with a jacuzzi tub ,huge ! And very clean ,only down fall is stuffy rooms ,AC is older unit not overly powerful if it's a hot day ,pool ran out of towels it took over an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveldaft
Dunnville, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is always our to go place in Niagara. We were happy that we could check in early and the front desk staff were so helpful and friendly. Thank you again for the hospitality. Can't wait to go back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaptainDT
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have stayed a night. The room was big, both room and bathroom were clean. The staff was friendly. The location is good, on the main street and only 10-15 min. walk to the falls. Parking is extra but breakfast is included.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deniz y
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were there during a blizzard and he staff were so good at making sure everyone was taken care of. They even told us they would make sure our room was free for us if we needed to stay an extra night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauriepoirier
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent . They were very helpful and even brought baby Tigers into the lobby from a magic show next door. It was amazing I would definitely go again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hawk6117
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The front desk attendance David was very helpful and he was more than amazing! He provided us with everything we needed and more. Thank you David!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5179SKmichab
Region of Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

First of all the staff were great, very welcoming and friendly, was told about hidden fees, example parking, yes there is a $10 fee for parking, which is average for Niagara Falls, especially the Clifton Hill district. The room was huge, we stayed in a room with a king size bed and separate living room, #133, had a kitchenette which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dani616
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel in good spot for Clifton hill. Rooms typical daysinn standard. We were not told about $10 parking fee and refused refund. Reception staff rude and un welcoming Would not stay or recommend staying here much better and cheaper options

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul&Kirby
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Dear Paul....I'm sorry you were not happy with your stay, but as we'd had discussed your reservation with Bookings.com clearly shows the taxes and parking charges on your confirmation. When checking in we have the guests initial their registration card stating they are aware of the parking fee. We tried our best to explain this to you yesterday but obviously...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had forgotten to bring toiletries. They provided me with new toothpaste, brush, and shaving razors at no charge. I greatly appreciate the excellent customer service.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 434maheshi
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we're so happy to hear you appreciated our customer service. Our goal to ensure all guest are well taken care of, informed and happy with their stay. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Doreen Wilson

381 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.0 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
786 reviews
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
2.0 km away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
2.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.5 km away
Courtyard Niagara Falls
Courtyard Niagara Falls
#10 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $68 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the 3rd floor and had a Jacuzzi suite”
259scottp, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Look for a Groupon - they do plenty of groupon offers”
722markv, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Falls VIEW...It's beautiful!!!”
drm42959, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get an upper level room facing west so that the ferris wheel lights don't keep you up with their very bright flashing.”
metaungulate, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen room with hot tub”
123456789England, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 68* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 76
Orbitz.comUSD 77
CancelonUSD 79
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates