Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel

838 Hamilton Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6A2 Canada
Traveller (713)
Deluxe Corner Queen
Room & Suite (624)
Rosie's Restaurant at the Rosedale on Robson
Dining (29)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#43 of 79 hotels in Vancouver
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
In the heart of the entertainment and sports district, the Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel offers you comfort and relaxation, with water and mountain views, in a perfect central location. We are a very short walking distance to Rogers Arena, BC Place, the Queen Elizabeth Theatre, the Westside Church, and historic Yaletown, Gastown, Chinatown.Discover fabulous shops and cafes along the way. Choose from our array of one and two bedroom suites with 2 doubles, queen-size and/or king-size beds. Every suite offers the comforts of home with fully equipped galley kitchens for people who love to have that convenience. Need to stay connected? You can access WiFi throughout the hotel. Need to relax? Enjoy our indoor lap pool and whirlpool or find a touch of nature in our second floor garden terrace. Fitness on your mind? The poolside lobby fitness area has treadmills and more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Patio
Kids stay free
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Chinese and 4 more

Location

838 Hamilton Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 6A2 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Vancouver Intl Airport
10.5 km
See all flights
Nanaimo Airport
60.2 km
See all flights
Vancouver City Centre
6 minVancouver Sky Train
2,259Reviews92Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 762
  • 1,014
  • 348
  • 75
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MiriamBailey wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia70 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is 'tired' - as in furnishings etc are dated but don't let this mar your view of the hotel. The hotel is clean, the staff are great, everyone from housekeeping to concierge etc. There is a laundry on every odd floor which is great if you need to do some washing, the continental breakfast is good, including toast and spreads, cereals, yoghurt, a variety of pastries/croissants and fruit. The location is very good, it is in the middle of everything so a short walk to anywhere you need to get and/or bus stops and train stations. The rooms are a comfortable size, the 'self contained' aspect, only very very basic pots/pans (1 small pot, 1 large frypan) so can't really cook a lot but we managed a few basic things. I've given it 4-stars because of the cleanliness, service and location but it's not 4 star in the sense of 'luxury' accommodation. During our stay, the fan in our bathroom wouldnt switch off and there was another weird noise which was frustrating, we alerted staff and they straight away swapped our room out for another which was great... I would stay again which I think is recommendation enough :)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim M, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review and it is good to hear that our team responded well to your fan noise. The fan running continuosly is caused by the humidstat not being set properly. The exhaust fan is controlled by the on/off switch in the bathroom as well as the humidistat. We will review the matter with our team to make sure that we get it right. With regard to pots and pans, we have larger pieces in housekeeping as if we stored them in the suite, there would be not enough space. Once again thank for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rochelle043 wrote a review Mar 2020
Gold Coast, Australia28 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is old and in need of updating. The cleaning staff do a great job as it is serviced/cleaned very well. The breakfast they provide is a nice touch and they provide gluten free bread. Gabby and the other ladies who provide breakfast do a great job - always topping everything up and being super friendly.

Concierge can hook you up with great well priced tickets for the ice hockey.

Beds are a bit hard/old... gym is basically pointless, no weights, space, mats... only a treadmill and two other machines... great location!

Probably wouldnt return to be honest due to age of property (old hard bed)and lack of gym.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Thank you for all your comments. We will review them with our team to see where we can improve. We do have an employee recognition program so it is great to hear that Gabby was very helpful.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RanyDanny wrote a review Jan 2020
Victoria, BC424 contributions237 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an all suites property one block from BC Place and steps from the Yaletown district, one of the most active in Vancouver.
The property itself is not impressive but the fact that all rooms are suites makes it interesting. I only stayed one night, so I didn’t take advantage of the kitchenette and spacious living room, but I can ser that being a great addition for longer stays.
The rooms are not extremely luxurious but they are enough to make you feel comfortable. Small but comfortable bathroom with all amenities.
Bed was great but pillows on the soft side. Internet service was great.
Continental breakfast was small but enough for an early start.
There were two small details that prevented me to give the property full marks: first, it’s lack of power outlets even in areas (like the working desk in the living room) where you expect to find one. Also two of the bedroom outlets were not working. The other detail is that the heater is in the common area making the living room comfortable but the bedroom was always on the colder side. I had to sleep with my jersey on.
All considered was a great stay and I would not hesitate to come again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim M, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us.We are working on getting more access to plugs in the suites as we upgrade the bedrooms and desk areas. As for the two plugs not working , we will have to investigate to see what happened. Thanks for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dhbald wrote a review Aug 2021
Vancouver, Canada10 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’d like to begin this review by stating that we are time share owners and have stayed at many RCI resorts. Typically, when we book a 1 bedroom, you will have a washer/dryer and dishwasher in your unit. This was not the case here.

Upon arrival, access to the lobby from the parkade was frustrating as there was inadequate signage. My wife and I had to take our best guess in determining the correct path to the lobby.

The exercise “room” consists of a few cardio machines in a main area, where lobby patrons and guests can walk right by. There is no privacy in regards to a person wanting to work out separate from the main hotel area or traffic. And, the equipment is in dire need or being replaced. The pool is very small for a timeshare resort.

Our 1 bedroom appeared as though it was a renovated hotel room, with walls added to create some separation. The bathroom was very small and poorly laid out, particularly in regards to the location of the toilet. The shower head had poor water pressure. A person may find it difficult to turn on the shower as the mechanism is under the faucet, and needs to be pulled down to activate the shower.

The kitchen is lacking in counter space. Should you wish to wash dishes, you need to move some kitchen appliances to create space.

The larger concern was that the front counter could not assist with any issues related to the timeshare room and advised us to contact VI, which is only available from 9-5. Even having the cable repaired, which was a constant issue in the room, had to be completed by VI maintenance.

I will say the front counter staff were friendly and the location is ideal. For us, those reasons wouldn’t be enough to stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Thank you for your extensive review. I will pass along your comments to Vacation Internaionale as they own and operate their RCI suites. The hotel handles the check-in and departure only as VI does not have 24 hour coverage. Everything else has to go through VI unless it is an emergency and then of course we would help.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane r wrote a review Mar 2020
Vancouver, Canada57 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my second stay at this hotel, this time for a birthday treat with my sister, we were delighted to find that our room had been upgraded to a higher floor with beautiful views of the city and also included a free buffet breakfast. The hotel was well priced and is in a great position, an easy walk to the waterfront, shops and sports stadiums. The room was large, clean, very quiet and comes with a fully equipped kitchen. All the staff we met were polite and friendly, I highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2020
It is good to hear that our team treated you well and we hope that your sister had a happy birthday. Thanks for the review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kelly s wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom53 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was great and was within easy walking distance of downtown. The rooms were nice - decent size and very clean. The reception staff were great, they went out of their way to help us printing documents required for our flight back home. They were also very accommodating with letting us use the facilities to shower before we left too.

I would recommend this place and would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2021
Thank you for all your feedback. It is very good to hear that our team treated you well. Thanks for mentioning this.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MattMacclesfield wrote a review July 2022
Macclesfield, United Kingdom61 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well located close to Yaletown is about the only reason to stay here. The biggest issue is the breakfast that is offered for ‘free’ - you should actually be paid to eat it. Not only was the food poor but you eat in a corridor / conference room. For some reason the breakfast staff want to clear your plates before you have eaten - perhaps they are keen to get the food into the trash where it probably belongs. Avoid a room with a sofa bed - you’ll not sleep !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 15 July 2022
Thank you for your thoughts about your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
garstanggirl wrote a review June 2022
England, United Kingdom581 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was very expensive, but was actually the cheapest place we could find that had a kitchen. We only had one night, which was our last one having driven through the Rockies from Vancouver to Calgary. We flew from Calgary back to Vancouver, then checked in here. Our flight was late so we didn't arrive until about 10pm, very tired.

So we were very glad when reception was so friendly and quick. We had a free bottle of wine included with our booking deal, and had expected to have to ask for it. But were very pleasantly surprised to say it was waiting for us in our room! They also offered us a late check out at no charge - which we took, as it made our last day in Vancouver so much easier.

They also gave us a free room upgrade.

Although we didn't have very long here, very impressed with the service, we slept well and heard no noise, and it was very well located for walking around Vancouver.

Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 23 June 2022
It is very good to hear that we treated you well. Thank you for mentioning our team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim R wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia111 contributions678 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second stay at the Rosedale because of its great location (especially for ice hockey & shopping), affordable rates and spacious suites. Even though this time we did not get a balcony (worth asking for), the room was very clean and spacious for the two of us. Mark arranges absolutely superb hockey tickets for us and because we were celebrating a wedding anniversary a beautiful gift basket on arrival. The staff made us feel very special. You need to book early because this is such a popular hotel due to reputation and location. We unfortunately could not get in next May for the dates we wanted because of the popularity of this hotel for pre and post cruise accommodation. We enjoyed the breakfast for the 7 days we were in the hotel. The attached bar has good food and a lively atmosphere especially on game night.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim M, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Thank you for such an extensive review and it is good to hear that our team treated you well. As for May 2020 can you contact Mark again and ask him to see me, Jim Miller, about the dates that you requested. Things may have changed since you first asked.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kerry M wrote a review Mar 2023
Peachland, Canada45 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived and were warmly greeted by wonderful staff. The luggage was stored so we could attend the Matinee performance at 2 pm.
Arriving back and checking in was smooth and information was shared by the Happy friendly staff.
We found our Suite on the 7th floor to clean and spacious for an older establishment. The huge widows allowed a view of the lights at night and the shops that surround the location.
After a very relaxing and comfortable sleep we headed to the breakfast lounge. Once again a warm and inviting reception to start our day.
The boiled eggs, variety of toasts and croissants plus fruits were enjoyable.
The cappuccino coffees and teas plus Orange apple and cranberry juices provided nice options.
The Consieurrs Tim and staff help load the luggage onto the bus and made sure we had everything and EVERYONE...on the bus.
I will be returning in the future to enjoy a few days of treasure hunting in the many shops and boutiques in the area.
In sumerization, an enjoyable experience and pleasurable stay.

Kerryonwheels@gmail.com
Tour bus Driver
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Miller, General Manager at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Responded 29 Mar 2023
Thank you for such an extensive review. Thank you for mentioning Tim as we have an Employee Recognition Program and we really appreciate being able to talk to the specific team member. Take care and we hope to see you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from IS T
Ely, United Kingdom570 contributions96 helpful votes
Great simple to use washing machines
Answer from Jeff W
Seattle, Washington91 contributions23 helpful votes
I believe it was around $30/day. You'll need to verify with the hotel. You do get in/out access. The lot appears clean and safe. Parking spaces are small
p0ppyharley asked a question Feb 2022
Parksville, Canada1 contribution
Does this hotel allow travelers for self quarantine?
Answer from on_the_go_98765
Tucson20,631 contributions1,977 helpful vote
That is a very interesting question. Reading between the lines, does this suggest that someone has or may have Covid and needs to comply with Canada's self-quarantine policy? I believe there is a Canada-approved list of hotels for self-quarantine cases but I am not sure. Have you tried calling Rosedale on Robson to ask? I've called them in the past and they are very helpful. I checked the Canada website and this is what they list as the Vancouver approved quarantine hotel: List of government-authorized hotels for 3-day quarantine Vancouver International Airport Westin Wall Centre Vancouver Airport Hope this is helpful. I would still call Rosedale on Robson and ask them directly.
Answer from alvares2021
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
Hi, unfortunately don't have an answer to your question as we flew in from Toronto. Sorry.
richardford2017 wrote a tip 7 May
Exeter, United Kingdom373 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If using public transport from the airport the nearest metro stop is Yaletown on the Canada Line, then it’s a 8-10 minute walk to the hotel"
Read full review
Martin S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Gretna Green, United Kingdom13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are some homeless people in Vancouver especially up on Granville Street and down in Chinatown / Gastown (which can be avoided)"
Read full review
MajorSteve wrote a tip Jan 2024
West Wickham, United Kingdom51 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is available under the hotel at $25 per night. You might find somewhere cheaper but with security and some walk away."
Read full review
Laurie J wrote a tip Jan 2024
Vancouver Island, Canada10 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevators can be very slow so ask for a lower floor and use the stairs."
Read full review
Neal H wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia53 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and get rooms on higher floors if you are a light sleeper, fire dept down the road can get bit loud at night "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vancouver area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$378 - AU$572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rosedale robson, rosedale on robson hotel vancouver, rosedale on robson vancouver, rosedale hotel vancouver
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouverYaletown / Robson Street / Central / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
215
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROSEDALE ON ROBSON SUITE HOTEL: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Vancouver, Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Orpheum Theatre (0.3 km), B.C. Place Stadium (0.4 km), and Robson Street (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Glowbal, Blue Water Cafe, and Lupo Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Vancouver.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Chinese, Portuguese, Korean, and Filipino.
All Vancouver HotelsVancouver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VancouverHotels near Rosedale On Robson Suite Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars