We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Staybridge Suites London

Show Prices
#14 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

382 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 380: English reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

My fiance my parents and myself had a late Friday check in on a busy weekend. We had only been able to find a studio room in our original booking, one queen bed and a pull out for the four of us. At check in the staff realized there were four of us for such a small room and immediately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dustin R
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Dustin R, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your stay! The members of my Guest Service team prioritize ensuring that our guests are accommodated according to their needs, so I'm pleased that Palimina and Jovane were able to...

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed December 22-26. Great hotel build and amenities, and room just like home. Only 'but' - Agent fell short of being an ambassador of his brand. Gentleman seemed stressed, dismissive, and condescending when it came to our requests, which did not make us feel welcomed. We asked for 2 days worth of towels because of no housekeeping on Christmas, asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kris O
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Kris O, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm truly sorry that the service you received during your time with us was less than satisfactory. Providing our guests with a warm welcome and addressing their needs in a helpful and efficient manner is the Staybridge standard, however your comments make...

Stevensville
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife as we had an appointment early in morning. Hotel is in a good location close to highway, malls and downtown. They provide dinner and breakfast Monday to Friday. Rooms are spacious and have a small kitchen set up. Front desk was great and friendly. Also dealt with the Staybridge hotel in Hamilton. All good here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justus_Niagara
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Justus_Niagara, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you and your wife were satisfied with the accommodations and service you received during your stay, and found our location convenient to your needs. I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

I spent 4 nights in this hotel. It has free parking and is conviniently closed to the highway. Free breakfast is served every morning, but unfortunately, on our 1st morning, all hot options had meat in it. I had fruit salad and some pastries. The following mornings, I was able to get eggs and potatoes. There was also some bacon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdelrahman E
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Abdelrahman E, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased that you were generally satisfied with your time with us! It's great to hear that you were able to make use of some of our complimentary amenities, which we provide as conveniences for our long-term guests as we are primarily...

Windsor Ontario
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Had a great weekend stay at this hotel with our basketball team. Rooms were spacious and clean. Security works hard to keep all the kids in check but allow some fun. Breakfast was nice, would defiantly stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hatter66
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear hatter66, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you and your teammates were satisfied with your time with us! We prioritize our guests' comfort and relaxation, and it's important to us that we can provide space for groups to enjoy themselves without disrupting other guests. I'm...

Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Do not leave any valuables out. There is a theft problem at this hotel. Hotel management is aware of problem but seems that is only really concerned if you are going to file a police report. Make sure your valuables are secure.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Susan S
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Susan S, Thank you for sharing your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. Please be assured that the safety of our guests and their belongings is one of our highest priorities. If you would like to discuss your experience or any concerns you might have about hotel security with me, I can be reached via the hotel's direct telephone...

London
Reviewed 2 November 2016

If you need a place to stay in London Ontario, I highly recommend Staybridge Suites. It is conveniently located near the 401 Highway. It has a great staff and the location/ rooms are modern and very well kept. They have an excellent free hot breakfast with coffee and juices. Monday-Friday they have a variety of hot and cold snacks--also free....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6848TDdavidp
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear A6848TDdavidp, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that your experience with us was so thoroughly satisfactory! It's the Staybridge standard to provide our guests with welcoming service, comfortable accommodations, and a number of convenient complimentary amenities. We aim to make travel as stress-free as possible, with...

Missouri
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

No surprises. Hotel was clean and well kept. Breakfast was the regular "continental". Would appreciate changing queen to king sized beds. Free laundry was a nice perk. Only stayed one night but Did not see much in the immediate area. At the recommendation of the hotel clerk we had dinner at Moxies about 10 minutes away. Food and atmosphere was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ricog
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear ricog, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you found your accommodations with us acceptable, and had the opportunity to take advantage of some of our complimentary amenities during your stay. While our location is directly surrounded by other hotels, there are a number of great dining, shopping, and entertainment venues within...

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here the night before my best friend's wedding. When we were preparing to leave the hotel it was a little chaotic and I had forgot to grab my Samsung tablet that was sitting on a nightstand. I called as soon as I realized it (less than 24 hours after checking out) but was told no tablet was in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kortnee S
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Kortnee S, Thank you for sharing your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. Please be assured that the security of our guests and our guests' belongings is one of our highest priorities. It is our procedure to turn in, tag, and track Lost and Found items as soon as they are discovered, which can include a room turnover time...

Carp, Canada
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I stayed 3 nights while in London for AirShow London. On the positive side, my suite was roomy, though the kitchen area was a little cramped. Well appointed. The towels did not feel like sandpaper. The staff was very courteous, very helpful. That being said, there were issues. The key issue is that there seems to be no sound insulation....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rene B
Bridgingthegap25, General Manager at Staybridge Suites London, responded to this review

Dear Rene B, Thank you for sharing your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad that you found your suite comfortable, I understand that you found the noise level disruptive; I apologize, as my staff and I aim to ensure that our guests are able to fully enjoy restful nights during their travels. I'm sorry as well that...

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Quality Suites London
Quality Suites London
#19 of 41 in London
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Staybridge Suites London Ontario is a member of IHG Rewards & the IHG family of brands. Staybridge Suites is ideally located near highways 402 & 401 and is a short 15 minute drive from the London International Airport. Staybridge offers near proximity to White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, John Labatt Brewery, Western Fair Raceway & Casino, London Health Sciences Center (LHSC), Story Book Gardens, University of Western Ontario (UWO) & Fanshawe College. The hotel is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as General Motors (GM), Magna, Cami, Toyota, 3M, London Life, Great West Life, Ministry Offices, General Dynamics, KPMG, Dr. Oetker, Arvin Sango and Samsung. Staybridge offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom suites all offer fully-equipped kitchens including a dishwasher, full size fridge and stove top, free wired and wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include complimentary wireless internet throughout the hotel, Business Center, free guest laundry facilities, 24 hour fitness room, theater room, indoor heated pool, meeting space, outdoor BBQ and putting green, free hot/cold breakfast buffet & evening Social dinners Mon-Thurs evenings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites London

Address: 824 Exeter Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1L5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Price Range: $104 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites London 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, IHG, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites London Hotel London
London Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites London Ontario
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in London
#11 Family Hotel in London
#11 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites London staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor or higher, away from elevator would be the quietest.”
B3553QJdonnag, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There are no bad rooms”
A6848TDdavidp, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get your room guarantees/changes in email.”
deadroach, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Excellent WiFi allowed me to work from the road.”
fredl417, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“u cannot g et a hotel better then this one see for urself.. JB ONT”
janiceb172, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5