Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown

921 West Pender Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1M2 Canada
Traveller (296)
2 Double Beds Room
Room & Suite (336)
The Butcher and Bullock Pub at the Days Inn Vancouver Downtown
Dining (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#68 of 79 hotels in Vancouver
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Affordable comfort steps away from Vancouver's stunning Waterfront, the Olympic Torch, Vancouver Convention Centre, Cruise Ship Terminal, American Consulate, Gastown, Railtown, Chinatown, shopping and restaurants. Canada Line (train that connects the airport to downtown)is 3 blocks away. Stanley Park, one of the top urban parks in the world is not far. Free WiFi in all the property and a spacious Business Center on the second floor. Non Smoking Hotel. Keurig coffee/tea in rooms as well as umbrellas, irons and ironing boards. The Chelsea Room opens for our complimentary breakfast from 7:00 am to 10:00 am and The Butcher & Bullock Pub, from the Donnelly Group, opens from 11 am to 2 am. Come enjoy warm hospitality in a clean, cozy room and explore everything our spectacular City has to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Restaurant
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Vending machine
Shared lounge / TV area
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

921 West Pender Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1M2 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Vancouver Intl Airport
11.2 km
See all flights
Nanaimo Airport
60.6 km
See all flights
Burrard
3 minVancouver Sky Train
1,625Review28Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 265
  • 552
  • 441
  • 210
  • 158
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lindaswaine100 wrote a review Aug 2020
Latacunga, Ecuador1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in the Days Inn during Covid in August. The hotel is fairly modest and normally would have more services such as breakfast. However, they were careful with the Covid protocols, provided a bag morning snack and coffee in the room, plus distancing. Because there were fewer users at this time , they kindly extended my room stay to 5 pm . departure, being that I had a plane at 11':30 pm. The staff are very nice and responsive. Internet was not perfect but they respnded. The best was the location. Extremely good for downtown and walkable to many places. Plus located between 2 transit stops so very easy at the Waterfront stop to take the link to the airport, convenient and far far less than a taxi. Lots of cafes nearby. And when combined with the price, outstanding value for downtown Vancouver.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Stevens, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Thank you lindaswaine100 for taking the time to provide your review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave Stevens General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lambdaUNC wrote a review July 2023
16 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted to share our experience to counter some of the negative reviews here. While the hotel is older and the elevator is small, we found the staff to be welcoming and helpful and the room to be generous for a downtown hotel. They offer filtered water with a pitcher in the room refrigerator. They also have a complimentary continental breakfast which is consistent with other Days Inn locations. The location of the hotel is great for accessing the items of interest in downtown Vancouver.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
karina c wrote a review July 2022
Edmonton, Canada1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
the price was the best for the location! small room and very small bathroom (very low toilett) but ok if you are mostly out of the day.
Canada place is 2 blocks away, the bus stop just crossing the street, Burrard street is just there, so the location is the best to walk in downtown and reach turistic places. The area is very clean and feels safe during night!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Stevens, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 26 July 2022
Thank you very much for your review karina c, I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave Stevens General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikhaila R wrote a review Aug 2020
9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The best thing about this hotel is its location.
This hotel was chosen not only because of its location but its advertisements of free parking and free breakfast.
Upon arriving, there was no noticeable parking around and when I called the front desk I was notified that the parking was in fact not on the premises but 2 blocks away. While 2 blocks is not a far distance, it should be made public so one may decide if they can or want to do that walk, especially at night! It's also very inconsiderate not to mention that for those who may have any mobility concerns and those with invisible illnesses that may make walking more difficult.
Additionally, when checking in, you then learn that parking is in fact not free as stated on the website but rather $25 + tax! I will mention that I did not have to pay this as I mentioned that the website said differently.
This brings me to the topic of breakfast as I was now skeptical given everything that happened with minutes of even trying to check in. On asking if the hotel was honoring their website regarding breakfast, I was notified that they were in fact not offering breakfast as the restaurant was closed ( website stated the restaurant was to be closed until July 15th) and they were now willing to offer a juice box and granola bar.
As for the hotel itself, there is quite a dingy smell in the corridors, elevator and the rooms. The room had a Keurig with no pods as I guess you were supposed to ask the front desk each time you wanted a coffee. I paid for a queen room and the bed was so small!! Along with that I asked for a room with a view and my 'view's was a wall maybe 2ft way. Furthermore along the disappointment train, the bathroom was ridiculously dated with mold between the tiles, rust stains other places and hair on the tiles!!! Also, there were stains on some of the towels!
This was the worst ever hotel experience I've had to date and I'm sorely disappointed with this hotel and the service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leah A wrote a review Apr 2020
Toronto, Canada2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 4 night with a bunch of people attending a major convention. We keep the sabbath and because we cannot use electricity during that time we politely asked the manager, lisa, if she could do anything to help us as this has been done anywhere in the world we have stayed, and we are huge travellers. The minute she looked at my head covering you could tell by the look on her face that she didnt like me and wasnt going to pretend she did. She gave me very startling amounts of attitude and proceeded to berate me for asking if they might have manual keys to open the individual room, she crossed her arms looked me right in the eyes and very rudely said "well when were you planning to let us know all of these accommodations you needed?!" We didnt need any accommodations, just a simple answer whether they had such manual keys, if not I was prepared to go on my way, albeit hoping she might offer to be available to let us into our rooms, as has been the case in every single other hotel we have ever stayed at. When I told her she was making me uncomfortable, she told me to pack my things and get out. That I had 30 minutes to leave. Either way, I obviously dont reccomend this hotel for anyone hoping to be treated with decency and understanding especially in the context of needing religious accommodations of any sort! Felt absolutely awful and frightened to be staying there, we had no choice though otherwise I would have left. There were definitely rumours that Vancouver had some issues with racism and the likes just didnt expect to experience it so head on on my first visit to Vancouver. Well all I can say is, you get what you pay for here, and theres a reason why the staff of the days inn vancouver work at the days inn vancouver and not somewhere higher class, they definitely wouldn't be able to get a job in a better rated hotel due to atrocious customer service!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 2 Apr 2020
Good day Leah A, I am sorry that you feel you were discriminated against in our hotel, the truth is we have a very diverse staff with various backgrounds, I myself am from a visual minority and I understand what it is like to feel as though you are being treated differently because of appearance. I have worked alongside Lisa daily for the past two years and I have never witnessed her act in a manner as you described nor have I ever felt judged or discriminated against for my ethnicity, in fact quite the opposite, Lisa has been inquisitive about my background and has displayed a desire to learn about my ethnicity. I was also present when your father attended the desk shortly after to apologize for the misunderstanding. At this point I took the time to explain to my staff who simply did not have an understanding of your religion what the Sabbath means and how we could help make your stay with us as straight forward pleasant as possible. As I walked back to the guest room floors to assist your father with the electric door lock as the sun had already set, I ensured him that we would be there to assist where ever possible. He also took the time to hear out Lisa in that it was not that we didn't want to give you a manual key, more so that we could not do so as our manual keys are for maintenance purposes only. Once again I am sorry that you feel that you were discriminated against, I assure you we are a very inclusive and open minded staff here at the Days Inn and I assure you there was no malicious intent. Shalom, Dave Stevens General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightseer779040 wrote a review July 2022
473 contributions83 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I found this hotel through google maps as I was looking for a hotel that was in walking distance to the cruise port (Canada Place). We were arriving into town late so I called the hotel to confirm our reservation. The woman who answered the phone was very friendly and reassured us that our arrival time was no problem. We took an uber from the airport to the hotel and had no problems getting an uber (lyft was not plentiful). It was about 25 minutes. When we arrived the front desk employee was very welcoming and walked us through the credit card charges/deposits, how the hotel was laid out, and the breakfast situation. There is only on elevator and it is small, but when we were there we encountered no issues with waiting or crowding. We were given a room on the top floor. It has city views. The room was clean and spacious. You can tell the building is old, but the rooms felt refreshed, so it didn’t bother us. In the morning there is a continental type breakfast with yogurt, muffins, croissants, fruit, coffee, and juice. It is very basic but it did the job for us as we only needed to tide ourselves over until we got on the cruise ship. When we went to go check out of our room on the way to the cruise ship, there were many people checking in who just got off the cruise ship and storing their luggage, so there was a slight backup there. Luckily we went down extra early just in case so we had time to wait. Upon checking out, we walked to the port. It is probably a 5-7 minute walk and it is a straight shot from the hotel to Canada place. Very easy walk. To drop your bags for the porters for the cruise, you enter on the very right hand side of Canada place by the parking garage. It was one of the cheaper options that I could find. Just go into it with proper expectations. Overall the hotel served the purpose that it needed, one night stay prior to boarding the cruise ship the next day, with a quick and easy walk to the cruise terminal.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Stevens, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 14 July 2022
Thank you Sightseer779040 for taking the time to provide your incredible review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mikeukrainetz wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
One step into the room and I had instant regret in choosing to stay here. I have stayed in some pretty dismal places and this ranks right up there. Particularly for the price! the difference in staying at other hotels in the area for cost is night and day. The bathroom is incredible... you have to be very small individual to get between the vanity and the tub. Not sure who signed off on that layout but it should come with a size warning. The finishes aren't great, the window doesn't operate properly, there's a warning to not hang things off of the sprinkler piping (has this really been a problem in the past??), the vanity tap moved in its mount, the water had to be turned on full hot in order to have a shower, the towels had holes in them, used toiletries were left in random spots in the bathroom and the only garbage bin was under the bathroom sink so the other trash carefully collected in its own container wasn't removed. The only thing stopping me from immediately cancelling or moving on was the purchase was non-refundable... probably for the very reasons discussed above. I would not recommend, nor again stay at this location when in Vancouver.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Good day mieukrainetz, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review, I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not as expected, we are a 109 year old building that was opened originally with no private baths, decades ago when these bathrooms were added to each guest room they did so with minimalist designs, today countertop space is a must and when the counters were added to the already small bathrooms they did shrink in size, certainly something I wish we could change however for most it is a minor inconvenience that can be adjusted with a simple room move. I am sorry that your stay with us was not as expected, though I am even more sorry that we do not appear to have been given the opportunity to resolve these issues. Once again thank you for your review and we hope that you will continue to use Days Inn for your accommodation needs in the future. Sincerely, Dave Stevens General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alberto F wrote a review Nov 2022
Miranda de Ebro, Spain10 contributions21 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't know where to start...
Firstly the pictures of the hotel are not real. They must have used photoshop, because they are nowhere near reality.
The hotel is old as hell, depressing, dark... There is a weird smell everywhere. I had not seen rooms this dark in my whole life.
Everything is very very old. You have a wall one meter from the window! In the night you can hear the fridge and the AC making noise.
You won't sleep without ear plugs.
Most depressing, ugly and old fashioned furniture ever.
Included breakfast is worse than anything you can eat on your own on the street. Terrible coffee, terrible pastries, terrible everything.
Only good point of this hotel is the centric location (although beware at night because there are drug addicts in bunches just a 5 minute walk away, all the way to Chinatown) and price (related to other Vancouver places).
If you compare it with almost any other city in the world, the price is plain robbery.
Please avoid this hole.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Stevens, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 18 Nov 2022
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HammyJ wrote a review Oct 2020
Mission, Canada23 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed overnight at the Days Inn Oct 16th. Rates are exceptionally fair for downtown Vancouver hotel rooms during the times of CoVid, and it made more sense to stay overnight than to do the West Coast Express twice from my hometown. The hotel is immaculate inside and out. The front desk staff are warm, friendly, and professional, and my room was a generous size for the price. The room itself was incredibly clean(almost surgical suite like) and the bed was very comfortable. The only issue I had was that the first room I looked at had a very noisy mini refrigerator, which I worried would disturb my sleep. I was moved to the room next door, with no fuss, which had a brand new mini refrigerator that ran silently. The only thing the room was lacking was a drinking glass, but I suspect these have been removed due to CoVid issues. The hotel room was exceptionally quiet and the heating system worked beautifully. My only regret is that I wasn't able to try out the hotel's in house restaurant....but hopefully will be able to the next time I stay. This hotel's location is excellent, and I look forward to my next stay at the hotel in the not too distant future.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave Stevens, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Thank you HammyJ for taking the time to provide your review of our hotel, I am happy to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to see you in the near future, and next time should you get to enjoy the Butcher and Bullock, they have some excellent food and offer our guests a generous 20% discount. Best Regards, Dave Stevens General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zb_Canada wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this property for four nights - on the third morning, the electricity in our room went off and we were left without power. It being a Sunday, the hotel was understaffed and no help was offered to us promptly.
We are asked by the manager to bring ourselves downstairs and asked to change the room with no help in moving our things.
Due to this, we were unable to get breakfast on time and got delayed in our agenda for the day.
The breakfast area is extremely dingy and the fixed breakfast provided is of poor quality and really limited. Even at other budget hotels, the minimum is a breakfast buffet.
The kind of service and support offered to us during our stay was terrible and has left us with a bad experience, I don't think we will be using the services of your hotel chain again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dave S, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Responded 19 Feb 2020
I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfactory, it does appear that our staff certainly did not attend to some of your issues as we would have liked and we do sincerely apologize for that. We sadly do not have maintenance staff on site on Sundays until later in the day, typically a supervisor would assist in resetting the breaker and I am sorry that this did not happen. Our restaurant is under renovation currently and will re-open in March with new finishes and furnishing, as for the offering we remind our guests that the Chelsea Restaurant is a full service breakfast restaurant as such we have no requirements to provide a complimentary breakfast, we choose to do so to add value for our guests and while we understand that not everyone will be pleased with the options (which are Fresh cooked eggs, hash brown potatoes, toast and a coffee or tea, or substitute your eggs and hash brown potatoes for hot or cold cereal). Our kitchen staff have been loyal to the hotel for nearly 4 decades and we wish to repay their loyalty by continuing to operate as a full service restaurant rather than offering a pre-cooked buffet like others. Once again I do apologize and I am sincere in stating that this is not indicative of the hotel nor the brands typical level of service and hope that you will continue to use Days Inn for your accommodation needs in the future. Sincerely, Dave Stevens General Manager Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from PhilUweCollins
Osoyoos, Canada170 contributions40 helpful votes
yes they are!
ScubaKristin asked a question July 2017
Orlando, Florida37 contributions4 helpful votes
Is there parking?
Answer from Dave S
Vancouver, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel does have parking available at a nearby lot, upon check in you will be asked to register your vehicle and will be given a pre-paid parking ticket which allows you in and out privileges. The cost per night is $20.00 + Taxes and will be added to your hotel invoice.
Drew L asked a question Mar 2017
Concord, California
Is there a charge to use the nearby fitness center?
Answer from Dave S
Vancouver, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
Good day Drew L, Thank you for your question. As the hotel does not have on site fitness facilities we do provide our guests with a complimentary pass to the YWCA, please inquire at the time of check in. Dave
rayjill wrote a tip Apr 2024
Lincoln, United Kingdom39 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Steamworks brew house near Waterfront railway station worth a visit for food and drinks especially in 3-5pm happy hours"
Read full review
Terry Z wrote a tip Oct 2023
Deltona, Florida60 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of restaurants are within easy walking distance."
Read full review
Michelle G wrote a tip Sept 2023
Georgia24 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Single small elevator, give yourself time if you plan to use it. "
Read full review
jim s wrote a tip Aug 2023
Omaha, Nebraska3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Elevator is undependable, rooms are tiny (half the size of cruise cabin)."
Read full review
samarha wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The convenience to the cruise ship pier is the only thing this hotel has going for it. They know it and and you pay for it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vancouver area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$333 - AU$593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn vancouver downtown hotel vancouver, vancouver days inn
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouverGranville Street / Central / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DAYS INN BY WYNDHAM VANCOUVER DOWNTOWN: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Vancouver Mysteries (0.4 km), Marine Building (0.1 km), and Bill Reid Gallery Of Northwest Coast Art (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and baggage storage.
Which room amenities are available at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hydra Estiatorio Mediterranean, Alouette Bistro, and Black + Blue.
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Vancouver.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Russian, and Ukrainian.
Are there any historical sites close to Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Yaletown (1.4 km), Engine 374 Pavilion (1.4 km), and Gaoler's Mews (0.9 km).
Is Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Vancouver HotelsVancouver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VancouverHotels near Days Inn by Wyndham Vancouver Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars