The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver

Luxury Foyer
Traveller (1093)
Room & Suite (495)
Boulevard Kitchen & Oyster Bar at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Dining (43)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 8 June
AU$902
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#49 of 79 hotels in Vancouver
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Few hotels can rival the elegance, European charm and hospitality of The Sutton Place Hotel. One of Vancouver's most beautiful boutique hotels, situated in the heart of downtown Vancouver. The spectacular setting allows guests to experience exceptional service and all the needed amenities within the cosmopolitan ambiance of the city set against a majestic backdrop of mountains and sea.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Price:Early Bird Offer | Save Up To 35%

Location

845 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2K6 Canada
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Vancouver Intl Airport
10.7 km
See all flights
Nanaimo Airport
59.9 km
See all flights
Vancouver City Centre
6 minVancouver Sky Train
4,089Reviews55Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,090
  • 1,268
  • 445
  • 172
  • 114
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joelle E wrote a review Aug 2022
Deerfield Beach, Florida42 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a little nervous as we had never been to Vancouver and not knowing the area … I can’t say enough nice things about the Sutton place hotel… from the moment we got here when they took our bags to the desk staff and restaurant everything was amazing!!

An upscale vibe, with a casual feel….Burrard St has really amazing shopping and restaurants

The room was gorgeous and immaculate and the city view was fantastic!

The hotel is within walking distance of everything and is even a stop in the hop on hop off tour which was really convenient.

We really loved this hotel and city and will be back !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Hotel features, a restaurant , bar and a little store for essentials which is very convenient.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 30 Aug 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Sutton Place Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brett K wrote a review Oct 2020
Kitchener, Canada30 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The only thing bad I can say about Sutton Place, was the rooms/walls/halls are a bit outdated in terms current day architecture materials and design. (Scuffed up wooden panels for example).
Aside from that, it was a fantastic stay.

The staff were FANTASTIC; from Room Service, Front Desk, Housekeeping. Asking for more towels would arrive in 10 minutes; asking for breakfast within 20 it'd be at the door.

COVID-wise, they have a couple touchless sanitizers in the main lobby. Staff all wear masks and are very helpful and professional. Housekeeping won't come into your room during your stay due to COVID so it's nice to know someone isn't in there when you aren't.

Location wise, you're right in downtown which was perfect for us traveling. Excellent restaurants were within walking distance and exactly what we wanted.

Parking wasn't included and cost a bit each night, however it was convenient to get in and out easily; which was a plus for us as we were sight-seeing and making multiple trips by rental car.
The breakfasts were a tad pricy too, however it was fine for the convenience as we needed to sometimes head out really early and get going.

To be fair, we stayed during the week, and took advantage of a deal of rent one night and the other was free. That made it affordable to stay at and for the deal it was a fantastic stay.

Overall if you can take advantage of a discount here, it's worth it. It has everything you need, and right in the core of downtown you'll need.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Sutton Place Hotel in Vancouver, your comments are appreciated. Readers I am very pleased to let you know that we are currently making cosmetic upgrades to our Hotel Guest Rooms and will have a new product to showcase as early as December 2020! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anthony Falls wrote a review May 2021
Edmonton, Canada79 contributions87 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 4 nights at this property and had a fantastic stay. The location of the Sutton is one of the best areas in Vancouver. You are blocks away from Skytrain stations, Robson Street and great restaurants. The room was spacious with a very large window and blackout curtains. There was a mini-fridge that was empty which was great to store food as indoor dining was prohibited due to the ongoing Pandemic. The bed was extremely comfortable! While the pool is open, there are very limited spaces available. As mentioned in other reviews, at 8 PM you can book a 45 minute pool time for the following day. I was able to get 3/5 days booked when I called at exactly 8 PM. The pool seems to book up in minutes. The best advice is to go in person and line up at 7:45 PM if you really want a pool reservation. I don't blame the property, they are just following public health regulations- I was just excited to be able to use a pool again!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 31 May 2021
Thank you for your review, we sincerely appreciate your positive comments "Superb stay!" and 5 out of 5 Star Review! It is inspiring for our team to read and share your feedback. Thank you for mentioning our location, spacious room and comfortable bed as well as our pool! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NorthStar778776 wrote a review Jan 2021
3 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our third stay with you at the Sutton Place, Vancouver. A place we come to unwind, with a level of expectation and excitement based on our previous experience. In a year filled with a lot of disappointment and heart ache, we decided that although we could not be with our families at Christmas we would spend it at the Sutton Place; somewhere we have previously made some incredible memories and that can feel like home. We paid extra for a premium room, and although on a higher floor was a much more dated and smaller version than our two previous stays. We made the most of it, intent to not take the magic out of our Christmas. Come Christmas Day we had dinner booked at Boulevard. We had requested a table with a boothe back as my partner has quite severe back issues. When we arrived early for drinks we were told that those tables were only for larger groups but they would endeavour to get us a more private table. When the time came, we got seated opposite the bar area, in the middle of the three rows of tables. We didn’t think was a very atmospheric or desirable location, nor private and asked if we could move into the back room. We were refused. Again we tried to enjoy the food, watching as numerous tables of two arrived after us to be sat at boothe back tables. When the meal concluded we asked if we could move to the Gerard lounge so that we could have the full experience. There was one table left and our server said we should follow her immediately as not to lose it so we did so. My partner was then flagged down by another waitress and accused of walking out on the bill which was an extraordinarily insulting end to the meal, not to mention the amount of money we spent in the hotel. Altogether we were incredibly disappointed and are very doubtful that we will stay again or recommend to others.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 19 Jan 2021
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to read you did not enjoy your recent experience at Boulevard Kitchen & Oyster Bar. I understand the Executive General Manager has reached out to you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cath wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked into the Sutton Place Hotel on May 5 for 3 nights with 2 suites reserved as we were in Vancouver for medical treatment. I was bitten on my shoulder and bites appear to be that of bed bugs. Hotel staff advised no bugs found and the cause is likely from detergent used for linens. My pajamas cover my shoulders so linens did not touch my skin. We have stayed at this property many times with no problems with linens. Something in this bed left bites on my shoulder, this is an area that bed bugs tend to bite. The hotel staff have been patronizing, condescending and unapologetic. They accept no responsibility. Quite unnerving. Suggest guests be careful or stay somewhere else. Rooms, carpet and bathrooms are old and in desperate need for renovation, showers are a disgrace
Will not return.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rahul Malik, Other at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 19 May 2020
Dear Kelownasun-50, Thank you for sharing feedback and concerns. I believe a Team Member from the Hotel has been in contact with you since you checked out earlier this month. Thank you, Rahul M. Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JCT wrote a review Aug 2020
Surrey, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived on August 9 for a 2 night stay. On the second day I was putting some garbage in the garbage can beside the desk for the first time and found an empty beer can in it. Obviously it was left by the guests before us and housekeeping had not clean the room thoroughly. This puts everything else into question what else has not been cleaned. Has the bedding been changed? Has the bathroom been cleaned? What about all the surfaces that we touch and sit on? At this time of a global pandemic when the hospitality and tourism industry has been hit the hardest you would think they would go the extra mile to make sure to gain the confidence of the public. We chose The Sutton Place because we thought it has a good reputation.
The front desk kept apologizing and tried to ensure us the room has been thoroughly cleaned but at this point nothing he says has any credibility.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We pride ourselves in meeting the highest standards in both accommodation and service, during your visit we failed to meet those expectations and for that I do apologize. I have spoken to the Executive Team with regards to your comments regarding this missed piece of garbage and we do consider this unacceptable, again we apologize. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen C wrote a review July 2020
Edmonton, Canada14 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Sutton Place is a well located hotel in the middle of downtown Vancouver. We stayed 4 nights. Understandably, many restrictions are in place and ammenities and services are not im place due to covid. However, my observations are that the rooms are getting tired, especially the furniture. The shower head did not work and the tub plug was not functional. We were the only people at check in, and it took over 10 minutes to get served. As staff are not currently cleaning rooms, we were surprised when we were not contacted once during our stay to see if we needed anything in the room, which is disappointing for a higher end hotel. When we brought this up upon check out, their answer was that they were" too busy". Self park rates were $48/ night with no security present.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 7 July 2020
I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience on your recent visit to The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver. We pride ourselves in meeting the highest standards in both accommodation and service, during your last visit we failed to meet those expectations and for that I do apologize. Due to Covid-19 restrictions we have had to temporarily close our non essential services, readers please know that The Boulevard Restaurant is now open in the evenings including in room dining, the Fitness Centre and Pool are scheduled for July 15th. We do have 24hr in-house Security and parking available. Please see our promotions on our website that include complimentary Wi-Fi and parking.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daron b wrote a review Feb 2023
Normans Bay 13 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel as a one night stopover after a transatlantic flight to freshen up before heading up to Whistler the following day.
After checking in, we found our room was a good size, clean and with a comfortable bed. After a quick wash and change we headed downstairs for some drinks and a bite to eat.
This is where it all goes very wrong. As we approached the bar we were stopped and told there was a waiting list. I explained we were residents of the hotel but this made no difference and was informed there would be a wait of at least one hour and 20 minutes before a table would be available, even just for drinks . We were then told, if we couldn't wait, there was a bar across the road !
After nearly 18 hours of travelling, combined with the 8 hour time difference we really had no desire to leave the 5 star hotel we had booked weeks in advance to roam the streets of an unfamiliar city in search of food and drink. However , we had no other option.
I think it is disgraceful that the hotel puts profit ahead of service allowing the general public to fill the bar and restaurant ahead of paying guests.
We will not be returning to this establishment and furthermore will shout aloud to any weary travellers that this is certainly not a hotel in which to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel if you wish to eat and drink.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Dear valued guest, thank you for your review and mentioning our clean rooms and comfortable bed. We apologize on behalf of The Boulevard Kitchen and Oyster Bar that there was no available walk-in seating. The restaurant was recently awarded by Canada's 100 Best Restaurants number 9 in Canada and reservations are highly recommended. Readers, our Hotel's Concierge team will be able to assist you. Thank you again for choosing to stay at The Sutton Place Hotel and we do hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erin & Mike wrote a review June 2021
White Rock, Canada23 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We often stay at Sutton Place when downtown Vancouver. The location is perfect for many great restaurants and shops, and is within a few km’s of Coal Harbour, Stanley Park, False Creek, and more. Prices are also generally pretty reasonable. Love that there is underground secure parking right in the hotel.

While the lobby and lounges are really nice and well kept, the rooms can be a bit dated - and it really depends on the room you get. Most of the time we really enjoy our room, but on our latest visit, were disappointed. We booked an executive suite, and actually found it to be small and stale. Furniture was really tattered looking, and there was no window in the bedroom. In addition, although the AC was cranked up, we had to request a fan just to sleep comfortably.

This was nothing like the rooms we’ve had the last 5 times we’ve stayed, so not sure how to avoid this in future. Will stay here again for sure, but will certainly call ahead to verify we’re getting the room we expect.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 15 June 2021
Thank you for giving us your feedback, mentioning our amazing location and for choosing to stay with us. We are currently upgrading all of our hotel rooms and suites, please do book again and ask for a newly renovated guest room, you wont be disappointed. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
British Travelling wrote a review Oct 2021
Victoria, Canada13 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We needed a break and across the water we went to Vancouver. This hotel is very elegant and we had room 725, very quiet which is a major factor in my enjoyment of a trip. The room was a newly renovated one, the modern overhead shower was not very powerful. Housekeping was an on demand service due to covid, we didn;t mind, do YOU change your sheets and towels after 5 days? The bar/lounge staff were excellent, faultless as was the food, The eating drinking facilities were however closed frrom sunday to tuesday inclsuive, do not know why. All in all for 50% at the time, we are seniors, this hotel is difficult to beat.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Due to covid lower expectations .
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM Sutton Place Vancouver, General Manager at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Thank you for your review, and mentioning our elegant hotel and 5 Star Rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol R asked a question June 2023
Richland, Missouri27 contributions28 helpful votes
Cruise Port distance
Answer from MuftiVancouver
Vancouver, Canada87,804 contributions97 helpful votes
5 min, 1 km by cab.
Answer from MuftiVancouver
Vancouver, Canada87,804 contributions97 helpful votes
Sorry, I meant to say "There is no shuttle service between the airport and any downtown hotel."
Answer from MuftiVancouver
Vancouver, Canada87,804 contributions97 helpful votes
Are you coming back to Vancouver to stay again at the Sutton? If so, they would probably keep your luggage. Best to contact them to see what their policy is. Their email is in their website. TA won't allow links in Q&As. If you are flying Harbour Air and returning to Vancouver, you could also check with them. Their website, in the Luggage section, says: "Passengers travelling on domestic flights may store their luggage at our facilities at no extra cost during the day of travel. For overnight luggage storage, a $10 per day fee will apply for each bag."
Goliath5858 wrote a tip 18 May
Vancouver, Canada92 contributions77 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere"
Read full review
Wendy H wrote a tip Apr 2024
28 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"10 min walk from train station which is real convenient for airport."
Read full review
DHK C wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is more like a hotel for business conferences. So noisy at night when all those Corps free guests got drunk!"
Read full review
Angelvaingel wrote a tip Mar 2024
Manila, Philippines93 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Microwave upon request. Free parking"
Read full review
Korean_Bob wrote a tip Feb 2024
Toronto, Canada99 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book on the renovated floors, they're gorgeous. The 'Classic' rooms are the older (pre-reno'd) ones. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vancouver area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$468 - AU$746 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sutton place vancouver, vancouver sutton place hotel
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaVancouverWest End / Robson Street / Central
NUMBER OF ROOMS
397
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE SUTTON PLACE HOTEL VANCOUVER: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Which popular attractions are close to The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Nearby attractions include Bill Reid Gallery Of Northwest Coast Art (0.4 km), Orpheum Theatre (0.4 km), and Vancouver Downtown (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Conveniently located restaurants include Black + Blue, Bacchus Restaurant & Lounge, and Italian Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Vancouver.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Vancouver HotelsVancouver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VancouverHotels near The Sutton Place Hotel Vancouver
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars