We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Save
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good18%
  • Average20%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible29%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(20 reviews)
“lundy's lane”(13 reviews)
“outlet mall”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (615)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
76
107
120
128
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
76
107
120
128
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poollundy's laneoutlet mallon site restaurantbed was comfortableclifton hill
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
101 - 105 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Worst hotel EVER. Unsanitary and dangerous to your health. Owner not cooperative or willing to work with us. Filthy would have been good compared to this place. Save yourself the aggravation and STAY AWAY from here at ALL cost Disgustingly filthy both condition of the...More

Thank Sue G
Response from Necgia, Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls BonaventureResponded 26 August 2016

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating....More

Reviewed 31 July 2016

We were here recently and chose Travelodge Bonaventure Niagara Falls because of its affordable prices. We were somewhat worried about booking because of the reviews that are written here. However, we still decided to go ahead as we believe in giving every location an opportunity....More

Thank Ryan L
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

As I needed someplace to bed down for 2nights onlyJuly 28-29 I now its July but wow I check few other places and found that 99% of nearby motel's were charge inf $180-$200 per night that is crazy anyway I checked travel lodge I meet...More

Thank wordofadvice81
Reviewed 30 July 2016

I am a world traveler, yes we all desire 5 Star hotels but sometimes you just need a place to crash to extend your holiday. THIS is not the place. I opened the door to room 225 and didn't even drop my bags. I was...More

Thank Sun_Bonkers
Reviewed 29 July 2016

More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from Necgia, Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls BonaventureResponded 26 August 2016

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Niagara Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Courtyard room would be perfect for the outdoor pool. An inner room would be best for the indoor pool"
Read review
"the back coutyard 130+ were good location with kids with pool and area to run around"
Read review
"If you need a place to stay and don't want to spend a fortune - it is o.k. - only o.k."
Read review
"Nasty, sketchy, save your money!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing