We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Suites Moncton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Suites Moncton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

652 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 625: English reviews
Edmundston, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very nice stay overall, needed a little more isolation..we could easily hear the highway, staff very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annikt2017
Toronto
Reviewed 7 January 2017

My husband and I stayed here in July 2016. We absolutely loved it! The room was spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good (They even have a pancake machine!). You could walk to the casino. We would definitely consider staying here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jess194
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Ronald Hebert General Manager

Fredericton, New Brunswick
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Also the price is very competitive with other similar properties in the area. Our son has tournaments in Moncton and now that we have tried this location we would pressed to choose a different hotel. The rooms looked like they were recently renovated and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tino S
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dear Tino, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Ronald Hebert General Manager

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 23 December 2016

the hotel and accomadation wee very good. The attitude of the staff left a lot to be desired. Parking was very poor. The parking was not completely cleared and one area that was plowed had 10 parking spots blocked by a truck and trailer but the rear of the hotel was almost empty - selfish customer and staff that didn't...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 979bernieb
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dear 979bernieb, Thank you very much for your response. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulties parking during your stay with us. We unfortunately had a significant snowfall during your stay and our contractor was delayed in clearing the lot. I do apologize for the apparent lack of customer care displayed by our Front Desk Agent and have...

Bathurst, Canada
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank steve3967
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Bridgewater, Canada
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandi P
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D5887DJchrisb
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dartmouth, Canada
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Hotel not bad,ask for a non smoking room but when we unlocked our door you could smell smoke,told someone probably smoke out the back door and it came into the room ,agent give us a spray can scent .not good service, should have offered discount . Thanks Ken

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenpL6506OQ
RonHebert, Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Peskett, Thank you very much for your response. I was saddened to hear that your stay was less than expected and appreciate your comments. I have reviewed your concerns with our Executive Housekeeper and have requested that she implement closer inspection of the rooms. It is difficult to manage Guests who smoke just outside the exterior doors of...

Miscouche, Canada
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol Ann A
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Charlottetown, Canada
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We enjoyed our stay, the only draw-backs were the overwhelming strong smell of bleach on the bedding and pillows which offered no support. So happy to be home in our smell free bed!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Is_it_kosher
Ronald H, General Manager at Travelodge Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Dear Is_it_kosher, Thank you very much for your response. Your comments are vital to the operation of our Hotel as they assist us in identifying areas which require improvement. I have discussed the issue you had with your bedding with our executive housekeeper and can assure you this has been corrected. I hope you will allow us to serve you...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#12 of 28 in Moncton
471 reviews
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
3.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
#18 of 28 in Moncton
109 reviews
9.2 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
538 reviews
9.3 km away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#5 of 28 in Moncton
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Moncton

Address: 2475 Mountain Road, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2J5, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Price Range: $107 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Suites Moncton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Suites Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Moncton Hotel Moncton
Country Inn Moncton
Moncton Country Inn
Travelodge Suites Moncton New Brunswick
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Suites Moncton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Suites Moncton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“as we had a dog with us, the room was always quickly accessible to the parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles sandrakW9690HG, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one that is not near the ice/drink machines.”
 of 5 bubbles 631gailg, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Ground Floor if that is what you prefer on booking”
 of 5 bubbles Quackerjacks, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you like to have your window open at night, choose a room further from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Donnahawker, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just call ahead and make sure the room is clean !! It would be a great place to stay other than get there and it be Blaaaaa”
 of 5 bubbles V9515UYkathys, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5