We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Lundy\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
See the most recent reviews
Showing 287: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Purchased a Buytopia deal for this hotel for $55 and although it was a clean and friendly place, I wouldn't want to pay much more for this. The rooms were clean, decor outdated but, we were just staying a night and only needed a place to sleep. Bathroom was amazingly clean. Better than some 4 or 5 star hotels I've...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BeachBummin87
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for you're review! We have great clean staff that have been with us as long as the hotel has been open and they take pride in keeping our hotel clean! Thank you for the for nice comments ;)\We look foward to seeing you in the future! Next time bring you bathing suit and relax in the HOT...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 January 2016

We booked one night off a groupon type site. I wasn't expecting much - we just needed somewhere to stayfor one night prior to checking into a hotel attached to the waterpark. The deal was too good to pass up - and I really liked the location (right beside the outlets!). We were pleasantly surprised when we got there. Check...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MrsReed2008
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hello Mrs. Reed, Thank you for the GREAT comments and taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad we were able to make you and you're famlies stay a comfortable one. We all try hard to keep our hotel clean and welcoming for all our guests and we like when guests tells us this. We hope to see...

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 12 January 2016

After reading a bunch of mixed reviews online we hesitantly booked a night to stay at the Comfort Inn Lundy's lane. I made first contact over the phone with Tiffany to ensure there was available rooms. She was very friendly and took a number of calls from myself within a very short amount of time. Apon check in Tiffany and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jay R
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hello Jay, I remember you and your friends and thank you for taking your time to write a review on your stay with us. Nice to hear when a Guest has had an enjoyable stay and has positive comments ;) Thank you Jay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

east coast
Reviewed 19 December 2015

Had a very nice time. This was my second stay at this hotel. Room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. It is away from the hustle and bustle of the falls area. Great place to relax. I would definitely stay again. Next door to outlets which was a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nurseiv
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for writing your review! Thank you again for returning to us when visiting our beautiful city! We hope to see you again in the future when returning to our city! Thank you, Comfort Inn Lundy's lane

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Our room was simple and clean. We didn't have any issues with our room. We did use the pool and whirlpool at the hotel which was nice and clean but not that big when a few people want to use it at the same time. We did not have breakfast included but had a $15 voucher for the IHOP restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vanessa M
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hi Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to wright a review based on your stay with us. Glad things went good while staying with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Beautiful room, very friendly staff. Outlet Shops next door kept my girlfriend very busy for the afternoon (Coach, Guess, Adidas ...) and we had a beautiful meal at the Skylon. The coupons provided by the Comfort Inn were very useful -- Skylon, iHop, Outlet Stores. We even had time for the hot tub and the pool. iHop was quite reasonable...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank William E
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hi William, Thank you for writing your review on your time with us and while visiting Niagara Falls. I take it she said YES? GOODLUCK! We hope to see you guys again in the future.

Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel in the Niagra region. If you don't need to see the falls from your room, the rates are good and there are several great restaurants in the area that are walking distance. There are two parts to the hotel. The rooms attached to the front desk and restaurant, and the back area. I asked to be put at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Larry P
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hi Larry, Glad the hotel suited your needs while staying with us. Sorry you had trouble with your plates and hopefully they get found.

Reviewed 7 December 2015

The rooms are nice and the staff was very friendly. Loved the hot tub and pool! Have stayed here before with no complaints. Don't go to the IHOP. it is very over priced. There are a lot of better places to go for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tammy W
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hi Tammy, Thank you for the Great review and we hope to see you again when in the falls.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 December 2015

Nice Room. Didn't spend much time in the room. Outlet Shops Next Door. With lots of variety. (Roots, Nike, Guess to name a few). iHop for breakfast - Pancakes are really good with a variety of Syrups.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank miz_emma11
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking your time to wright a review about your visit with us. I agree the Outlet next door has a lot to offer. Hope you got one of our special shop like a VIP cards we offer to our guests that are shopping at the Outlets. Hope we see you again in the future.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 22 November 2015

I travel for work all around the US and EU and the beds here are worst I think I have ever encountered. I haven't had a sciatica flare up in 5 years. No cushion. Almost on the springs. One thin pad. Def disappointed. After one night I had to take muscle relaxers to sleep in that awful bed. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DMallyon
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Ms. Mallyon. Again I am sorry your stay wasn't as comfortable as you claim it wasn't. As I have emailed you in past about your stay I can't understand that after seeing me many times everyday while staying with us for 5 days you didn't say a word? You also didn't say anything to any other staff that greeted you...

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.5 km away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#41 of 129 in Niagara Falls
27 reviews
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
696 reviews
3.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#38 of 129 in Niagara Falls
387 reviews
2.7 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#90 of 129 in Niagara Falls
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane located on historic Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls Ontario Canada.When visiting our property we offer 2 sections.A Deluxe year round Interior Section or our Sping and Summer popular Courtyard Section. No matter which section fits your budget you are insure a Clean comfortable room with helpful Staff. Our hotel offers Free Parking, Free WIFI, Free Morning Newspaper, Free Local and Long Distance calling within Canada and the USA, 24 hour Front Desk Service year round, Indoor Heated Pool and Hot Tub, A Fitness Center, Elevators, An On site IHOP, Inroom and 24 Hour Lobby Coffee, Hair Dryers, Pay Pre-view Movies , Full size Iron Boards and Irons, TSN/CNN/SPORTSNET/CBC and many more TV channels are available. The Comfort Inn is located a 7 minute (3.5 kms or 2.2 miles) from the Falls, Casino's and Clifton Hill. Seasonal Shuttle service provided by the Niagara Parks stops right out in front of our hotel. Right nextdoor is the Canada One Factory Outlet Mall! We also offer guided wine and beer tours thru the Niagara region starting at $30 per person. We offer meeting rooms with all the usual required equipment and meals are available. Our upgraded rooms offer Fridge , Mirco and 42" Plasma TV's . We have some GREAT restaurants within a 1-5 minute walk from our front doors such as Fast food(Burger King), Italian with 2 local favourite (Mick and Angelo's) and (Johnny Rocco's) to another local favourite Falls Manor servering home cooked meals to Chinese and Sushi restaurants. Come stay with us and see why we are getting some great reviews on Trip Advisor! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane

Address: 7514 Lundys La., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1G8, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $70 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lundy`s Lane Hotel Niagara Falls
Comfort Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cincinnati, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This Hotel is not close nor walking distance to the Falls”
 of 5 bubbles TrishO46, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ice machine is only on floors 1 and 5”
 of 5 bubbles 121mattw, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to not get the room right across from the elevator as it doesn't matter what time it is when people get off the elevator they are loud.”
 of 5 bubbles Aarebo, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Allthe rooms are very modern and clean. I could say where the best views are though.”
 of 5 bubbles darkob860, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you need a fridge make sure you upgrade from a basic room.”
 of 5 bubbles CaseyC303, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5