We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mount Robson Inn

    902 Connaught Dr (Main Street, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0, Canada
    1 (226) 271-6027
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct. 30 Oct.
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 178*
    USD 149*
    SAVE USD 29
    USD 178*
    USD 149*
    SAVE USD 29
    USD 178*
    USD 149*
    SAVE USD 29
    Traveller (158)
    Room & Suite (243)
    Dining (31)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good46%
    • Average17%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mount Robson Inn
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 149
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 149
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 149
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,626)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,534 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Excellent location. Stayed there with my sister from Oct 12th to Oct 17th, 2017. Room was very nice however a little noisy. Front Office staff, breakfast staff are great! Breakfast was verg good & fresh. Housekeeping is terrible. Mugs never emptied or washed. Coffee maker...More

    Thank lucce2017
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    We had a great 2 night stay over . Very clean room . Friendly staff . All amenities were very good . It was very quiet and we had a good sleep . The complementary bottle of wine was a nice touch . Overall a...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank T6182HJrobertk
    Response from Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson InnResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Jasper and for sharing your comments. It is great to hear that you were happy with the provided accommodations, received a warm welcome from the staff and enjoyed the complimentary wine. We trust you had...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Loud housekeeping was very loud. Talking about their personal stuff outside of the rooms. Avoid the breakfast. Free is not cheap enough- go down the street and pay $10 for a great breakfast. Location is good. Walking distance to everything- but it's Jasper...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jasonhK6752SS
    Response from Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson InnResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and for sharing your comments. I am sorry to learn about the concerns you had with housekeeping during your stay and that you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast. Your feedback is very important to us...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    The breakfast was excellent Family enjoyed the hot tub Room was clean but thought the hide a bed should have been made up for the guests Front desk could have been more helpful about the dark sky experienceMore

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank A1865HHjoanc
    Response from Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson InnResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for choosing the Mount Robson Inn and for reviewing your stay. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the outdoor hot tubs. However, we are sorry to hear that the pullout bed was not made and that some...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Located in downtown Jasper. Very convenient. Walking distance to nearby stores and restaurant. Quick check in and out. Room is way better than the website picture. Bathroom is great and looks new. Room is very clean. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is standard such as sausage...More

    Thank happygmb
    Response from Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson InnResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Jasper and for sharing your review. I am pleased to learn that you were satisfied with the provided room accommodations, enjoyed the complimentary breakfast & our convenient location. We trust your travels through the Canadian...More

    Crimson Jasper
    447 reviews
    #3 of 17 hotels in Jasper
     
    Chateau Jasper
    879 reviews
    #7 of 17 hotels in Jasper
     
    Marmot Lodge
    975 reviews
    #6 of 17 hotels in Jasper
     
    Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Jasper
    1,475 reviews
    #4 of 17 hotels in Jasper
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 126 - USD 240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Business Hotel in Jasper
    • #3 Family Hotel in Jasper
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Jasper
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 80
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Mount Robson Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Alberta >
    • Canadian Rockies >
    • Jasper National Park >
    • Jasper
    • Also Known As
    • Mount Robson Hotel Jasper ,
    • Mount Robson Jasper
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (158)
    Room & Suite (243)
    Dining (31)
    Pool & Beach (13)
    Hotel & Grounds (156)
    Bathroom (21)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Nearby
    Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Jasper
    1,475 reviews
    2.26 km away
     
    Chateau Jasper
    879 reviews
    1.81 km away
     
    Marmot Lodge
    975 reviews
    2.05 km away
     
    Crimson Jasper
    447 reviews
    1.43 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Patricia Street Deli
    834 reviews
    .75 km away
    Syrahs of Jasper
    671 reviews
    .79 km away
    Downstream Restaurant & Lounge
    592 reviews
    .80 km away
    Fiddle River Restaurant
    798 reviews
    .79 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Our Native Land
    58 reviews
    .85 km away
    Freewheel cycle
    11 reviews
    .70 km away
    Jasper Art Gallery
    14 reviews
    .80 km away
    Jasper Rafting Adventures
    382 reviews
    .82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Christiine T
    25 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from MarcLiu1950 | Reviewed this property |
    Parking is complimentary , one vehicle per reservation.
    3
    Votes
    stephen m
    7 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Kenny B | Reviewed this property |
    Hi there, I believe all rooms are accessible via steps. They might have rooms on the ground floor for wheel chair access. Our room had a tiny shower room etc and to be honest the rooms our quite small. If I where you I would... More
    1
    Vote
    Golflady49
    24 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ARCNLC3 | Reviewed this property |
    I was there last week (Oct. 24, 2016) and the renovations were still ongoing! I suggest you try another place ...
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Jasper

    Room Tips
    "There are no elevators so if stairs are a problem, ask for a ground floor room."
    Read review
    "Probably quieter at the back away from the road and trains"
    Read review
    "I would avoid having a hot tub in the room, not as fun as it seems!"
    Read review
    "Choose a king suite"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing