We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Mississauga

09/04/2017 10/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 337: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Mississauga
 Click to rate
Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosemarys925
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Most friendly and helpful receptionists Saher and Arlene were the best, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. The general manager Cliff was kind enough to accomidate with all of my needs.... couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park and facilitating an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madelaine H
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was staying with the super 8 for work purposes for about 10 months! Overall I was very pleased but left due to the recent unpleasant guests within the hotel, this is not exactly the hotels fault, however I do believe better screening and removing the cash deposits will eliminate these types of guests, which may result in more classy...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 929staciet
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

my stay at Super * ,Kennedy Road and Courtney Park Mississauga was great. One suggestion to any hotel/motel, not just Super 8, is to install surveillance cameras in the parking areas, front and rear.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rossc40
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi Rossc40, Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding your surveillance concerns, We like to let you know that we do have cameras throughout our property, inside and out. Our parking area is constantly being monitored and recorded. If you had an incident in our parking lot, please...

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley A
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Skead
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I was concerned at first to see all the big trucks and activity outside, thinking it was going to be noisy. Only a quick checkin and I was tucked in for the night. My alarm clock woke me the next morning. I haven't had a good night sleep in a while. Thank You.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregorymU3630VI
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Guest, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here at Super 8 Mississauga. We are especially glad to hear you had a well, great night sleep. Those mattresses were replaced not more then 1 month ago. We are also glad to hear that our alarm clocked worked and that it woke you up and on time. Regards

Whitby
Reviewed 20 January 2017

service at this place was horrendous . no glasses fro drinking in room , ice maker not working properly .,

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawns510
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi Shawn, It is unfair you rated us based our property and service based on glasses that we are not required to provide in our guestrooms(The standard requires us to provide 2 paper cups). We do however have a 24hour convenience store available if you must require glasses and/or plastic cups. We have 2 ice machines available. One was acting...

Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 16 January 2017

The elevator had a cigarette butt in it. The first room had a bed with hair on it and blood (or something that looked like blood) on the sheets. We were given a second room where that bed too had hair (not as much) and a stain on the sheet. We were given new sheets to make up bed #1...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Birthday_Girl_2-Aug
Super8Mississauga, Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm terribly sorry your experience was anything less than Super. We've re-trained our housekeeping team and provided them with some extra tools to ensure what you experienced doesn't happen again. We are also in process of improving our breakfast offering which includes construction of a new breakfast area and a new SuperStart breakfast offering....

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6739HBal
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Victoria Harbour, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The breakfast consisted of dried sticks of potato called hash browns, dried scrambled eggs and a few scrapings of bacon. The juice machine dispensed brown watery substance instead of either juices. The server came out with a scoop of eggs just made and announced come and get them before they are gone! Awful. Even for a free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wbumstead
Super8Mississauga, Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We have listened to our guests and are in process of upgrading our breakfast offering. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards,

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#36 of 62 in Mississauga
103 reviews
1.7 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#28 of 62 in Mississauga
249 reviews
1.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
14.2 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 62 in Mississauga
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mississauga

Address: 6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $92 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Super Eight Mississauga
Mississauga Super 8
Mississauga Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I recommand this hotel to anyone...”
 of 5 bubbles jassamart, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Not a one get a king”
 of 5 bubbles kennethj562, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“They all seemed ok.”
 of 5 bubbles normahCambridge, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms seem to be quiet”
  • view of room from entrance door
  • Small bath and shower.
  • Tub and shower curtain. Water pressure was good.
  • small but clean bathroom, decent sized vanity
  • small area to hang clothes next to entrance door
  • counter & coffee maker just outside bathroom
  • reasonably spacious room with 2 double beds
  • double beds, small chest, flat screen TV, work table & lamp
 of 5 bubbles septyandcindy, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Sign up for Wyndham Rewards, use 8000000066 as the corporate promo code for 20% off/night”
 of 5 bubbles Richard_J_Adame, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
*
View Deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates