We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Suites London

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 283: English reviews
Oakville, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here overnight for Saturday as I was able via a friend to get a room at a reduced rate. It was done on an online hotel booking site. This was not the point here but somewhat surprised to find out later on that a lot of the area hotels were booked. There were out of town guests staying in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank b0b55russell
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Carpets are disgustingly dirty.. obviously have not been cleaned in a while. Every time Id call the front desk no one would EVER answer. I had to call about 10 times before someone answered to make a reservation.. then when I came to check in no one was at the desk. I waited about 20min. Worst customer service ever.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandar0ss
Cambridge, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's true that this hotel could use some sprucing up, but that would be for aesthetics only. The hotel is clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Kudos to Shannon, she is a girl-wonder!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetdeluca2017
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay accompanied by friendly and helpful customer service. Our staff always appreciate compliments from our guests so I will be sharing your feedback with our entire team. Thank you again for...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed 1 night at this hotel. The room was a king suite and it was very comfortable at a very good price with a good breakfast too. It was very close to the mall etc.. Would definitely recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colleenva
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay in one suites. It is great that you found our location useful for your shopping needs and that you also enjoyed our hot breakfast bar. Thank you again for staying with us and for recommending our...

Richmond Hill, Canada
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is old and in need of a major update and renovation. Everything is old. Beds were clean but I had to put a bed sheet on the sofa so the kids could comfortably sit on them. Carpets were old and dirty. On a positive note, staff was very friendly. They serve breakfast. I didn't go but my husband...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KFuentes4
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your family's recent visit. It is nice to know that your family enjoyed our hot breakfast bar and that the staff were very friendly and caring of your family's needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regarding the...

Whitby, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in desperate need of a good clean and update. Although it is a non-smoking hotel, we were greeted with a strong smoke smell upon entering the lobby. Thankfully the smell was only in the lobby and hallways, not in the room. While it is a suite and the rooms had ample space, the sofa bed was so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joh_S1974
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the various issues you encountered your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the housekeeping supervisor and maintenance department to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again,...

Mississauga
Reviewed 22 November 2016

This hotel is clean, but dated. The service at the front desk was great, they did everything they could to help, but unfortunately there is only one person at the desk in the evening running a hotel this size, so if something goes wrong, it's just him. Mike was great though, he went above and beyond. The breakfast was good,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie L
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review regarding your recent visit. It is great to know that you found our hotel to be very clean and our staff treated you to friendly and helpful service. I apologize for the uncomfortable sleep that you had due to the firmness of the mattress and also for any issues...

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 3 November 2016

This was a great place to stay. Close to the hospital, restaurants, and shopping. The room had a separate bedroom with an ensuite door to bathroom.The other room consisted of a couch, chair, table and chairs and microwave and fridge. It also had a nice breakfast included. Very spacious and comfortable, we would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ccunuk
Geoff H, Guest Services Supervisor at Quality Suites London, responded to this review

Thank you to taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent visit. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the spacious layout of your suite and that our location was ideal for your travelling needs. We are pleased to know that overall you had an enjoyable visit to London and that our hotel helped to enhance...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed there with my dad and brother for one night. The suite was huge more like a spacious one bedroom apt. Excellent stay. Good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. One of my best stays ever. Located near major shopping centers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kais E
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2016

From what I read I was hesitant to book us in but having always had fairly good suite at other Quality Suites we took the chance. The check-in person was very pleasant and as we were a little late enquired if we had eaten, we had not, so he made some excellent recommendations. Our suite on the ground floor was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Italyinjune07

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Westminster
TownePlace Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#25 of 41 in London
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Suites London! We are conveniently located near such great local attractions as White Oaks Mall, Budweiser Gardens, and Storybook Gardens. Bright, spacious, and tastefully appointed two-room suites provide convenience and relaxation. Living rooms are furnished with a sofa sleeper, cable television, and dining/work table. Featuring either one king bed or two double beds, a second television, en-suite bathroom and vanity area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites London

Address: 1120 Dearness Dr., London, Ontario N6E 1N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > London > Westminster
Price Range: $84 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites London 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Suites London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites London Hotel London
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Quality Suites London Ontario
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites London staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room first.”
 of 5 bubbles rond88, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“they're all the same.”
 of 5 bubbles isaazura, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“119 has a burn mark in the toilet seat, noisy air conditioner, filthy carpet... I could go on!”
 of 5 bubbles justneedtosleep2016, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not accept 225 and ask if the room assigned is near the air handler.”
 of 5 bubbles PadB_12, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a king suite, really big room!”
 of 5 bubbles readytoleavethesnow, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay