Becker's Chalets
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Becker's Chalets

Icefields Parkway Highway 93S 5km south of the Jasper Townsite, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0 Canada
A 4-plex "luxurious"? chalet
Traveller (682)
Our riverfront chalet for 4
Room & Suite (187)
Becker's Chalets
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#4 of 22 hotels in Jasper National Park
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Set along the Athabasca River with panoramic views of the Canadian mountains, nestled within the heart of Jasper National Park, this family owned and operated peaceful resort dating from the 1940's is only minutes away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Jasper and 3km from the Jasper SkyTram - Jasper Tramway. All of our cozy cabins and hotel style rooms are simply furnished with flat screen TV’s, intermittent free wi-fi, fan, mini fridge, coffee maker and microwave and offer a mountainous view or overlooks the peaceful Athabasca River. Most of our chalets come equipped with a kitchen or kitchenette, fireplace, and balconies or patios. We have a wide selection of chalets to offer; from our simple hotel rooms to our relaxing individual heritage and rustic cabins to our state-of-the-art wheelchair accessible chalets and up to our deluxe duplex log cabins that can accommodate up to 10 people. With our relaxing colorful Adirondack chairs, neatly placed along the Athabasca River on our landscaped grounds, to our picnic tables, large grassy field and kid’s playground - our resort caters to everyone wanting to enjoy the peace and quiet of nature while taking in the breathtaking views and/or enjoying precious time with those they love! Other on-site amenities include our coin-operated laundry facilities and free parking. Our property also has a gourmet restaurant with wood-burning fireplace and breathtaking views, overlooking the Athabasca River! Enjoy your breakfast or dinner inside or on our beautiful patio, where you can enjoy the fresh mountain air. Offering our regular menu and our children's menu – while catering to our vegan, vegetarian and gluten free guests as well - we have something for everyone!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Restaurant
Hiking
Canoeing offsite
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Fishing
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
BBQ facilities
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Afrikaans, Filipino and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct on Website!
1,184Review21Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 556
  • 405
  • 140
  • 38
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rogerpars wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our time in Jasper National Park was wonderful. It was our Golden Wedding and Beckers proved to be simply THE best for this on all fronts. Situation beside the river terrific , Elk literally on our dood step at times wonderful, Service friendly/most helpful ,Restaurant - especially for our anniversary meal - outstanding , standard of our chalet cannot be faulted. Location also could not be better for getting the most out of a stay in this wonderful area. On all fronts , Beckers is outstanding. We would encourage all who visit Jasper National Park not to miss Beckers - our next Canadian adventure will certainly include a return . Brilliant and well done
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Staying at Beckers is , all round , a superb experience with friendly service , excellent top...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 11 Oct 2023
Dear past guest, Thank you so very much for your lovely review and comments. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again next season. Kindest regards, The Becker's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Inspire149206 wrote a review Aug 2020
9 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed the property and the beds in the cabin were very comfortable. Parking is included and Jasper town is about a 10 min drive away. We enjoyed sitting outside in the early evening in the muskoka chairs down by the water - but the bugs are intense - so bring bug spray. There were 4 of us (2 adults, 2 teen children) so the two bedroom cabin was cramped. We had a non-kitchen cabin and used the pullout sofa as a bed, so the main living room was tight. Good thing we were out all day. As mentioned elsewhere, the bathroom is tiny and there is no room for toiletries. When we arrived there was only 1 shampoo and 1 body wash, even though we were a family of 4. I went to the office and the staff were apologetic and friendly and gave me additional shampoo/body wash. For a two night stay it was quaint, but I wouldn't stay here for a week in a cabin this small.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If you use the sofa bed, it will take up all of the space in the living room area, leaving you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear past guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our heritage chalets for four are smaller, with lower ceiling beams, however we do have much larger chalets that are much more spacious (double the size if not larger) with full kitchens. We're so happy to hear that your beds were very comfortable and that our front desk personnel assisted you with additional amenities; due to Covid-19 we are supplying the chalets with minimal amenities however are encouraged to contact the front office if anything additional is needed! This year everyone is encountering many challenges and keeping in mind the best practices, as outlined by the Hotel and Lodging Association - Amenities should actually be completely removed, however we managed to find a way to safely provide them minimally! :) We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
disney1972 wrote a review July 2020
Sherwood Park, Canada92 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a really nice stay at our riverfront chalet. The chalet location was great, as we could step outside to have coffee and watch the rafts coming down the river. The beds were very comfortable and we liked being able to cook our own meals. All was excellent until we packed most of our luggage in our car, but left a few devices and other items in our chalet to go for a walk before we checked out. When we got back to our chalet, housekeeping had cleared out our things and threw out some personal items. We still had time before the 11 am checkout so housekeeping had been overzealous in clearing the room and throwing out our items. We were relieved to get the main items back.. and after an hour, we got our items back that had been thrown out. Just a heads up for other travellers!
The front desk clerk Tara was very pleasant and helpful helping us sort the very disappointing situation out.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 15 July 2020
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately housekeeping did go into your chalet, thinking you had already vacated, as only a very small handful of items were remaining in the unit. Unfortunately finding a few items in chalets fairly common - as people oftentimes forget items and leave Jasper without them, which is why our housekeeping department did not think you were still here. We are happy however that we managed to rectify the situation and that the housekeeping department tracked down the missing items and returned them to you. We're very sorry that this happened in the first place, however were very happy that the situation managed to be resolved. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Warmest regards, The Front Desk Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alberta52 wrote a review June 2021
Alberta143 contributions153 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We made our reservation several months in advance. Staff were very responsive with emails replying within minutes to an hour to any enquiry. We stayed in cabin #38 at Becker's. It is the only chalet facing the Athabasca river that has 2 twin beds instead of a double bed. The beds & pillows were very comfortable. The gas fireplace worked well for those chilly mornings. There is also a heater if you need it. There is a very small fridge, microwave & a 2 burner element to cook on. There is a rounded shower stall in the bathroom that had the most fabulous water pressure! Hot water is limited as the water heater is small. The cabin was clean & well supplied with dishes, pots & pans, cutlery, coffee maker, toaster, etc. If we needed any additional supplies the staff were very helpful in supplying them. Wi fit worked great. Lighting was very good. The area around the complex was kept clean & it was quiet. The cabin is perfect for 2 people but would have been a bit cramped for 3. The cabin faces the river but is a short distance from it. There are chairs at the cabin outside but also along the river. I would like to offer a few suggestions for improvements: 1. the TV station list should be updated. It is not correct. There are a small selection of stations 2. It is impossible to reach anyone on the phone. I tried a few times to call & no one answered the phone. It seems they have only one person at the desk who is very busy. They need to have one person dedicated to answer phones as I understand the phone is extremely busy 3. The restaurant looks lovely but the price of the items deterred us from eating there. It would be nice to have a selection of more reasonably priced items & perhaps a buffet when it's allowed with Covid restrictions. The cost of the cabins is not inexpensive but it is a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed our stay & plan to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Cabins facing the river are nice but are all smaller with double beds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 24 June 2021
Dear past guest, Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The riverside chalet for two is indeed for two people, so yes you are correct - it would be quite cozy if you had more than 2 people in them. Thank you for letting us know about the tv stations guide, we will look into that and have them updated as soon as possible! Sometimes tv stations go off of the air and get changed without us even realizing it. Thank you again for pointing this out; it will be rectified soon. Our breakfast typically is a buffet, this year actually is the first year in a long long time we've actually offered a menu - due to covid-19 restrictions. Dinner on the other hand has always been a menu, although this year we are offering a lunch style menu (which is less expensive and different) during the dinner hours. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again one day. Kind regards, The Becker's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ssloopy wrote a review Feb 2020
Sherwood Park, Canada49 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beckers is a well laid out facility in the Jasper national Park every unit seems to be similar in Leon. There is kitchen facilities barbeques for rent and very serene. It is easy 510 minutes from downtown Jasper to get to Baker’s. They have a class one restaurant on site where you can get everything from bison to Salmon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 26 June 2020
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a fabulous review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful meal in our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kindest regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chuckej wrote a review Aug 2020
St. Albert, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From checking in to checking out we were treated exceptionally well. The chalets and restaurant were first class. In difficult times the staff made us feel comfortable. We have visited Becker’s on several occasions and have always been treated very well. The location is second to none, we are very fortunate to live in an area that has access to this facility.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us again this season; we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Warmest regards, The Front Desk Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
719mimi wrote a review Oct 2020
Edmonton, Canada35 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a 2-bedroom cabin with kitchenette.
Our only problem was that the one bedroom got really cold at night while the other would be quite hot. Also the heater was really noisy every time it turned on, which woke me up quite frequently.
Other than that, the cabin was very clean and tidy, seemed renovated. I really liked that there were multiple shelves around to put our stuff on. It was cozy and a bit tight, (4 adults and 1 child), but having read the reviews, we were prepared for that.
The location is amazing. Wherever your cabin is, you really are a few short steps to the river.
Yes, there is geese poo on the grass, but just take your shoes off at the door, should keep the cabin pretty clean inside.
And the price was a lot better than some of the other places, although I think this location was better than any of the other ones.
I would definitely book here again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 30 Apr 2021
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a wonderful review. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in your clean and tidy chalet; we do try to maintain our chalets and do annual upkeep, thank you for noticing that they seemed renovated! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again this season! Kindest regards, The Becker's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Skhawaja-Mir wrote a review Aug 2021
Toronto, Canada3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and Great view with a well equipped kitchen and have everything to make your stay cozy and comfortable. A shared Laundry is available at this facility. A full size fridge in the room , Bbq available at 5 dollars daily, parking infront of the chalet. This place is beautiful. We (2 adults and 2 kids) stayed there for three nights and loved the location. The mountain view from the room was amazing. I thank God for helping us to choose this place for our stay. I would definitely recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, with a great location and view, well equipped kitchen and a cozy and comfortable time! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Becker's Chalets in the near future. Kind regards, The Becker's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel_Lover2008_8 wrote a review July 2022
Richmond, Virginia84 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived at 11:30pm, after delayed flights and NO luggage. I had let them know I would be late arriving, so they left a map on the office door, and the key to my cabin. It was such a pleasure to finally arrive after a long travel day and see and hear the river just beyond my cabin. The cabin was spotless and very comfortable. It had everything I needed in the kitchen, and I was able to buy toothpaste and bug spray in the small gift shop. Although I was out hiking and exploring during the day, it was wonderful to come back and sit in the Adirondack chair and watch/listen to the river. The location was perfect for exploring Jasper and the northern end of the Icefields Parkway. I wished I had more than just 2 nights, and I would definitely go back there again! I thought it was an outstanding value.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a cabin along the river for the best view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 25 July 2022
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us - from the late-arrival package to the spotless and clean cabin, to the comfortable chalet that had everything you needed in the kitchen - to our gift shop that has the small things you might need when on holidays, and of course to our Adirondack chairs that help make relaxing by the Athabasca River a pleasure!! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our perfect location in the near future. Kindest regards, The Becker's Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis Hicks wrote a review Oct 2020
Winnipeg, Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a Becker's Chalets for three nites Sept23 to 25 in a one bedroom facing Athabasca river which is absolutely beautiful. Even with covid-19 procedures the front desk people are great and helpful with any over you needs. the cabin had fridge, stove, coffee maker, toaster and a few utensils due to the covid-19 happening. It was quite in evening and beautiful location and is only 5 minute drive from downtown Jasper. We have stayed at Becker's Chalets in the past probably 10 to 15 times and would recommend to anyone wanting terrific vacation. All staff are great and very helpful especially at these trying times.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beckers Chalets, Owner at Becker's Chalets
Responded 30 Apr 2021
Dear past guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback from you past stay. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again this season. Kindest regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from jtwb171
New Brunswick, Canada10 contributions2 helpful votes
Well, since we’re back again, I just asked a staff member and the answer was “No.”
719mimi asked a question Sept 2020
Edmonton, Canada35 contributions54 helpful votes
Hi. Is it safe to drink the water from the taps in the chalets?
Answer from demiany
richmond71 contributions38 helpful votes
Yes it is.
Answer from beckerschalets2015
Jasper National Park, Canada40 contributions
Hello, We do get a Telus and Rogers signal out at Beckers. At the front desk, we do have 2 boosters for cell service and it typically has 3-4 bars in strength, but it depends on where on the property you are. Thank you
Answer from Toni G
Gowrie, Australia214 contributions61 helpful votes
I was a reviewer, you need to contact them directly or via Booking com
travelchic77 asked a question May 2018
Grande Prairie, Canada396 contributions40 helpful votes
I have heard there were renovations completed...what areas/cabins were renovated?
Answer from beckerschalets2015
Jasper National Park, Canada40 contributions
The cabins that were renovated this past winter were cabins #1 to #33, #24 and #49 -- the showers were completely redone. Last winter, these same units had the bathrooms redone with in floor heating. Also from #1-#43 the floors were completely redone and now have hard wood floor, instead of carpet throughout the chalets. Light fixtures, flat screen TV's, and beds are also among the items completely changed in many of our chalets (flat screen TV's in all chalets). I hope this answers your questions. Thank you
Linda P wrote a tip Mar 2024
27 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In the restaurant the dinner better to booking. "
Read full review
Rogerpars wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staying at Beckers is , all round , a superb experience with friendly service , excellent top notch food and great location. We will return "
Read full review
bdodan wrote a tip Sept 2023
Grand Rapids, Michigan38 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Noisy road near some cabins. Good parking. I understand why they don’t have a/c but this isn’t the place to leave windows open and get sleep"
Read full review
Bordenbunch wrote a tip Sept 2023
Chicago, Illinois306 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close enough to Jasper for meals and activities but out of the hustle and bustle of tourist and bus traffic."
Read full review
Annemarie F wrote a tip Sept 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It;s right on the river front so beautiful views!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jasper National Park area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
becker`s roaring river chalets hotel jasper national park, beckers roaring river chalets hotel
LOCATION
CanadaAlbertaCanadian RockiesJasper National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BECKER'S CHALETS: 2024 Reviews (Jasper National Park, Canada) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Becker's Chalets
Which popular attractions are close to Becker's Chalets?
Nearby attractions include Icefields Parkway (4.6 km), Marmot Basin (3.2 km), and Sunwapta Falls and Canyon (7.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Becker's Chalets?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, free parking, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Becker's Chalets?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Becker's Chalets?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Becker's Chalets?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Becker's Chalets?
Conveniently located restaurants include Orso Trattoria, The Raven Bistro, and Harvest Food & Drink.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Becker's Chalets?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Filipino, Ukrainian, and Afrikaans.
Are there any historical sites close to Becker's Chalets?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gare Ferroviaire De La Canadien National (5.5 km) and Vieille Caserne De Pompiers De Jasper (5.7 km).
Does Becker's Chalets have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Becker's Chalets accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Jasper National Park HotelsJasper National Park Hotel DealsHotels near Becker's Chalets
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars