We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites Kelowna

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Kelowna
Comfort Suites Kelowna
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

560 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 555: English reviews
Snohomish, Washington
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I was beyond impressed with this hotel. From check in to check out, everything was great. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious, very clean, and very comfortable. Plenty of room for 2 of us, all our ski stuff and to spread out. Breakfast was very nice and the options were plenty. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam L
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Staff is great, but the hotel is already starting to look worn. Wood moulding in the bathroom was water damaged and moldy. The maintenance seems to be lacking. The breakfasts were unappetizing, with boring eggs, and pale sausages over and over again. The mattresses felt cheap and even though king size, could feel every movement my husband made. Just meh.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debrad335
Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We decide to use the hotels "stay, park, and fly" option for our family trip. After a nights stay at the hotel (which was comfortable and clean) we parked our vehicle in the designated spot told to us by the front counter staff, and took a shuttle to the airport. We came back a week later to find both back...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen H
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

Thank you Carmen for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Again, as I expressed in my email of Dec 30, 2016 - I am so very sorry for the disappointment experienced on your return to the Comfort Suites and Kelowna as you returned from you warm vacation. As I mentioned, I was appreciative of receiving your police report and provided...

Salmon Arm, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is so great we are glad to have discovered it. The rooms are spacious and clean, and have very comfy beds. The deal included: overnight in a king room, breakfast for two, parking for two weeks, and free vouchers for taxi fares to and from the airport. All this was about $200, a very fair price. We even...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank goin4luxury
Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel past midnight, the front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was decorated nicely but the housekeeping was not up to par. The suite was not very clean...dusty and the edges of the floors could have used a vaccum. Breakfast was ok staff not that intersted in helping guests and not very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver1029
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on trip advisor. I truly do apologize that your stay was not the best possible. Sincerely, we are more often recognized for providing great guest services and sparkling rooms-I am sorry that your room was not the case. Please know that I will be meeting with the entire...

Vancouver, British Columbia
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Would have been 4 stars but... Tricky unclear information regarding business centre printing. Finally figured it out with no time to spare. Room as expected, comfortable bed, etc. Great shower, nice towels. Typical free breakfast. Hair dryer stopped working which was horrible for me. Wet hair in sub-zero (very bad hair once it dried by the heat of my car)...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbjQ4621NI
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. I am truly so sorry about the hairdryer not working; I agree, this would not be the best situation especially in the winter and heading off to work. I am so sorry for the inconvienence. I am pleased you were able to work the securities...

Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

Such a lovely stay! We arrived late at night after a long day of travel and work. The staff at the front desk were wonderfully friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the bed was a dream! Also, the lotion/shampoo brand that they carry smells delightful. Wish we were able to stay for more than one night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison M
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

Wonderful comments- thank you ever so much! I truly do appreciate you taking the time to submit your feedback to Trip Advisor. I am so pleased you found your rooms clean and bed - a dream. Thank you too for the comments regarding the amenities- these are a new product for us, So I am so pleased to know that...

Salmon Arm, Canada
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We booked a stay and vacation package with this hotel. We received an amazing rate 2 weeks free parking and incredible personable service and very cozy large room from the time we arrived until the time we left for the airport. The manager was on the ball as was the entire staff. Special mention to Ashley and the lady who...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

Thank you ever so much for your wonderful comments on Trip Advisor. I sincerely to appreciate the time taken to submit your feedback as well as appreciate the accolades regarding our hotel team. I am so pleased that you found our stay and vacation to be the perfect rate and offering for you. I will ensure to provide your positive...

Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The maids in the morning only emptied the garbage . Didn't make the beds or leave coffee or cups . Had to to the front desk to ask for them . . On the first morning there were no eggs . . Had to go to the front desk and ask for some . Was not happy with are stay...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irene S
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay wasn't the best ever. Please accept my apology. As long as there are no personal items left on the beds, our housekeepers are supposed to ensure it is remade on all "stay" services. I will ensure to pass along your feedback to our head housekeeper for additional training with the team. I am...

Kamloops, British Columbia
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Comfortable clean rooms with fridge and microwave. Great service and friendly staff. I stay here every week, just wanted to shout out to the quality of the hotel and staff. Strong wifi. Breakfast is included and lots of variety.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hrgrieve
Carla C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. We are so pleased to be able to welcome you to your "home away from home". Sincerely, You know..... anytime...simply let us know if you have any special requests- it would be our honor to accommodate them. Thanks ever so much!! May I at this...

556 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (425)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Sofa Bed (66)
Viewed
Family Suite (72)
Viewed
Honey Moon Suite (86)
Viewed
Junior King Suite (57)
Viewed
Pool & Hot Tub (19)
Viewed
Queen and Double Room with Corner Sofa (50)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Central City
Accent Inn Kelowna
Accent Inn Kelowna
#10 of 34 in Kelowna
341 reviews
Central City
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Eldorado
#2 of 34 in Kelowna
470 reviews
Central City
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One of Kelowna's Newest Hotels! The Comfort Suites offers gold award winning guest services and spacious contemporary decor. All suite hotel with FREE hot breakfast, indoor waterslide and splash pool, FREE wireless internet, cardio and business centre. Collect reward points for more free stays! Top awards for Trip Advisor in Kelowna and top 15 in Canada for Trip Advisor. Great Place to Stay:Great Rooms & Great Staff. - Comfort Suites Your Central Location to Kelowna and Okanagan Valley. Ski, Golf, Wine Business - Enjoy your time at the Comfort Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Kelowna

Address: 2656 Highway 97 N, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna
Price Range: $130 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Kelowna 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Kelowna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Kelowna Hotel Kelowna
Comfort Suites Kelowna Okanagan Valley
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kelowna
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kelowna
#3 Business Hotel in Kelowna
#4 Green Hotel in Kelowna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Kelowna staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Markham, Ontario, Canada
Britsh Columbia

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Kelowna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you'd like a quiet room, ask for one on the top floor at the far end opposite the highway. ”
 of 5 bubbles goin4luxury, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Your bathroom needs work . The wall beside tin on the frame needs to be fixed looks terriable . ”
 of 5 bubbles I3198XEirenes, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“don't get a room near the laundry room”
 of 5 bubbles M650VXjillp, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“family suite has 2 seperate bedrooms and washrooms.”
 of 5 bubbles hstewart2016, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the highway (less noise)”
 of 5 bubbles allanbowers, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay