We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre Cambridge

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good32%
  • Average27%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
24
55
51
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
55
51
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe holiday innmeeting rooms area short minute driveafrican lion safarisliding glass doorlow ceilingshockey teambreakfast was includedcheck in was quickdecent hotelhousekeeping staffoff the highwaymain floorpoolspackagebanquetchlorine
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you are travelling with a team, this is the hotel for you! From the accommodations, to the ball rooms, to the business centre to the breakfast you literally could not ask for more! We were staying at the hotel during the provincial drama festival,...More

Thank Colleen H
Response from Sunbridge Hotel C, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre CambridgeResponded 1 week ago

Hello Colleen, We are so happy to hear you and the rest of the Drama Festival enjoyed your stay here at Sunbridge Hotel. We enjoyed having all of you with us. I will let the staff know their hard work is being appreciated greatly. We...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel looks very nice when you drive up and go into the front foyer and registration desk. We were sent to our rooms on the backside of the hotel. Driving around we saw people standing on their balconies with the sliding doors open and...More

1  Thank Greg A
Response from Sunbridge Hotel C, Front Office Manager at Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre CambridgeResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at Sunbridge Hotel. I have addressed your issues with all appropriate department managers. I sincerely apologize on behalf of all the staff. Sincerely, Emilee MacMillan-Covey Guest Services Supervisor

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here twice in the last year for tournaments. The price was great, but the best thing was our treatment by the staff. Quite often staff at hotels show their lack of patience with teams but not these people. They bent over backwards and...More

Thank MJ M
Response from Sunbridge Hotel C, Front Office Manager at Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre CambridgeResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello BCA Fitness Group, We are so happy to hear your group had a great time at our hotel. We strive to provide a great stay to all different types of guests including teams. Our staff loves to hear their hard work has paid off....More

Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Not a great location - outside of the building looks great but the staff are disorganized and give conflicting information and rooms are very dirty (had to swap rooms because it had been smoked in - alternate room was slightly better)More

1  Thank WesternEli
Response from Sunbridge Hotel C, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre CambridgeResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Eli, Thank you for your most recent stay with us and taking the time to convey your experience. We take great pride to ensure our cleanliness is up to par and very surprised to hear this experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. I will...More

Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were told when checking in our room will have a small fridge. Mikes are requested but not guaranteed. When we got to our room - 280 - there wasn't a fridge however there were 5 stains on the wall, and a stain in the...More

1  Thank wildkard
Response from Sunbridge Hotel C, Front Office Manager at Sunbridge Hotel & Conference Centre CambridgeResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at Sunbridge Hotel. I have addressed your issues with all appropriate department managers. I sincerely apologize on behalf of all the staff. Sincerely, Emilee MacMillan-Covey Guest Services Supervisor

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cambridge
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 62 - USD 111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jennifer G
28 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mathew B | Reviewed this property |
Check in time is 3pm check out is 12pm
1
Vote
Stephen M
5 June 2015|
Answer
Response from | Property representative |
Good Morning - we are dog friendly! There is a $25 pet fee which covers your first three nights, and then if you are staying longer there is an additional $10 per night.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on the second floor might feel safer"
Read review
"NO elevator & only 1 washroom w/handicap toilet (they should be able to accommodate 2 since they did go..."
Read review
"Second floor inward facing pool was quiet."
Read review
"Go to a different hotel!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing