We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Lake Lodge

Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (36)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good31%
  • Average25%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“free shuttle”(10 reviews)
“hot tub”(17 reviews)
“stayed days”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (120)
There are newer reviews for Lost Lake Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
27
33
30
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
33
30
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlehot tubstayed daysworkout roomski lockerspeace and quietmain villagea great place to staycondokitchenblackcombwintersnowretreatfireplaceslopesutensils
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I was offered a room in Lost Lake Lodge after booking at another property with a wrong date. Also, I only realized that when I checked in. The team at Whistler Premier who was able to manage my situation and allocate another great one bedroom...More

1  Thank Ahmad D
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review from your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the peace and tranquillity of Lost Lake Lodge. We will be sure to shout out the team members that have helped...More

Reviewed 8 January 2018

We have booked three nights at Lost Lake Lodge from January 2, 2018 until January 5, 2018. Unfortunately the price is it not worse to pay. It is completely overpriced and the service is bad. Even parking is charged with 60 Canadian Dollars extra for...More

2  Thank 22Urs66
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 14 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We will pass along the feedback to the condo owner with regards to the kitchen inventory. We did provide you all of the flatware from our office to try and assist you. The condos in...More

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We had three rooms booked at the Lost Lake Lodge for a 40th birthday getaway. In the off season, the only tricky thing is that you have to check in at a different building which is a small drive away from the actual lodge. That...More

Thank Emily H
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review from your stay with us!! We do value feedback from our guests and are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the beautiful Lost Lake Lodge by Whistler Premier Resorts ULC. Please let...More

Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Nice cozy location tucked away from everything in the woods by Lost Lake. Great access to walking and x-country skiing trails. Easy check in on-site if you arrive within the specified hours (otherwise check-in is in the village). Hassle free and quiet in every respect....More

2  Thank Frankie_Hummus
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review from your recent stay with us. I have passed along your comments about the floor in the unit you had rented to our Housekeeping Team so that we can ensure that it is looked after....More

Reviewed 22 June 2017

Stayed for two nights. The property is nice and quiet with a wonderful pool. The rooms are very comfortable but definitely in need of renovations. Daily parking is $20.00. 25-minute walk to the village center. I would stay again.

Thank Tex H
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We value your feedback. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Whistler
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 118 - USD 591 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Whistler
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 118 - USD 591 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Whistler
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chloe J
23 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Suze D | Reviewed this property |
I would stay there again as it is very quiet and pretty. Just make sure you have everything you need as there is no one at the desk after 5pm I think?? Bus stop is right at hotel and you can store skis in locker room.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"419- ( 1 bed/ 1 bath ) Larger one bedroom."
Read review
"Front of building instead of poolside-quieter. We stayed in 419. It has a tiny balcony but bigger condo..."
Read review
"Rent a top floor room. less noise from above."
Read review
"Rooms at the end of the hall have two balconies and are very spacious."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing