We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
34Reviews
4Photos
0Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 4
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This was a late-night last resort or else I could've never actually stayed the night. Aside from the beds, the room was filthy. The toilet had stains on the seat and did not look cleaned! There were so many long brown hairs on the floor that it looked carpeted! They claim it is
Read more
Response from DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn
Responded 5 days ago
Hello Sara, We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention, it is unacceptable from our side. The miscommunication that happened was unfortunate and we hope that you had a comfortable night's sleep. We hope that you are able to give us a second chance when you are in the area next. All the best.
Read more
Stayed here for one night and didn’t have high hopes when I booked it but it was close to the banquet hall we were going to. How bad could it be right? Lol. BAD First, check in took a while. 2nd. Booked two rooms. Side by side. That was good. The place wreaks of cigarette
Read more
Response from DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn
Responded 3 Dec. 2018
Hello Migmad, We are sincerely sorry to hear about what had happened during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention here. The state of your room is unacceptable and we sincerely apologize that you had an experience that was less than excellent. We wish that you would have contacted a member of staff to move you into a different room. We understand your frustration and hope that you are able to give a second chance so that we can show you why so many have great stays with us. All the best.
Read more
We stayed for 1 night. The Toronto airport was only 6 minuets away and really easy to get to. Everything went well with the room except the A/C couldn’t cool the room enough for us. And it was only 70’ outside. The bed was a little hard and the pillows were very thin. They had
Read more
Response from DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn
Responded 28 Jun. 2018
Hello Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate the feedback on our air conditioner and bed spread. We appreciate that you will stay with us again and look forward to seeing you back.
Read more
For the price I pay (usually 85 CAD) I feel this place meets my need. Basic, clean room. No coffee in room but it's provided in the morning at front desk. No breakfast but you can walk toward the corner of Southcreek Rd, there's doughnut shop with coffee, doughnuts, and
Read more
Response from DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn
Responded 25 Mar. 2018
Hello traveller, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apperciate the review and feedback! We hope to see you back during your next visit to town. All the best!
Read more
Cheap stay for 4 days of training. Check in was quick but sketchy. No deposit or credit card needed. Just wanted me to pay cash up front for the 4 days. We’ll see how that ends up. So far: Room is dirty, bottle cap on carpet, toilet so so, stains on bed skirt, out dated and
Read more
Response from DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn
Responded 17 Mar. 2018
Hello Matt, We are sorry to hear that you felt that our check-in procedures are sketchy, we appreciate you letting us know. We hope that you let a member of staff know about any concerns during your stay so that we can help to resolve the issue immediately. Good luck on your training and we hope you enjoy your stay. All the best!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Queen Room
Bathroom in Queen room
"can't imagine that one is better than another"
"Good for couples or singles nothing close for kids to do."
"All rooms are good. Warmer upstairs."
"Has fridge, microwave, internet and TV"
"2 beds is best"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
USD 68 - USD 132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioMississauga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing