We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 227: English reviews
Toronto
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Haven't stayed in a Best Western in ages. This one was excellent and very unique. Looks to have been an old motel that was expanded and closed in. There is a massive atrium complete with a volleyball court, basketball hoops, ping pong table and kids play area. Also an arcade. Connected at the end a wonderful pool area with two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick K
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time here and also liked our facilities. We will be happy to see you again in future, thank you!

Milton
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We stayed at Best Western Plus Leamington in August (2016) as a family trip. I can tell you that the kids (5/3) had a blast both in the pool and indoor play area. Our room was clean and overlooked the indoor play area, which was nice as we could come and go from the room with a view of our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Disturbed79
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to see that your kids enjoyed there time here. We really appreciate your business and we will look forward to serve you again.

toronto, ON
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel twice this year for work trips. I basically live in hotels so even the little things can make or break my stay. The ambiance of the hotel is really nice. Great open lobby, cute restaurant set up at the front (don't order the salmon. It was so over cooked it was dry as a bone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank erinscircle
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel looks great since upgrades and staff is very friendly. The chef at the buffet was super nice and was working really hard and keeping up really well. I think her name was betty... She even made me something to fit my dietary needs 😁Great stay :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seppie42
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We were pleased to learn that our associate were able to accommodate your request at restaurant. I will share your experience with her. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Trenton, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2016

My wife and I decided to drive up to Canada for a long weekend and check out the Leamington area and visit Point Pelee and a couple other places. We booked this hotel because it looked nice and had good reviews. We arrived around 1 in the morning and had no problems checking in. We got to our room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 817ryan
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for assuring us you return and for sharing your experience. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our facilities. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Ontario
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it. It was unfortunate that the water slides and the restaurant were closed because of the holiday Monday. Otherwise, it would have been great. We will definitely be back and have already told lots of friends about this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diggs6
Cotati, California
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I come here monthly for work.The staff always remembers me and is extremely friendly and accommodating. Wendy is always one of my favorites to see working here. She provides the best customer service!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley V
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for assuring us you return and for sharing your experience. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.

New Brunswick
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Room was great, ground floor with a sliding door leading to parking lot outside was great for our family. Housekeeping service was great. There was a wedding one night and some minor noise but nothing out of the ordinary. We stayed in mid June. My only complaint would be about the limited hours of availability for the water slides as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LrdCorkus
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for assuring us you return and for sharing your experience. Our pool timing during fall and winter is 4 pm to 10 pm. We look forward to welcoming you back.

New Hamburg, Canada
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Just came back from a few days in south western Ontario and had a wonderful stay at the Best Western in Leamington. The room was very clean and hotel staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We were there several years ago before it became a Best Western. Since then, a whole new atrium with an extensive play area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmschof
Sudeshna N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for assuring us you return and for sharing your experience. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed our facilities and services including breakfast. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights. The room was nice and clean. However, I got a pizza and left it on the table for 2 hours (fell asleep before I could put in fridge) and had an ant colony all over the table, the pizza, the in-room Keurig and on floor around table. No clue where they came from! This happened...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kth2011

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
0:15
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington
5.5 km away
Days Inn Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
#2 of 8 in Leamington
306 reviews
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn Leamington
Comfort Inn Leamington
#3 of 8 in Leamington
161 reviews
2.9 km away
Seacliffe Inn
Seacliffe Inn
#2 of 8 in Leamington
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Leamington
89 reviews
4.2 km away
Rymal's Motel
Rymal's Motel
#5 of 8 in Leamington
21 reviews
14.0 km away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#1 of 10 in Kingsville
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Plus Leamington is a resort style hotel just 5 minutes from uptown Leamington, great for families, business travel, getaways, conferences, retreats and special occasion celebrations. Amenities include a bistro bar & grill, banquet and meeting facilities, business centre, fitness room, indoor salt water pool, two water slides and a 3 storey atrium. The recreation atrium features badminton, table tennis, quarter basketball court, pool tables, arcade games, jungle gym and seating areas with fireplace and television. Newly renovated throughout, lots of parking and spacious grounds near a golf course, go karts, marinas and Point Pelee National Park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 566 Bevel Line Rd 566 Bevel Line Rd RR 1, Leamington, Ontario N8H 3V4, Canada (Formerly Days Inn Leamington)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Leamington
Price Range: $123 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Conference Centre Leamington
Days Inn & Conference Centre Leamington Hotel Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
Leamington Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Outer rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles aliciab673, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“choose a room not facing the atrium for a quieter stay”
 of 5 bubbles AndreaFiji, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Main level has quicker access to all of the amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles 135lindsayu, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms are the best with kids as they can play right outside the bedroom and the play area is closed at 11pm so you can sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles Disturbed79, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request a room away from the activity center in the middle of the hotel if you're looking for peace and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 817ryan, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay