We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 304: English reviews
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel last minute on Nov 24,2016. Room was OK but because \I booked last minute the room was non refundable. I understood that. The room was nice,didn't see much of it. Problem was they billed my CC for the stay,no problem. . Billed my CC $100 damage ,charges deposit ,no problem. Where the problem began was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camerong50
Region of Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First I must comment on the amazing smell that resonates in the lobby. All the four points I have been to have it. It calms you and makes the hotel feel fresh. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient at this location. They make you feel welcome. Upon getting to my room the key cards did not work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4Laura44
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you

London, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cannot say enough great things about this hotel. From the rooms, to the decor to the ambience to the staff I really can't find anything that they could do better other than guarantee me a king room every time I stay. I've never used the gym or the pool but they look great. I've reviewed the restaurant many times and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank onejasper
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are fairly loyal to Sheraton hotels and have stayed in quite a few all over. This was by far the worst. Definitely needs cleaning and updating. Good location for our needs. The Keg is right down the road as well as an amazing breakfast place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spinnychick
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We will work on your comments to ensure all our guests benefit. Regards

A TripAdvisor Member
Huatulco, Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is good enough for rest! The bed are perfect for a good rest. I was here for business and I stayed in this hotel for a week! The facilities are good enough, they have a small gym, but is open 24 hrs which is good. There is also a small pool, I never tried, but it looks ok....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thanks

New Westminster
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I travel a lot for business and try to stick with Sheraton hotels as they are usual fantastic but this time... Not impressed... No luggage rack, no ice bag, dirty tub and a room that looked like it was missing furniture or they had take a bed out and didn't replace it with anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 644reneea
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi 644reneea, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your valuable response. We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We will review our procedures and take corrective action as required. Regards,

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Room was clean, quiet nights. Lots of hallway traffic and doors slamming, sound carried well. Pool and hot tub area were only satisfactory, did not live up to the photographs listed, but it was a salt pool which is nice. Breakfast $15 per person buffet, not great, but not terrible. Would stay again knowing these things, only if discount price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thanks Sarah K

Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 8 October 2016

It is an OK property….typical 4points. Clean and with the standard bedding etc. Just a bit out of the way and at $200+ per night………….not up to snuff. That said, management were helpful and the stay was uneventful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahall
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you Rahall.

Reviewed 7 October 2016

Spacious hotel in the suburbs. Unlike other Four Point Sheraton hotels, the decor is of darker colors. In addition, there is just not enough lighting in the room, giving the room a somber atmosphere. Everything works well, which is nice. Housekeeping staff is super friendly. However, there is just too much dust in the room: on the lamp shades, grills,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K L
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi KL, Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. I will use your suggestions during our coaching sessions. Hopefully, on your next visit, you will give us an update. Regards,

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Rooms where older but renovated. Bed comfortable, bathroom very small. Clean room and bathroom. The heating system was running always and making a noise like you where in a small plane. Very noisy. Staff where very nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank France S
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you France S. We will look into the heating and rectify. Regards.

136 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
0.2 km away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
12.2 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 61 in Mississauga
327 reviews
7.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale has 7,400 square feet of event space, perfect for meetings, weddings, and other business and social events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Address: 2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $106 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Hotel Mississauga
4 Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Four Points Mississauga Meadowvale
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no comment”
 of 5 bubbles camerong50, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the ground floor - crazy loud all day”
 of 5 bubbles 644reneea, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Clean , great sized rooms”
 of 5 bubbles stricklers, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a room facing east which was quiet and also was away from the sun at night.”
 of 5 bubbles jnorman6, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the elevator and you'll sleep fine.”
 of 5 bubbles jimrT4997YL, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay