We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,068: English reviews
Milton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacinthe D
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff were unprofessional. Room was filthy dirty, the fridge had not been wiped down. The phone was even filthier plus it didnt even function. The halls were very noisy and you can hear everything clearly from the window which was facing the parking lot so that made for sleepless nights.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosebrunip
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us as we pride ourselves on our friendly staff and quality suites. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We will strive...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We didn't have a great experience at this hotel. The internet connection worked at best 50% of the time. The TV would randomly just start flashing on and off like a strobe light so we gave up on that. Generally things seemed to be a bit worn out and not as clean as other hotels that we have stayed in....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl B
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay with us was unsatisfactory and have passed on your concerns about the Wifi, TVs and overall cleanliness to both management and maintenance. We are planning new upgrades and have been deep cleaning our rooms and public areas in an effort to better serve our guests. We will strive to...

Milton, Ontario
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice enough hotel, but tricks you with a low rate and charges everything they can on top. Fees and fees, $20 parking, poor maintenance on doors and other facilities. $20/hr for late check-out. Internet complete garbage.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JPMilton
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are currently in the process of upgrading our public areas and services to better serve our guests. The additional cost for parking is mentioned on our website, however we are very sorry if this was not adequately explained nor communicated. We...

Perrysburg, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

HIDE YOUR MEDS!! Our visit was March 30, 2017. The falls were lovely, however, after taking 2 Advil out of my (full) COSTCO sized bottle-then enjoying the falls for the day (10 min drive away), I returned to take 2 more pills from where I put them in my bag and the ENTIRE BOTTLE was missing. After emptying all bags...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2thl80
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We have spoken to maintenance about your concerns with you room. Our additional fees such as parking are mentioned on our website, however we are very sorry if this was not adequately communicated with you. We will strive to improve ourselves and...

Oakville, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Murray F
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was clean, large rooms with a good view. They gave us several coupons to use in the area, which was great. Nice pool, in walking distance from many restaurants and attractions - a far walk from the Falls.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JaimeKarsch
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the amenities we offer! We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guest, including coupons for local attractions and activities. We hope to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Megan Hoegler Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator

Madison wisconsin
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Hotel cleaning was not very thorough and sanitary and they added extra charges for parking and anything else we needed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank christopherdS183LJ
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope you will return and stay with...

Reviewed 10 March 2017

We went to Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls in Jan2017. It was just one day stay with my family. It was an average experience! Staff was welcoming and polite, but upon arrival we get to know that parking is not included in the payment I made while reserving online. Rooms were clean everything was in place when we enter. The door's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harris M
Alan M, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your kind words about our staff! We strive to provide the best possible service to our guests and are always thrilled to hear your feedback. We apologize for the drainage issues you first experienced but are glad to hear the issue was fixed promptly and to your satisfaction. The additional parking cost is mentioned...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank genadym2017

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#43 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2,842 reviews
5.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#50 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
2.3 km away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
380 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#90 of 129 in Niagara Falls
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $65 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“most of them are facing a parking lot”
dhandabanir, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“$2.75 bus fare to go around niagrafalls if you dont come with a car”
jfh2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5