We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Fallsview

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
Panoramas (20)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,879 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,782: English reviews
Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great place to stay if you want to hang out down town. It is walking distance to the Falls, as well as other great places such as the Bird Kingdom. Friendly staff, and we were blessed with a great room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnI37
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear JohnI37, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am happy that you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed over March break room is average at best dated decor. No fridge microwave, all available for $10 per day if they have any available. Parking is also an extra $10 per day. Cleaning staff did not clean the room only gave us new towels left old ones on floor and made the bed. Beware of any rooms near the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew L
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Matthew L, So sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while at our hotel. We have addressed this with the appropriate teams. Although the restaurant is onsite, they are a separate business from the hotel, but I will be happy to pass on your feedback to their manager. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was larger than your typical hotel room. The beds were very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were amazing and very quiet in the morning. We could easily walk to the falls and Lundy's lane was 10 mins away. the wineries in the area are fantastic and the Keg and Outback did not disappoint. Would recommend this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minnie63
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Minnie63, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am happy that you enjoyed our large rooms and convenient location. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Apparently faulty key cards are a known issue to this hotel and they have no system to help the customer get back into their room. Spent an hour talking to 2 different people one being the utterly useless manager. The situation was resolved because friends had came back with their key cards. Do not go to this hotel unless you'd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. We do depend on guests to let us know at the front desk if there are any problems during their stay so that we can help resolve any issues or concerns you may have. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to thank you for staying...

Reviewed 1 week ago

This facility offers large rooms but does not provide much value added service. Its proximity to the casino appears to give it licence to charge for any service on an a-la-carte basis. Although a non-smoking facility, guests were invited by front desk staff to smoke on the balcony. Parking is an extra as is breakfast. Particularly deceptive is the placement...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GDEnch
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear GDEnch, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. We do depend on guests to let us know at the front desk if there are any problems during their stay so that we can help resolve any issues or concerns you may have. I'll make sure that our front desk staff and upper management are made aware...

Port Dover, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was ok, just average, room was big, beds and pillows were good. room was clean. bath tub with shower, shower head need to be replaced, not very good, we stayed on the sixth floor, took some time for the hot water to get hot when showering. you have to pay to park.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Carol H, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We hope to see you back again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was extremely disappointed with the service I received from the staff at the Best Western Fallsview. I have stayed here previously with friends which is why we decided to come back this year for my birthday. This time however, I was less than satisfied with my treatment as a guest at this hotel. My friends and I were getting...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Haley P
Portage, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location of the motel was ideal. I have terrible knees and don't get around very well. The walk down the hill to view the falls was not difficult for me. We stopped at Niagara Park and bought passes for under the falls and the little program they put on there, as well as the butterfly exhibit. These passes included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller906
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Traveller906, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay!. Thank you for providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good location. Although you cannot see the falls from the hotel for the other buildings you are certainly just a short walk from them. This hotel was centrally located which I found convenient as you had to pay to park at almost ANYWHERE, even at all the hotels we looked at. Where this hotel is located you can walk around...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kat20536
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Kat20536, We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am happy that you enjoyed our large rooms and convenient location! Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon!

London, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was disappointed with my stay at this hotel. It's dated and could use some renovations. Our bedding didn't look fresh and we asked for new duvet but was never given any. The cost of a room (2 Queens) were comparable to other hotels with better service and amenities. We had a noise compliant on a Sunday? We were celebrating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kendalltruemner13
BWFallsview, Marketing Coordinator at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear kendalltruemner13, So sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while at our hotel. We have addressed this with the appropriate teams. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again.

466 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (280)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (133)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (161)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (13)
Viewed
King (30)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Queens (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
771 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
695 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#42 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2,816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
0.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District, a 5 minute stroll to Queen Victoria Park, one block to the Falls and its attractions, the Best Western Fallsview, Niagaras only truly pet friendly hotel offers you proximity with value for your entire family. The full service, 248 room, 100% non-smoking hotel is 5 blocks to Clifton Hill attractions, 2 km to Marineland and across from the Imax Theatre, Skylon Tower and the Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $62 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Fallsview staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask them not to put you in the basement, near the elevator or the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles , 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The fifth floor had nice rooms. Bring a cooler-they have free ice and no mini fridges or microwaves.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveller906, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“king suite was amazing”
 of 5 bubbles Z4955FGmichellem, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If possible, look for front facing rooms..”
 of 5 bubbles sourav2012, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Location is very close to a lot of attractions and casino”
 of 5 bubbles jojo10butler, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5