We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Moncton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

473 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 450: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Moncton
 Click to rate
Saint John, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff were very nice, service was great. Breakfast was awesome, I would suggest a tip jar for staff in the breakfast area, I found they worked very hard and were very helpful Clean hotel :)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q4100OYmaryc
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here with 5 of my friends for a birthday. We rented the suite on the top floor and it was beautiful! Came with a kitchen, a living room, 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. One master bedroom with a king bed and one of the bathrooms off of it and the other with 2 queen beds and the last bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly M
Saint John, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian1024
Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here a few years ago in the 2 Queen Suites room and it was much better. The room we stayed in this time looked like 1974. The breakfast sausages were not great but the next day the ham was much better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adamwP8808US
Blackville, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristas452
Tosha G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Saint John, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 415alishan
Tosha G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Saint John, NB
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spacious suites, comfortable, fairly clean, not luxurious, typical free beakfast convenient. Stayed in relatively newer part of hotel; older part wasn't very nice 20+ years ago when I stayed, and I didn't view those rooms during this visit. Pool good size.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKLSB
Tosha G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for your review! We do have the largest indoor swimming pool in the city which does make our hotel one of the more popular ones for families that have children who want to swim. We did just renovate all of the rooms on the hotel section of our hotel and maybe next time you stay ask us...

Bathurst
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here in early September 2016...the room was absolutely terrible and not very clean. Tried to get another room at a few other hotels, but they were already booked solid so had no choice but to stay here. Will not be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TLG40TD15
Tosha G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hi There, So sorry to hear that your stay with us was not a good one and that we fell short on delivering a great guest experience. Having a guest leave disappointed means we didn't do our jobs to the extent we should have and I would love the opportunity to discuss your issues which will enable us to pass...

Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spent one night at this hotel. Room was adequate. Price for this time of year was a bit high we thought. Pent some time in the pool area. Also in the hot tub. Pool and hot tub area could have been cleaner. Now for the included breakfast. We were disappointed with the breakfast. Not very good at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Railman125
Tosha G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hi There, Thank you for taking this time to let us know how your stay was. I am sorry that you feel we aren't the same as we were before our brand change, however since becoming a Days Inn & Suites back last March we have done many renovations which includes brand new siding, all of our regular standard rooms...

Moncton
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked a room for a couple's getaway. Good rates, clean room, comfy bed, nice size pool. They had a hot tub but the kids there for some tournament basically took it over even after 9pm. A storm was blowing through during the night but amazingly did not hear a thing. The next morning they had a very nice hot breakfast....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel O
Tosha G, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Moncton, responded to this review

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review, we love all of the encouraging words and it is so great for us to pass this along to all the staff so they know they are doing what we strive to do, which is provide the best service we possibly can. Sorry about the...

375 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Castle Room (24)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (29)
Viewed
Hockey Room (28)
Viewed
Jungle Room (31)
Viewed
King Suite (28)
Viewed
Ocean Room (28)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (54)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Space Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
9.4 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 28 in Moncton
538 reviews
0.3 km away
Travelodge Suites Moncton
Travelodge Suites Moncton
#13 of 28 in Moncton
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
0.2 km away
Hotel Casino New Brunswick
0.1 km away
Amsterdam Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best in class among Moncton hotels. When your travels bring you to the heart of Canada's idyllic Maritime region, stay at our Days Inn & Suites Moncton hotel. Our hotel in Moncton, New Brunswick is within easy reach of the Magic Mountain Waterpark and Zoo, Casino New Brunswick, Magnetic Hill Zoo, and near golf, shopping, and restaurants, underscoring our popularity among Moncton hotels. University of Moncton, Crandall University and New Brunswick Community College (NBCC) are minutes away, and, with the Greater Moncton International Airport (YQM) a short drive from our front doors, our position as one of the premier hotels in Moncton is renowned. Among pet-friendly hotels in Moncton, NB, ours offers a host of amenities, including a super-sized indoor pool and jetted hot tub, fitness center, free WiFi, and ample free parking, including space to accommodate trucks and RVs. Leave the driving to us and hop aboard our 24-hour shuttle service for a small fee, while services like laundry facilities, dry cleaning, children's play area, and a picturesque courtyard and barbecue area accentuate our bounty of offerings. After a fun day trying to analyze the workings of Magnetic Hill, retreat to one of 151 spacious non-smoking guestrooms, each appointed with flat-screen HDTV, plush bedding, mini-fridge and microwave, and, if you crave more space, our suites are overly spacious and feature a kitchenette and sofa bed. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Moncton

Address: 2515 Mountain Rd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2W4, Canada (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Price Range: $106 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Moncton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Moncton Hotel Moncton
Holiday Inn Moncton
Moncton Holiday Inn
Days Inn & Suites Moncton New Brunswick
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Moncton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Moncton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think they might all be pretty close to the same.”
 of 5 bubbles rushber, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are clean”
 of 5 bubbles Seppster58, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not next to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles MTL_TO_Max, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If travelling with Pet, ask for room with door to courtyard/garden”
 of 5 bubbles RandyA337, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“jungle room for kids had bunk beds and playstation in room”
 of 5 bubbles amberd515, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5