Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown

Traveller (533)
Penthouse Suite
Room & Suite (258)
Breakfast Room at the Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Dining (32)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
AU$781
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$781
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#24 of 79 hotels in Vancouver
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Rest easy at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown. Our hotel in Vancouver, British Columbia is located near Downtown Vancouver. After a busy day, unwind in our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens or enjoy waking up to a complimentary hot breakfast.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Canoeing
Bicycle tours
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Bowling offsite
Tennis court offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

1234 Hornby Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 1W2 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Vancouver Intl Airport
10.1 km
See all flights
Nanaimo Airport
59.4 km
See all flights
Yaletown–Roundhouse
8 minVancouver Sky Train
1,584Review78Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 984
  • 514
  • 61
  • 12
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gilbs wrote a review Aug 2020
Richmond Hill, Canada1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two nights near the end of August and had a great experience with great service from front desk and the room was very clean with a good supply of eating/cooking utensils in the room. During these covid times, it was great to be able to order in takeout/delivery and have facilities to reheat it or save leftovers and have more room and real cutlery and dishes.

Also has streaming service on TV so you can login to your netflix/youtube accounts which was nice

glad the gym was available as well.

They give you pods for dishwasher and dish detergent as well!
breakfast is a grab and go self serve with basics like cereal, fruit, breads/pastries, so while not as good as normal times, it was more than sufficient.
location was great and close to everything in downtown and walking distance. I rented a car and parked in the UG parking lot for $26 a day which was reasonable given the location

Covid precautions include masks inside building , access to building limited to guests only and modified room cleaning schedules and reduced capacity in elevators.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, Marketing at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear gilboman, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your detailed review of your experience with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our location and service and we hope that that you will stay with us again soon. Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BlackberryBoy wrote a review Aug 2021
Gibsons, Canada521 contributions202 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great Downtown location, it's only a few blocks from English Bay and the edge of Stanley Park and we were able to walk to Granville Island via the Granville Street Bridge in about 40 minutes.

The check in staff were great, very friendly and helpful. They charge about $30 for parking which is pretty standard for Vancouver, a nice touch was the free use of a level 2 car charger for you fellow electric car drivers out there!

This is an older but well kept property and a little higher end than your standard Residence Inns, for instance we had slippers and robes in our room. We paid extra for a Skyline suite on a higher floor with a balcony. The balcony was suroriaj large but didn't have much of a view and the suite was quite small, the bathroom was very small and there wasn't a couch, just a couple of bar stools in the kitchen area, a desk chair and one more comfy chair. I actually think the cheaper rooms are larger, though lacking a balcony and next time I'd choose them since there wasn't much to look at from the balcony. We didn't use the kitchen but it was a decent size and looked very functional. I didn't love the bed and found it a little hard.

As of July, 2021 they are back to serving a buffer breakfast and although it was packed, the staff did a great job keeping the food stocked. They even had real china and the coffee was very good for free hotel coffee which was a huge plus. Overall, the breakfast choices weren't as good as some Marriott properties I've stayed at, I'd say it was definitely middle of the road... except for the croissants, they were amazing and an unexpected surprise.

Overall, we weren't wowed by our stay but I'd consider it again for the free breakfast and the great location.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't bother paying extra for a Skyline suite.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 15 Aug 2021
Dear BlackberryBoy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the complimentary breakfast, we love the croissants too! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
followtherayofsun wrote a review Feb 2021
Vancouver, Canada347 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked 1 night stay, Saturday, with my husband and step kids. It was nice the room has a kitchenette with a fridge, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle and toaster. We did bring some beverages and popcorn to pop in the microwave. We stayed in room 1409 with a view of construction we wondered what view would look like when it’s completed. The room looked recently renovated and I liked 1/2 the room was uncarpeted. Also found the room had both Bible and Book of Mormons which was interesting.

The pool is opened and you need to book a time slot upon checking in. For breakfast the next morning it is continental and 1 person from your room to come down as food is packaged and they provide a bag to carry the food back to your room to enjoy.

The area is quiet and I appreciate now hearing sirens throughout the night when I stayed at a hotel closer to the hospital.

I do love using that Bonvoy app to check in which my keys were already made upon checking in. As well I contacted front desk through the app rather than using the hotel phone.

Parking is $26 per day which lets you park until the next day until 6pm.

All in all, it was a nice stay and would consider again on the future.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 11 Mar 2021
Dear followtherayofsun, Thank you so much for your excellent review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will return for another relaxing evening with your family soon. Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Speedy688 wrote a review Apr 2020
Vancouver, Canada100 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here in December and loved it so much I decided to book again. Who knew that the COVID crisis would be upon us. I stayed here again at the beginning of March before the local government advised us to stay at home for one last staycation before going into lockdown. I was a bit worried, but the hotel was extremely proactive given the current situation. The staff had gloves, there were cleaners all over and the buffet breakfast was changed to only order by request. Before the crisis, they always had wipes for you to wipe the remote, etc. I really appreciated this. Given COVID, it was even more important. When this is over, I will come back again. I have confidence they will take care of me and ensure my stay is safe. This is one reason I have converted back to staying in hotels rather than AIRBNBs. I like the safety that a hotel brings in standardized cleaning policies.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SusanF3037, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 16 Apr 2020
Dear Speedy688, Thank you so much for staying with us again and for recognising the efforts we have made to ensure a safe space for our guests and associates. We are currently working on how our duty of care extends beyond the COVID-19 period to ensure safe travel in future for our guests too. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jennifer D wrote a review Apr 2021
Vancouver, Canada115 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been displaced from our home due to a life changing fire. We were very nervous to stay/live in a hotel in the worst part of a pandemic. We chose this location because they’ve got a little kitchen, and great location. From the moment we walked through the doors the staff here has been so friendly & kind. The staff from the breakfast room, cleaners, & at front desk are all very hard working & friendly. you can see how passionate they are about their job. It’s absolutely amazing. Immediately Walking through the hotel doors you can see how hard the housekeeping staff works. The hotel is sparkling from top to bottom. The lobby, elevators, hallways, pool area & our room have been immaculate all the time.They’ve met and exceeded our expectations including strict Covid safety protocols, along with social distancing at all times. I can honestly say We trust the hotel, & this staff and their practices to insure our safety and comfort. Mike, Emma and Cynthia pay close attention to details and are totally top notch. 10++ They’ve made our really bad situation just a bit better and have made us feel like part of the Marriott family.
We’ve been loyal Marriott folks for 11 years & its times like these that remind us why. The staff at this hotel should be used as a training sight for all Marriott hotels because this place knows how to make the guests feel welcome & cared for. Again great job! We’re going to be here for quite awhile & we’re so thankful we chose this location.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 11 Apr 2021
Dear 196jcd, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us, I have shared your glowing review with our entire team to inspire everyone to continue to deliver exceptional service and standards to our guests. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during this very difficult time for you, and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob G wrote a review July 2022
Alpharetta, Georgia14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was very reasonably priced and is in a great location, within walking distance of both Gastown and the water taxi to Granville island.

Rooms are very spacious and love having a full refrigerator.

Breakfast is excellent.

Front desk arranged early morning taxi to Vancouver airport and suggested a great pizza place for dinner
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Great Location/Kitchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 30 July 2022
Dear Safari789699, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed our location and amenities, I will pass your compliments to our breakfast team! Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kawasaki wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel on October 31st, 2020. Upon check-in, Mike at the front desk was very accommodating with my requests and he even gave us an ice cream to take it to the room! Room was very clean. Location was good. Not much view from the room although we were at the top floor. Just a city view. Only thing that we wish we had in our room was a bath tub. There was just a standing shower stall. It was minor point for us. Next day, we stayed at Vancouver Marriott Pinnacle Downtown Hotel by the convention centre, but we recommend this hotel for over all cost performance. Again, thank you, Mike, you made our day great!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: North side, higher floor might give you a bit of view of Lions Gate Bridge and Mountains.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, Marketing at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 15 Nov 2020
Dear Katsair, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us, I am so pleased you enjoyed our location and facilities. I have passed on your message to Mike at the front desk, this is the service standard we strive for and knowing our guests enjoy the small touches reminds us to continue to deliver exceptional service. I hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoe F wrote a review June 2021
Keremeos, Canada44 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked last minute for a family staycation. We chose this hotel because it was downtown, pet friendly and all rooms have a kitchenette. When we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. Cynthia at the front desk was very friendly, efficient and helpful. The check in experience was excellent and parking was available. Our room was very clean. Our bathroom and kitchenette had quartz counter tops. We brought dinners from home and there were plenty of dishes for warming up food and serving. The continental breakfast was perfectly sufficient for a family on the go. We used the pool twice - bookings required. We were able to login to our Netflix account on the TV. Very comfortable beds. When we asked for extra towels, they were delivered to us within 5 minutes. The location is walking distance to many attractions downtown. We walked around the West End to Stanley Park and along the seawall in English Bay. COVID19 protocols were in place. Overall, this was the perfect hotel for our family. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 17 June 2021
Dear Zoe F, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, I am so pleased you found us the perfect hotel for your family staycation. I will pass on your lovely comments about your check in experience to Cynthia, we have a passion for customer service and its so nice when its recognized by our valued guests which inspires us to continue to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Susan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mommabokchoy wrote a review Aug 2022
Edmonton, Canada99 contributions124 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It was surprising to me that when I was looking for hotels for our stay in early August, that so many of them were sold out or just insanely overpriced. I finally settled on the Marriott Residence Inn as we are familiar with the Marriott accommodations from our other travels and the included breakfast is always an added bonus for our family. I booked 6 nights here and to sum it up, we will not return (and we come to Vancouver every year). You would expect that after the pandemic, that the health and safety of customers would be top of mind, but it is not. The rooms upon close inspection are poorly cleaned. Dusty light fixtures, dusty bed frames, dirty dishes in the cupboards, sticky doors and floors, musty smelling rooms. You definitely do not get what you pay for, which for us averaged out to $500 a night. On top of the icky feeling I got from staying here, our room faced the construction going on across the street making for early mornings on our vacation. So buyer beware, my biggest complaint here is the lack of cleanliness.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Construction on Hornby Street so avoid rooms facing it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear CelineCeline, I appreciate the feedback you have taken the time to provide. Maintaining a clean atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is our top priority and I apologize for your experience which is not our usual standard. Please feel free to reach out to me directly as was not aware while you were with us at, ri.yvrdr.gm@marriott.com Sincerely, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Victoria B wrote a review Feb 2022
Austin, Texas7 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family stayed at the Residence Inn for the week between Christmas and the New Year. It was cold outside but the staff and the hotel were warm and welcoming with advice on transportation, attractions , and the local restaurants. The hotel location is perfect for traveling by public transportation and so many activities are just a short walk away even in snowy weather. The included breakfast was delicious and plentiful and located in a large area with plenty of seating options. The pool is lovely and convenient. Housekeeping is by request and they did a great job. Our suite was perfect for the three of us with a well appointed kitchenette and ample sized bathroom. Best of all this hotel is almost across the street from the Breka Bakery!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: This hotel is in a nice downtown area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Fregona, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Responded 26 Feb 2022
Deart M7142CQvictoriab, Thank you so much for your five star review of your recent stay with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed our warm welcome and all of our amenities. Warm Regards, Susan Fregona, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dian asked a question Dec 2023
Long Island, NY4,444 contributions130 helpful votes
Do any of the rooms with 2 queens have balconies?
Answer from Steven T
Seneca, South Carolina14 contributions2 helpful votes
I doubt it! Good location and great breakfast!
StevenFSW asked a question Dec 2022
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia3 contributions
Hi is the coin operated laundry still available?
Answer from heeter_lyn23
British Columbia, Canada642 contributions168 helpful votes
For the price I paid of $518.00 they should have personally done my laundry.
Answer from tpbel
Belfast, United Kingdom594 contributions311 helpful votes
Not all clinics do tests for travel purposes. I used A+ Travel Tests at 5591 West Blvd. I got a bus there right near the hotel. Book in advance too.
Answer from Istvan K
toronto126 contributions87 helpful votes
Ventilation is for each room! The intake is in the inside of the room and the air gets cooled from within ur own room and released back into ur own room! ! Yes mask are required in the hotel! Breakfast is grab and go! Its a nice hotel my favorite in Vancouver, u will love it
kim wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"parking offered was safe and convenient. great location"
Read full review
Mat R wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom71 contributions96 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use Vancouver City Centre Skyttain to avoid the hill when travelling to the hotel. When travelling from the hotel use Yaletown Roundhouse!!"
Read full review
Lorraine L wrote a tip Feb 2024
Vancouver, Canada60 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kitchen has everything you need to cook so is great if you want to save money on eating out"
Read full review
Jim E wrote a tip Jan 2024
Redondo Beach, California59 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"On site parking"
Read full review
US1995 wrote a tip Oct 2023
New York City, New York4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Popular with families Construction next door Not great for light sleepers No hotel bar or restaurants"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vancouver area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$462 - AU$674 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cascadia hotel and suites, cascadia hotel vancouver, residence inn vancouver
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Cascadia Hotel & Suites
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouverGranville Street / Central / Downtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
201
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT VANCOUVER DOWNTOWN: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Nearby attractions include False Creek (0.9 km), i-Exit Downtown Vancouver (0.2 km), and Long Table Distillery (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Parker Rooftop, Templeton Restaurant, and Giardino Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Vancouver.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Vancouver HotelsVancouver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VancouverHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars