We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,232: English reviews
Manila Philippines
Reviewed 30 September 2016

The place is wonderful. Quick and early check-in. Very spacious room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Complimentary breakfast, A few minutes walk to the Gondola for Peak to Peak, and a short walk to so many different restaurants. It was almost a perfect stay which was ruined by a not so nice encounter with a breakfast staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bensy
PanPacificManagement, Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Bensy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Firstly, I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and glad you were able to benefit from the early check in and comfortable room. Please accept our apologies for the unpleasant encounter with a member of our team; this has been identified to...

Jakarta
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We have been going there for the past 2 year for years, an excellent place to stay, the nearest hotel to the chair lift, very friendly service, kitchen and laundry equipments are complete, hot pool, sauna, good for small family 2 +2 Snow equipment rental is in the hotel it self. New years show is just front of the hotel.......

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank juliuscr2016
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us to ensure we're always improving our service. I'm so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and I hope you had an amazing time up here in Whistler. We certainly are lucky to have such a...

Seattle
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The staff was international, personable, helpful, and all made us feel welcome. The room was large, well equipped, and had one of the best beds I have ever slept on. Gym area was a bit small and ill equipped, but there were plenty of outdoor activities to make this less important than it normally would be for me. Included breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anotherlondonfan
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We always appreciate receiving feedback as it helps us to continually monitor and improve the service we provide. It's great to see you enjoyed your stay and I hope you had a wonderful time in Whistler. We're certainly aware how lucky we are to have such an amazing team...

Reviewed 29 September 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre in August 2016 (Summer). The views are amazing on both sides, but preferably the mountainside. Great friendly and helpful service. Breakfast is included, but it is continental and thus not cooked. Clean and well serviced. The rooms were suites and were ideal in this touristy area. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruchith G
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We consider all feedback from our guests to be invaluable. I'm so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a wonderful time visiting our little mountain town. We'd love to welcome you back and winter certainly is something special...

Duncan, Canada
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

My friend and I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite, for 1 night. Check I'm was a breeze and all the staff were very enthusiastic and welcoming. Our room was immaculate. Large and bright we had plenty of room to unpack and get comfortable. Everything felt very luxurious. The king sized bed was ultra comfy - I fell asleep within...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilyrachael
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Emily, Thank you for writing a review bout your experiences at the Pan Pacific Village Centre. It sounds like you had an amazing time with us in Whistler and it's great to see that our staff were able to assist with that with their enthusiasm. I'm glad that you found the room so comfortable and the amenities of the...

Renton, WA
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during my husband's Whistler Gran Fondo event. I love spacious room suite. It was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful on giving us tip on which restaurants to go for a nice dinner. The complementary continental breakfast was an a plus. Having a self serve wine for $7-8 glass available at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madeline_Renton
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Renton, Thank you for your review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay over the Gran Fondo weekend. It's great to hear that you found our amenities so convenient. and it's particularly nice to know that our team were able to offer good advice on dining options. I hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Best...

Mission, Canada
Reviewed 24 September 2016

This is by far our favorite hotel in Whistler. Perfect location in the village. Free breakfast is awesome. The beds are like heaven. ( I plan to go here alone one day to sleep and nap all day) The kids love the salt water pool...I love the lounge chairs and wifi. You will not be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 474corr
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for writing about your experiences with us. I'm happy to see that we are your favourite hotel in Whistler. It's great that your family enjoy the pool area and the breakfast and that you are able to take advantage of our sunny pool deck to relax. With our lower rates through fall perhaps now is...

Philadelphia
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We stayed recently for three nights and were very pleased. The 8th floor suite was immaculate and well appointed. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was good sized. The kitchen and the laundry room facilities came in handy. One of the best features is the village location. We walked everywhere. Breakfast was more than adequate. Our only disappointment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greataunt
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Pan pacific Village Centre. It's nice to know that you found your suite comfortable, clean and well appointed and that you found out location so convenient for accessing Whistler. I'm sorry to hear that we did not have the full selection of TSN channels....

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Booked a two night stay here. Really wished we were here longer. Hotel is in a great location for all activities, has top quality amenities, friendly staff, spacious/clean rooms. Would highly recommend to anyone and would certainly come again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy S
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Andy, Thanks so much for your kind review and endorsement. Your feedback is truly invaluable to us. I'm glad to see you enjoyed yourselves and were able to make the most of all our amenities. I hope you had a wonderful time exploring Whistler. I've said it many times but we really are lucky to have such a friendly...

Cambridge, Ontario
Reviewed 21 September 2016

I am staying here and now, and am very impressed with this property. The location, couldn't be better for all your activity needs. Our suite is wonderful with windows facing west. The front desk staff where excellent and very helpful. The suite is immaculate and comfortable. I would stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Babbles14
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre, responded to this review

Dear Babbles, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to monitor and improve the service we provide. I'm so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you had a wonderful time visiting our little mountain town. We're very luck to have such...

573 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (310)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (90)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment with Den (97)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Whistler hotels
3.7 km away
Nita Lake Lodge
Nita Lake Lodge
#1 of 49 in Whistler
1,671 reviews
0.4 km away
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel
0.2 km away
Crystal Lodge Hotel
Crystal Lodge Hotel
#8 of 49 in Whistler
2,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sundial Boutique Hotel
Sundial Boutique Hotel
#6 of 49 in Whistler
735 reviews
0.4 km away
Aava Whistler Hotel
Aava Whistler Hotel
#14 of 49 in Whistler
1,528 reviews
0.7 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre is an intimate, family-friendly oasis located in the heart of the Village stroll, yet a 5 minute walk from the Gondolas to both mountains. Complimentary perks include a daily breakfast buffet, wireless Internet, local calls, in-resort shuttle and slope-side valet ski/bike/golf storage. Spacious suites feature full kitchens, bathrooms and balconies and range in size from Studios to Three Bedrooms with Den. Enjoy spectacular mountain views from the sunny deck with salt-water pool and two hot tubs and sauna. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre

Address: 4299 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Price Range: $165 - $1,104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre Hotel Whistler
Whistler Pan Pacific
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Whistler
#3 Luxury Hotel in Whistler
#3 Romantic Hotel in Whistler
#4 Family Hotel in Whistler
#7 Business Hotel in Whistler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Overlooked the Fire Station was quiet. Elevator to shopping area if need be. Starbucks coffee supplied in room. Fluffy Robes.”
 of 5 bubbles Sandy11653, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all have great views”
 of 5 bubbles Bob1286, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pay your money and take your choice!”
 of 5 bubbles Moonlighter88, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask (and pay) for a higher room if staying there over a weekend. Lots of late night drunks walking around!”
  • view
 of 5 bubbles lovevegasvancouver, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get a room facing the poo for the best, you can see the mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles juliuscr2016, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay