We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Airport West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Airport West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 264: English reviews
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2015

We checked in late a night and were welcomed by very friendly staff. They were very helpful and the check-in was smooth. The beds were comfortable and, despite being very busy and near a major road, the hotel was quiet and we slept well. In the morning I did find a lipstick stain on one of the sheets (I do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy J
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for chosing Quality Inn Airport West for your recent visit from Ottawa. I am pleased that we were able to meet your expectations overall. Our linens are sent to an outside company with commercial equipment for laundering. We have noted your room and comments and will inspect this further. I am sorry the room attendants were...

Rochester, New York, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

We left our car for 23 nights while vacationing in Europe. Shuttle to and from the airport was included. We arrived home around midnight to a nice quiet room and had a good night sleep recovering from the 6 hour time difference. We felt this was the best parking deal we could find.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dan H
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Dan H, Thank you for your business and for chosing Quality Inn Airport West over other hotels in Mississauga on your recent visit to Toronto. I am glad that we were able to keep your car safe during your vacation. I hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Melissa Barban General Manager

Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewed 24 August 2015

This hotel is old and run-down. No elevator. The bed had a fairly new mattress and the sheets didn't fit the mattress. The bathroom had hair from previous guests. I definitely wouldn't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JSharp2014
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Mr J Sharp2014, Thank you for recent review and business. I am happy that you found your home away from home all the way from Iowa. I am disappointed that we were not able to provide you with our above average experience and service. I am pleased to inform you that we have begun our 3/4 million dollar renovation...

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Used the Stay/Park and Fly package. Great value. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, even opened the breakfast a half hour early just for us as we had a shuttle to catch to the airport. Suttle only took 15 minutes (on a Saturday morning). Easy, fast check-in and out. Comfortable room, nice tv. Did not have time to use facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teepeecanada
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear teepeeCanada, Thank you for your feedback and recent business in our hotel. I am happy that our team was able to provide you with a positive guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you again. Melissa Barban General Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Clean and nice room! We came here for one night and everything was nice. The staff was friendly and the room was standard. The bathroom could have been cleaner but was nice overall. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephenson2015
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Stephenson2015, Thank you for your business and review of our product. I am pleased that we were able to provide a positive guest experience on your recent visit. I will address your feedback about your bathroom cleanliness to my team and address this on our next huddle. We hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Melissa Barban General Manager

Totowa, New Jersey
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

It's pretty close to Toronto, and close enough for a day trip to Niagara Falls. The breakfast is good and the maid service was great. The only problem was the weak Wi-Fi and leaky faucets. Other than that, I would definitely recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zarina A
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We certainly strive for guest excellence and will take your comments as a training opportunity among our team. Again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to accommodating your lodging needs again in the future. Melissa Barban General Manager

chesterton, IN
Reviewed 4 August 2015

I was on a bus trip and this was our 2nd stay at this hotel. The room I was given had been smoked in and they had the windows opened with the air conditioner going like it would not be noticed. I went to the desk and the 1 desk clerk was overloaded with people from several other bus trips....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank firebug1087
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Not too fancy not to run down, it was just right. Nothing bad to say about this hotel, I would definitely recommend it as its very centrally located in Mississauga. Staff could be a little more friendlier in my opinion i didn't feel that welcomed. I just couldnt believe the hotel didn't have a single bottle opener! But besides that,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arya Q
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion, we certainly want to know how we can continue to improve our service. I am sorry you were disappointed on this occasion; I have shared your comments with our team and have used this as a training opportunity. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in...

Stoney Creek, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2015

I liked this hotel, it was clean, it smelt nice and it was in a great location. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I stayed here for a week for work. No parking fee included, free wifi, close to Square One (where I was working) and close to other great shopping areas as well. I'd stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candice265
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for...

Kitchener-Waterloo, ON
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

We did a stay, park and fly here and found the Quality Inn staff and accommodation to be just fine. However you need to understand that the hotel's airport shuttle is run by a third party. Our trip to the airport had stops at three other hotels and turned a ten minute trip into over half an hour. On our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ceilidh53
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review

Dear Ceilidh53, Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. You are correct, our shuttle is a third party company and we continue to seek solutions to the distance to the airport and time it takes. I hope...

320 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Full Room (32)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (36)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite with Two Bathrooms (51)
Viewed
King Room (27)
Viewed
Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
3.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
4.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
11.9 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
108 rm hotel offering a mix of traditional, business executive and Jacuzzi suites. We offer spacious modern rooms renovated in 2013. On Site Viet-Thai Junos restaurant, Fitness Centre with Dry Sauna and Business Centre. Guests will appreciate several dining options within walking distance as well as being close to Playdium, Square One Shopping Centre and Hershey Centre Arena. All Choice Priveleges guests receive extra perks including welcome snack baskets.. Come visit us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport West

Address: 50 Britannia Rd East | East Mississauga, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: $91 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport West Hotel Mississauga
Quality Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Airport West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay $10 more per night to get a bottom floor room. There is no elevator at this location.”
 of 5 bubbles debit7, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Maybe ask for a 2nd floor room at the back (South). Brittania is noisy on ground level at front.”
 of 5 bubbles 584jeffs, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Long hallways to breakfast in large lobby, Some rooms have Frig/microwave, Ask if needed when reserving room”
 of 5 bubbles y0nus, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“205 was alright”
 of 5 bubbles LynnMondoux70, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“if you want to park and fly maybe but if you want pick up from airport DON'T STAY HERE!”
 of 5 bubbles Bonne8, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5