We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Orbitz.comUSD 71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 71*
USD 71*
USD 71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington\/Hamilton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 55: English reviews
Akron, OH
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I walked in late at night, was very tired and irritated after driving around in circles and not finding the campground I wanted. The Holiday Inn Express next door looked full, so I tried this place. The lady at the desk (who was very nice) said they only had smoking rooms left, and she tried to discourage me because I...

Thank Mary Q
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

I called to see how much rooms were and the lady said 59.99 + tax so I thanked her and drove over to the motel. I arrived within 10 minutes of calling but was told my room was going to be 80 dollars because they sold out of the other rooms (hard to believe as there was only 2 cars...

2Thank user_id_denied
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I stayed at the hotel for almost six months. I enjoyed my stay their and the staff was very friendly. Because I stayed long-term they were only obligated to clean my room once a week, but they still cleaned my room almost everyday. When I'm back up their I will stay again. Chris

Thank Chris C
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My fiance and I have stayed here 3 separate times in 3 different rooms. We found that room 27 had a ridiculously hard bed but nothing wrong beyond that, very comfortable couch and chairs, ideal for when he wants to stay up and watch TV and I want to sleep. Room 12 Had a fantastic King size bed although no...

Thank Melody W
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I recently stayed at the motel for two nights and it was a huge disappointment in all aspects. The water pressure is weak, the Wi-Fi is hit and miss, and there is no shampoo in the shower. The room seemed clean when I first got there but I started noticing stains, hair and dirty pillow covers. If you can find...

1Thank Steven D
Reviewed 9 May 2014

When I first walked in I was happy with the room. Then the Wi-Fi was so weak it could barely load a page, the sheets weren't clean, there was someone else's hair on my pillow and the radiator rattled all night. There's no complimentary water (usually a hotel staple) and no shampoo for a morning shower. Can't say I'll be...

Thank travelbug7730
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Hello thank you for providing us feedback on your visit. However I am not sure that you stayed at our location because we don't have radiators in our rooms. We use baseboard heating. Please call our hotel and tell us what night you stayed here. This way we can look into this matter. Just for your knowledge: Our sheets are...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We stayed for a little more than a week as we were working our way through Southern Ontario. This was without a doubt the best hotel in which we have found ourselves in the month we've been out here. I can't speak to all of them, but my room was spacious and well maintained. The cleaning staff are thorough and...

Thank ddbank
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words. Its really nice to know that our hard work is getting noticed. We hope you enjoyed your trip and see you again soon.

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I rented a room on a weekly basis for a couple of months and the staff is friendly, the rate is reasonable, the rooms are clean, and bed is relatively comparable. The internet is free and so is the parking.

1Thank Dan314159
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you Dan we appreciate your comments. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us for two months. We try to provide good weekly rates to customers that are staying for a longer duration. Next time call us directly and we will provide you the best rate for the best rooms in Burlington. Thanks for choosing us.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 13 May 2013

The motel is an excellent location for access to 403 Hwy. Stayed here three times in the past year. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Room was warm in winter months although no heating controls. Bathroom clean, linens fresh. Fridge, microwave and countertop and sink very convenient. We make our own coffee and bring something for breakfast or late night snacks then...

1Thank Piper184
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for making us your go to place in Burlington. We appreciate your repeat business. We strive to provide a quality product and low prices. That is why we have so many repeat clients like yourself. Hope to see you again soon.

Tillsonburg, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2013 via mobile

This is my first time here and I might be back next time I work in the area. The hostes was fun and had a welcome smile. They offer free wifi and good night sleep. It is close the QEW and so convenient to get in and out. The only bad thing is there are no restaurant in the place....

Thank AcapulcoFred
cbviburlington, Manager at Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton, responded to this review

Thanks Fred for all your wonderful comments. We are glad you chose us for you business trip. We hope to see you again.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (9)
Room/Suite (2)
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (8)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 14 in Burlington
162 reviews
2.3 km away
Quality Hotel Burlington
Quality Hotel Burlington
#5 of 14 in Burlington
425 reviews
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Admiral Inn Burlington
Admiral Inn Burlington
#6 of 14 in Burlington
209 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre
2.9 km away
Waterfront Hotel Downtown Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton

Address: 2404 Queensway Dr, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3T3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Burlington
Price Range: $91 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Canadas Best Value Inn-Burlington/Hamilton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Motel 6 is way nicer if you can get it, but slightly smaller and more expensive on the weekend.”
260aaronb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a ground floor room. No elevators.”
jwebster2013, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get a renovated non-smoking room away from the street.”
Northern_Tourist, 25 May 2015 | Read review
“It is three stories and I don't think there is an elevator, so stay on the first floor if steps bother you. The highway noise is loud, the guests sit in the parking lot and drink and smoke, but the air conditioner drowns out all noise. Not a great place to stay if you are a light sleeper or choosy”
562maryq, 25 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Don't stay in room 27 unless you like terribly hard beds. Rooms closer to office have better WIFI signal.”
melodyw46, 22 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
USD 71* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 71
CanadasBVI.comUSD 71
Expedia.comUSD 71
View all 8 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates