We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OKeefe's Landing B&B

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Visit us at our new luxury townhome on the shores of Okanagan Lake. We provide lake view rooms with en-suite or private bath. Swim before breakfast in the morning and enjoy our great Okanagan summers. W can help you arrange a day of golf or join us on one of the wine tours of this region. We look forward to welcoming you home.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Kelowna Airport31 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
23
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mary jo excellent hosts okanagan lake wine tour guests
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Amazing to wake up to from the bedroom window & a joy to sit on the dock at the end of a busy day. Great breakfast & charming hosts in Mary-Jo and David who share their fabulous house on Okanagan Lake with their guests. Highly...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank HayleymP
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Beautiful home and view of the lake. Enjoyed sitting out on the dock. Nice pub restaurant nearby. Incredible breakfasts!! Hosts made us feel right at home, without feeling fussed over. Close proximity to the town of Vernon(~10 min drive)

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Shirley P
Response from MJtrip10, Owner at OKeefe's Landing B&BResponded 14 November 2017

Both David and I are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our BB. We really enjoy operating the BB and helping our guests enjoy our beautiful town and region. MJ

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

The room let alone the house was liken to walking through the Louvre. Tasteful art work on the walls, main floor master bedroom with king size bed, 10 to 12 foot ceilings, with master his and her bathroom with a huge bathtub for two over...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank albertkayak
Reviewed 2 August 2017

This was my first time ever staying in a B&B and I was not disappointed. When we come back to Vernon for a visit, we would definitely stay here again. Mary-Jo & David were the perfect hosts making us feel so welcome & comfortable. We...More

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank bcbettty
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

It was first time to visit Vernon. Very comfortable B&B, great hosts, and awesome breakfast with stunning view! And only a short drive from sliver star mountain. This was a perfect location for springski holiday! I recommend this place to anyone. We will be back!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Elin K
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dillon S
3 April 2015|
Answer
Response from MJtrip10 | Property representative |
So sorry - I missed this email somehow. but no we do not accept pets even small ones but I am so late it probably doesn't matter to you - take care MJ
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Fair number of stairs so might not be great for someone with mobility problems. Ask for the room with the..."
707shirleyp
8 Nov. 2017
Read review
"Beachcomber bay - has balcony"
detlef_10
30 Sep. 2016
Read review
"Lake view rooms are a must"
montyboyo
30 Jul. 2015
Read review
"We had the room overlooking the lake, with a balcony and it was amazing."
T2500DYlindag
18 Mar. 2013
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 89 - USD 122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaOkanagan ValleyVernon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing