Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel

1041 Marine Dr SW Intersection - Oak & Marine, Vancouver, British Columbia V6P 6L6 Canada
Traveller (62)
Panorama at the Coast Vancouver Airport
360
Panoramas (42)
Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
AU$399
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$399
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#71 of 79 hotels in Vancouver
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel will stand out among other hotels in Vancouver,BC. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at any Best Western hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Secured parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Snack bar
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
Shops
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Filipino, Hindi and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Now! Stay 3 Nights Get 10,000 Bonus Points!

Location

1041 Marine Dr SW Intersection - Oak & Marine, Vancouver, British Columbia V6P 6L6 Canada
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Vancouver Intl Airport
Nanaimo Airport
56.3 km
See all flights
Bridgeport
14 minVancouver Sky Train
195Reviews38Q+A21Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 47
  • 36
  • 33
  • 32
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DavidK197701 wrote a review Oct 2023
Sudbury, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 4 nights, payed close to $800 plus $10 a night for parking.
Hotel is not the best location, beside busy highways and bridges, a park next door with many tents and people down on there luck.
As we checked in someone was cleaning up broken glass in there vehicle from what looked like a break in overnight.
As we checked in the the staff was not friendly or unfriendly, more indifferent as we had booked on Hotwire.com, informed parking was $10 a night additional and parking was available on site and then across the road under a bridge where more tents and people were living.
The hotel was cleanish, strong smell of disinfectant was present on all floors and in the lobby, the rooms are dated and kinda small.
For the price I expected more from this hotel, the AC rattles all night, we ran out of hot water numerous times for the shower as I usually hop in after my wife is done (10 mins total).
The smoke detector beeps randomly all night and there is a Cisco internet hub box in our room that flashed blue and red lights all night in the dark.
The pillows on the bed are square and very small and kinda useless, I asked staff at the front desk immediately after checking in and staff was not so helpful and confrontational when I asked for additional pillows.
This attitude prevented me from making further contact with staff for the rest of our stay.
Housekeeping tends to the rooms every 3 days if you are staying for more then one night, you need to ask for towels and any supplies if you see housekeeping or try and ask the front desk.
My wife picked this hotel as she preferred best western hotels for her work trips which she stays about 7 days a month exclusively in best westerns but this one really falls short of the standards.
Don’t recommend this place, there is nicer ones closer tourists areas, this one is not in a place we felt comfortable walking anywhere, we took the rental car everywhere.
For the price payed I am let down by this experience and stay at best western on marine drive south Vancouver.
D&M
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julie wrote a review Aug 2022
7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Room was clean and the bed firm but comfortable. I would definitely stay here again should I be back in the area. Definitely room for a family of 4 with the pullout couch. The only thing I didn't like was the lighting at the bathroom sink mirror, a minor inconvenience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and comments, and we look forward to welcome you back soon whenever your travel brings to Vancouver.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lovethesunnl wrote a review Apr 2022
St. John's, Canada360 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I always use TA reviews as a guide when choosing hotels; however, due to unforeseen circumstances I needed a hotel room for one night near YVR on extremely short notice. I found and booked this hotel on a third party site without completing any research whatsoever.

Check in was quick and I advised the employee that I required the airport shuttle at 830am the next morning. This information was recorded. My 2nd floor room was small but clean and included a small coffee maker and supplies. The bathroom is renovated with a large shower (no tub). The hotel is steps from a main thoroughfare so road noise is present. The room faces a construction zone and became quite noisy by 8am but this was not an issue for me. There is an in-house restaurant (White Spot) but no room service is available. Neither breakfast or or coffee/tea is offered in the hotel lobby.

On check out, I advised that I had been booked for the 830am airport shuttle; however, the employee had recorded my room# under the 10am shuttle. Thankfully, there was only one other person on the 830am shuttle. The hotel is 5 minutes’ drive from the airport. The service from the hotel staff was lacklustre.

I’m sure there are better hotels near Vancouver International Airport in the same price range as this Best Western Plus. I just didn’t have time to find one.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We are sorry regarding wrong time being booked but glad that you were able to go as we do try to accommodate as best we can. Our standard king rooms are smallest at around 230 sq. ft. with shower only, and our deluxe double/double is around 250 sq. ft. and our executive rooms are around 280 sq. ft. for your information. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NanjoII wrote a review Aug 2022
Edgerton, Wisconsin28 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband was spoke with hotel staff prior to our stay to confirm they could freeze our fish caught and processed for our flight. They said they could overnight the box in the restaurant freezer. When we arrived that was not the case. The evening manager offered to pack our fish with ice cubes which was not ideal. So the fish stayed in our room with ice, resulting in leaking water and a wet box.
They said they upgraded our suite but it was located above a mechanical room with loud equipment. Beware, the hotel is located in a congested area at the intersection of major highways, you have to pay for parking, and communication with staff is inconsistent.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We have provided extra service to accommodate your fish, provided additional ice, boxes and extra garbage bags, as storing your fish is not something we can do. For your information, we spoke with our staff and she did not provide yes to store the fish as we have not place to store them, nor it is our policy to do so. Our manager have extended a complimentary parking as a gesture of goodwill, and we believe we have extended our warm hospitality. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Al M wrote a review Mar 2023
Edmonton, Canada35 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for four nights, On our arrival, we were given a room in a wing that was under significant renovations. The outside door of the hallway to our room was left open the evening that we arrived which resulted in our room being very cold. (One of us had to remove a door jam to allow the door to close.) The floor in the hallway was covered with wood panels which could have tripped us. The hallway was covered with debris and screws. The whole wing should have been closed to guests to avoid such inconvenience. This demonstrated that the hotel had no regard for guest safety nor for their comfort.

The next morning we told the front desk personnel that our situation was totally unacceptable and we asked to be moved to a safer and warmer location otherwise we would move to another hotel. They did provide us another room in a safe and warmer room. While they did offer to assist us with our luggage, they did not appear to be very apologetic.

Also, the front door is not accessible to persons with mobility issue as their is no place to park when when entering through the front door. The access through the back door requires the ability to descend stairs. Furthermore, parking for the hotel is not easily located from the major roads.

While our room was quite roomy, it was under furnished. The single chair was awkward and very uncomfortable to sit in. The room should have a small table and two chairs to make it a more comfortable room.

We travel a lot and this was one of our worst experiences. It is certainly nor representative of the Best Western Brand. This was not a Best Western PLUS but a Best Western MINUS.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heather W wrote a review Apr 2022
Calgary, Canada2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel should not be rated as a Best Western Plus! The building is older and shows it’s age. Metal items in the rooms such as bathroom fixtures, closet door slides are rusted and marked.Rooms and hallways very tired and worn looking. Three USB ports in the room, only one of which worked. Bathtub chipped. Bed was comfortable and clean
Front desk staff at checking was rude and uncaring of not only my situation but that of a guest in front of us who was already checked in and complaining of no heat. He was told there was no maintenance or housekeeping staff on duty to assist and it would have to wait for the next day! After protesting that his wife and child needed heat the front desk clerk asked him to wait to the side until he had dealt with us and one other group checking in.
Daytime staff not much better, no empathy for difficulties encountered. “Could care less attitude!”
There is no coffee in lobby or breakfast available. There is a White Spot on the premises that does not open until 8 am and there is no voucher issued by the hotel toward any breakfast, as is the case in many other BW locations that also have restaurants!
There was a homeless person digging in the dumpster in the hotel parking lot at around 11 pm when we checked in and a woman hanging around outside by the front door striking up conversations with male guests! Despite the available hotel shuttle to the airport, this hotel is not good value for your money. I am a diamond level member with Best Western hotels and find this location the most disappointing in all of the Best Western locations in Western Canada that I have stayed in. Reports to hotel manager resulted in a standard, generic reply! Even a follow up call was unconvincing of any care to rectify the situation at this location
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear your story and would like to sincerely apologize. We have now enforced process for our housekeeping to report via front desk in order for our maintenance to fix issues for your information. Please note we now have fresh brew coffee machine located in the lobby along with a small microwave for convenience of our guests, and our executive rooms have a microwave in each guest room. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mav68 wrote a review Sept 2023
Singapore, Singapore1,128 contribution136 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed a night at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport. Though it is not really connected to the airport per se, but the free shuttle makes it very convenient to travel in and out the hotel very easily. 

What you need to do is to pick up the Courtesy Phone outside the departure hall and press *23 and they will send a van as soon as they can. 

The journey to the hotel takes approximately 10 mins depends on traffic.

The Hotel is a typical Best Western. Room size is small but for a night layover it does not really matter. The most important thing is the comfort and it is functional. 

The King Size Bed is quite comfortable and the bathroom is adequate in size. I dislike the small bottle of Shower Gel and Shampoo, it is good for 1 person. Though you can always request but it is really a hassle.

They do provide coffee at the lobby complimentary and other snacks are chargeable. There is a microwave machine for you to heat up the food if required. 

Overall, it is a very decent stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shivam Gujral, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 7 Oct 2023
Dear Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We appreciate your insights and are glad to hear that our free shuttle service added convenience to your travel experience. Your instructions on using the Courtesy Phone and the approximate travel time to the hotel are valuable tips for our future guests, and we thank you for sharing them. We're delighted to know that, despite the compact room size, you found the accommodations functional and the King Size Bed comfortable. Your feedback on the amenities, like the small shower gel and shampoo bottles, is duly noted, and we will explore ways to enhance our offerings for a more seamless guest experience. It's great to hear that you found the stay overall very decent. We're committed to providing a comfortable and convenient environment for our guests, and your feedback helps us in achieving that goal. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay in the future. Regards Shivam Gujral
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John B wrote a review Sept 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Taxi driver from the cruise terminal had a miserable time finding the entrance to the property, but once inside, we found it to be basic but very nice. Starting with the front desk person, Jasmeen I believe, who found us a room at 11 a.m. while telling us check in wasn't until 4. The elevator clanked and clunked, but got us to and from our floor every time. The room was spacious, clean, and I would say recently updated. The attached restaurant offered good food, friendly service, and convenience. The 6:30 a.m. airport shuttle left promptly and had us at the airport by 6:45. All in all, a good place to stay overnight after a CruiseTour and before the long trek back home to MA.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Dear John, We thank you for sharing your great stay with us and we do our best to provide service for our guests. The elevator for your information since been fixed. Thank you very much for sharing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barheat wrote a review Aug 2022
Hamilton, Canada1,734 contribution406 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were arriving late the day before our cruise and wanted a hotel to sleep at with an airport shuttle. It was a lot less expensive than hotels near the cruise port and we had arranged for cruise line transfer the next morning.

Our flight to Vancouver was delayed 5 hours and we arrived at 2am. Hotel shuttle came quickly and got is there at 3am. Room was OK and quiet. Bed was comfortable. Front desk provided decaf coffee pouches for the in room coffee maker.

Shuttle to the airport departs every 30 minutes on the hour and half hour. Drivers were very good in handling the luggage for us.

Didn't stay long enough to be concerned about neighbourhood amenities or restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 13 Sept 2022
Dear Barheat, Thank you for your comment that our hotel was less expensive when compared to downtown hotels and you had great shuttle service as well as comfortable stay with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cory V wrote a review May 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Honestly that’s where it ends, the restaurant has no service we gave up and never went back due to brutally slow service.
Our room had a broken sink drain that made us change rooms at night. Staff was accommodating, but the place is old and not well maintained, broken faucet handles, chipped tub and sink, hotel needs a makeover for sure. It’s a long walk to a sky train and is in an industrial type area. Elevator buttons broken off, our room phone had no labels for all the buttons so couldn’t call out. If the staff were not so nice we would have left. Won’t stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Coryv969, Thank you for your comments regarding our friendly and welcoming staff. However we would like to respond from our point of view on few points you have mentioned on your review. For the restaurant service, they had shortage of staff like many other restaurants, business nowadays and sometimes staff call in sick as well which would have resulted in slow service and this we apologize for not being able to provide fast service at that time. The maintenance, please note that we would have moved to another room whenever possible if we encounter issue that we cannot fix immediately, provided another room was available if we were asked at that time. The Elevator buttons parts finally came in so this has been fixed and phone plate should be there but sometime, whatever the reason, it goes missing and we need to order this to replace the phone plate for your information. Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Q4680BKtj asked a question Mar 2024
Buffalo, New York78 contributions39 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer roll away beds?
Answer from smurray2024
1 contribution
Not sure if they do but due to a number of other issues with this hotel I would not advise it.
shortykj asked a question Dec 2019
saltspring island23 contributions4 helpful votes
Can I get a shuttle to the airport at 3.00 am?
Answer from Coast Vancouver A
Vancouver, Canada2 contributions
Good Day! Complimentary airport shuttle runs 24hrs daily and leaves the hotel every hour and half hour. To the Airport, it is arranged upon check-in. From the Airport is arranged ON CALL. From INTERNATIONAL Terminal: After clearing Canadian Customs and collecting your luggage, please go near the exit doors and take the elevator to Level 3. The International shuttle zone is adjacent to the US transborder check-in on Departures, Level 3. There is also a courtesy phone located at this area to call the hotel to arrange shuttle pickup. From DOMESTIC Terminal: After collecting your luggage on Level 2 please proceed to Level 3. The Domestic shuttle zone is adjacent to the Domestic / Canada check-in on Departures, Level 3. There is also a courtesy phone located at this area to call the hotel to arrange shuttle pickup. NOTE: Starting January 9th, 2020 YVR Airport has made the above changes to the shuttle pick up and drop off area. Please see the airport staff so they can guide you to the right place if you need any assistance. Please be advised that starting February 1, 2019, we no longer do pick-ups and drop-offs to the South Terminal due to traffic regulations. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Answer from Peter G
Vancouver, Canada2 contributions8 helpful votes
Sorry for the delay! its across the Arthur Liang Bridge from the airport, short cab trip
Answer from Peter G
Vancouver, Canada2 contributions8 helpful votes
Yes it’s close to Cambie Street Station. Take the Granville bus from the station westbound, the bus stop is Oak Street, right in front of the Coast Marine Drive Hotel. Or walk from the station westbound on Marine, about a 15 minute walk on Marine Westbound, north sidewalk on Marines the best - to Oak Street
t. c. asked a question Oct 2018
Hong Kong, China436 contributions97 helpful votes
My flight from Vancouver is scheduled at 0700hrs. Will there be free shuttle bus at around 0430hrs?
Answer from ratarojo
Grande Prairie, Canada481 contributions311 helpful votes
Yes
econospan wrote a tip 9 May
Chase, Canada114 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"just be aware of the accessibility of getting into the hotel from the parkade. you can walk around and go into the front door "
Read full review
Amanda W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hope, Canada1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay there."
Read full review
Christine B wrote a tip Nov 2023
Williams Lake, Canada7 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"No restaurants around other than White Spot that opens late and closes early "
Read full review
Rory James DOYLE wrote a tip Oct 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2,432 contributions715 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If youre on a budget or transiting, try Holiday Inn Express nearby."
Read full review
Zandra R wrote a tip Sept 2023
9 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great is need to be close to airport. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vancouver area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$270 - AU$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
coast vancouver airport hotel vancouver, coast hotel vancouver
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Vancouver Airport Hotel
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouverSouth Vancouver / Marpole
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PLUS VANCOUVER AIRPORT HOTEL (AU$270): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Nearby attractions include River Rock Casino Resort (1.0 km), McArthurGlen Designer Outlets Vancouver (1.1 km), and Milltown Bar & Grill (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Milltown Bar & Grill, Red Star Seafood Restaurant, and Curve.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Hindi, Filipino, Tamil, and Nepali.
All Vancouver HotelsVancouver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VancouverHotels near Best Western Plus Vancouver Airport Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars