We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Save
Traveller (1633)
Room & Suite (387)
Pool & Beach (311)
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good18%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“pueblo bonito”(520 reviews)
“juan lorenzo”(51 reviews)
“pool concierge”(99 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,754)
Filter reviews
3,443 results
Traveller rating
2,410
658
191
94
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,410
658
191
94
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspueblo bonitojuan lorenzopool conciergeactivities staffluxury suitemare nostrumwater volleyballall inclusive packageour waitersunset beachfood and drinkspool servicefun activitiesall inclusive plantime sharepool sidefamily vacation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 3,443 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Unfortunately our experience here was rather mixed! The resort itself is lovely, well situated and has great food but it’s unbelievably understaffed. Long waits for food at every meal. Many things are NOT inclusive and there are twenty five items that you really need to...More

Thank sm0llyg
Response from Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach ResortResponded yesterday

Dear Sm0llyg, I am so terribly sorry to read of what a disappointing stay you had and only wish we had known of your dissatisfaction before you left us. I like to think that when on occasion we have a guest whom is unhappy with...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

Service and staff was amazing and very nice! Every time I visit I have a great time! The environment and people are so fun and helpful! I love being here! Makes me feel very happy and excited to be here! Luis pool concierge thanksMore

Thank hunter s
Response from Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach ResortResponded yesterday

Dear Hunter S, I am thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had with us and would like to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to share your experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort. Thank you for your lovely...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

The activities around the resort were super fun. Daniel and Sylvia did a great job. Water volleyball at 3 o’clock was the best!!! He did a great job of including everyone, keeping the game fun and exciting. If you’ve never been to Cabo this is...More

Thank dajoser56
Response from Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear Dajoser56, We truly appreciate the time it took to share your kind review with us and with the TripAdvisor community. We are so happy you had an opportunity to visit Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort and found it to have incredible service. Your...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Great location but crappy food, bad service and rude staff. We were called out for bringing "outside food" to the pool area even though it was purchased at the resorts food shop! We complained to the front desk and waited for someone from management to...More

Thank 442brad
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at sunset beach but came over to rose and los Cabos for two days. All places are great, the food was awesome and beverage services by the beach at loscabos,Luis, he took care of us. Luis the pool concierge was very accommodating as...More

Thank Alaina P
Response from Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach ResortResponded 5 days ago

Dear Alaina P, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your stay at our beautiful resort. What a way to treat yourselves! Our amazing team work hard to provide our guests with a very memorable experience, so it is extremely humbling...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 320 - USD 588 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#7 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 320 - USD 588 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#7 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1633)
Room & Suite (387)
Pool & Beach (311)
Dining (89)
Amenities (9)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Xinort e
15 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TERRESA P | Reviewed this property |
Yes the kids can get food on their own, but they will have to go in the restaurant or order from the pool menu. They won’t be able to get liquor.
0
Votes
kbounds1
7 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from marilynramon | Reviewed this property |
I do not recommend booking transportation directly through Pueblo Bonito since it is usually more expensive than other companies. When booking directly through Pueblo Bonito, it is $50 round trip (shared) per person... More
0
Votes
beachcomber04cc
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from BunnieinOregon | Reviewed this property |
It is not noisy at night. Pool activities are noisy and they have theme nights but it is over by 10 p.m. Noise is not a problem here.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are nice"
Read review
"Book elsewhere!"
Read review
"Ask for an ocean front"
Read review
"Most rooms have an ocean view. Very beautiful grounds with a great pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing