We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Visit hotel website
Traveller (4781)
Room & Suite (2239)
Dining (91)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The Marriott Fallsview Niagara Falls Hotel & Spa has the enviable distinction as being the closest hotel to Niagara Falls. As the area's premiere AAA Four Diamond, five-star luxury hotel in Niagara Falls, this Marriott Niagara Falls Hotel overlooks the majestic waterfalls and is located just minutes away from a variety of exciting attractions and casinos, as well as the Scotiabank Convention Centre.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Winter savings in Niagara
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
8,230Reviews
4,891Photos
158Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4,079
  • 2,686
  • 844
  • 382
  • 239
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
First time to Niagra Falls! We chose this hotel due to location. We got a falls view room. We were a little disappointed the fireworks had ended before visiting but we loved seeing the falls all lit up at night! Hotel is nice - very busy. We opted for the off site parking
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear LeeLee7576, Thank you for writing a review of your visit to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and your comments were pleasant to read. Thank you again for mentioning how much you loved our ideal location and comfortable rooms along with energizing views. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Tanya Ross Director of Room Operations
Read more
We went to see the falls with ice on them. This hotel has a good location to see the falls and walking to areas was easy. I read before we went about the extra fees. After our visit, I would totally agree with the extras really piling up quickly. Pro. cleanliness and
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Margaret C, Thank you for writing a review of your visit to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa. We are glad to read that you liked our convenient location and your clean & comfortable room. However, we are sorry for the cleanliness issues you had in our common areas. We will address this with our team to ensure it is not repeated. We hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Tanya Ross Director of Room Operations
Read more
Before I start please let it be known that this place is a bonifide tourist trap! The view is beautiful but that all that you will enjoy. First of all the hotel is surrounded by "American Chain Restaurants". These restaurants are a poor excuse of american culture. I would of
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Director of Room Operations at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear marquial2016, It was disappointing for us to read that your stay did not meet your expectation and we apologize that you were unhappy with the extra costs associated with your visit. Our fees are competitively priced and posted on our website so guests can have this information prior to booking with us. However, we do understand your frustrations if these costs came as a surprise to you and we are truly sorry for that. We have taken your concerns to our team to ensure all guests are informed of any fees at check-in, and we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Tanya Ross Director of Room Operations
Read more
I picked this hotel for a nice mother daughter weekend. First disappointment - and my mistake - because it is called “Fallsview” I assumed it was linked to Fallsview Casino. It’s not, but that said the views of the falls are spectacular (that’s why I gave it a 3). The walk is a
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Director of Room Operations at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear ShelleyH363, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent travels. We appreciate comments and observations from our guests as this helps us to make adjustments to improve our services. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort caused to you while you were here with us. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you, so you can experience our hotel as you should have on this visit. Sincerely, Tanya Ross Director of Room Operations
Read more
For the best experience of the falls, you cannot beat Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel & Spa. All rooms have a breathtaking panoramic view across both falls and are very comfortable. Dinner and breakfast was eaten at the hotel, very impressed with the quality of food and
Read more
Response from TeamMarriott, Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear sib_meister, We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa. It is so nice to read how much you enjoyed the fantastic views of the falls from your well-appointed room! Team members like Larissa are a perfect example of the passionate and dedicated spirit of service that we value. We will surely share your compliments with her. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Tanya Ross Director of Room Operations
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
View of Niagara Falls from our hotel room.
Sunrise.
Sunrise over the falls view from room.
American Falls at night.
The Falls at night.
PreviousNext
123456448
No free parking. Self park was $28 for one night, including tax.
0 votes
Show all answers
The Marriot was truly beautiful. I stayed in a falls view room on the 17th floor and had full view of both the American and Canadian Falls as well as the rivers. Dawn and dusk were both breath taking. I had the services of an excellent private tour guide - Out of Town Lincoln + 1279 990 1884. He knew the area and it's history well. Please extend warm regards from Lola if you do use his services Lola Dare
1 vote
Show all answers
I’m not sure what airport you will be flying to after New York, Buffalo is probably the closet , 45 minutes. Uber is good, passports at rainbow bridge needed including driver.
1 vote
I agree with OaqW's response, "I don't know about all rooms but the superior Fallsview room has a separate shower cubicle and jacuzzi."
0 votes
Show all answers
We had a falls view room, it had a separate shower, then a huge jacuzzi tub sepearately.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345632
"rooms on higher floors and jetted tubs are really nice"
"Corner Suite"
"Choose a room with a view of the falls on one of the higher floors"
"High floor, Falls View room recommended"
"Rooms that face the Falls are the best."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
USD 115 - USD 358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott niagara falls fallsview hotel niagara fallsmarriott niagara falls fallsview hotel and spaniagara falls marriott
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
432
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing