We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Suites Moncton

PricelineUSD 83*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 99*
USD 83*
Great Deal
USD 85*
USD 86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Suites Moncton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

670 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Suites Moncton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 643: English reviews
Nashwaak Bridge NB
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 270duanem
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

craapud
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 511dellaf
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Port Hawkesbury
Reviewed 16 November 2015

My wife and I spent two nights in a clean,modern,well appointed king suite.We found the Travelodge to be nicely located ( close to shopping,restaurants,Casino,Cineplex Theatre).The staff were very friendly and helpful.The free continental breakfast was very good for this type offering....The downside would be poor internet reception and a very noisy room...We asked for a "quiet" room.We expected the road...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank curtism2015
St. Stephen, Canada
Reviewed 13 November 2015

The suite we stayed in was very average. Nothing special. The bathroom was less clean than I would expect of a hotel. Our shower actually had some hair in it, which was disgusting. Maid service definitely needs to be stepped up. Not sure if we would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T8324GCjessicad
Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 12 November 2015

The Travel Lodge was a perfect, the rooms, the morning atmosphere during breakfast was incredible, everyone acted like family XO will definately book again next year 101, 103 and 105 first weekend of Novemevr 2016 here we come Thankyou

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 329trudyr
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Travelodge Suites Moncton. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our nice clean rooms. We are a pretty close bunch and therefore do act a lot like family. I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback with all of our...

Wellington, Canada
Reviewed 9 November 2015

If you read my other reviews you will see that i'm not a complainer and usually write positive reviews but this had to be mentioned. We stayed here, 4 couples, 3 rooms, on Nov.7th, 2015 and had reserved non smoking rooms. Our room was marked as a non smoking room but the smell of smoke was VERY BAD. My friends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank letsgosomewheres
Gary S, Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that the room that you were in was not up to your expectations. Our hotel is 100% smoke free. On occasion guests will not listen to our hotel policy, and then smoke in the room. After this...

Moncton
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane J
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Was very pleased with the room and service. Good breakfast included. we had a one bedroom suite. priced very well. Certainly excellent value for money. Location perfect for those travelling through. Lovely bathroom with one of the best showers we have had in a long time.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kweeks2014
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Suites Moncton and taking the time to provide your comments regarding your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast and were able to take advantage of our King Suites. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to all of our staff. We hope...

Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo-anne C
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Cape Breton Island, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 539reggied
Lindsay R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#12 of 29 in Moncton
513 reviews
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
9.2 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 29 in Moncton
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
0.4 km away
Amsterdam Inn & Suites Moncton
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
#19 of 29 in Moncton
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Moncton

Address: 2475 Mountain Rd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2J5, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Price Range: $100 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Suites Moncton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Suites Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Moncton Hotel Moncton
Country Inn Moncton
Moncton Country Inn
Travelodge Suites Moncton New Brunswick
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Suites Moncton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Suites Moncton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“as we had a dog with us, the room was always quickly accessible to the parking lot”
sandrakW9690HG, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one that is not near the ice/drink machines.”
631gailg, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Ground Floor if that is what you prefer on booking”
Quackerjacks, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you like to have your window open at night, choose a room further from the highway.”
Donnahawker, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just call ahead and make sure the room is clean !! It would be a great place to stay other than get there and it be Blaaaaa”
V9515UYkathys, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 83* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 85
Hotels.comUSD 86
CancelonUSD 99
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates