We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roony's Accommodations

Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
10Reviews
7Photos
1Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+3
Short version: Beds were comfortable, wifi was fine, place was clean, location was convenient. Would stay here again, but only if renting the entire apartment. We did indeed rent the entire apartment for two nights, travelling with my wife and two adult girls. This apartment
Read more
Stay here for 2 nights with hubby and a female friend. We paid CAD340+/- in total and it doesn't even come with breakfast. The poor rating wasn't because the bedroom was located in the basement but because the furniture are dated. There is no hair dryer nor stove nor oven. Just
Read more
Response from Roony I, Owner at Roony's Accommodations
Responded 30 Jun. 2017
Dear gust: Thank you so much for your reviews ,just we like to clear few things. our accommodation is 8 min walk to downtown. due to parks Canada regulation we are not allowed to supply stove or oven. our furniture new we take care of it all the time.accommodation most be in the basement due to parks Canada regulation again.
Read more
Booked last minute, rented whole apartment so we didn't have to share bathroom and living area. Extremely clean! Owners very nice, picked up key from their store downtown. Got 10% off purchase from store and same on one entrée from restaurant across street from store
Read more
I stayed for 5 nights at the end of Sept 13. The basement room I had was comfortable with a double bed, tv and microwave cooker for making hot snacks. The bathroom was close by. Both were clean. Check in was at a shop in the centre of Jasper and the room/property was about
Read more
We (Mom/Dad & two teenagers) booked a couple of nights in Jasper at short notice and found Roony's to be just what we needed. While the rooms are in the basement they were clean and comfortable. Check in was straightforward and the hosts were friendly and helpful. If you are
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementRoony's Accommodations
Roony,s Accommodation in Jasper national park
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom (shower)
Bedroom with twin beds
Common sitting area
PreviousNext
12
Thank you very much for your e-mail, sorry we are full. Roony
0 votes
PreviousNext
11
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesJasper National ParkJasper
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing