Óleo Cancún Playa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Óleo Cancún Playa

Traveller (4747)
Room & Suite (380)
Dining (367)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$454
AU$365
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#14 of 44 all-inclusives in Cancun
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Su estancia en el ÓLEO Cancún Playa será uno de los deleites inesperados y de confort familiar. Hemos aprovechado la belleza de la playa, los fundamentos del diseño simple y un toque de elegante estilo costero para crear el tipo de espacio del cual nunca querrá irse. Contamos con cómodas camas acolchadas, lujosos productos para baño y vistas panorámicas que inspiran los sentidos. Este es Cancún desde una perspectiva nueva.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Snorkelling
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Value
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Blvd Kukulcan Km 19.5 Zona Hotelera, Cancun 77500 Mexico
Name/address in local language
2,922Reviews735Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,091
  • 482
  • 185
  • 78
  • 87
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nomad333134 wrote a review Mar 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My friends and I stayed for 4 days and really enjoyed it! I liked that it’s a boutique resort so you didn’t feel like it was overcrowded. There were never lines for restaurants, beach chairs or the pool and all service came in a timely manner (the chicken wings were delicious!!!)

When you arrive you get a room key in a bracelet form so you don’t have to worry about having to carry a room key around. Our room was really nice, we had a beautiful sunset room, the beds were extremely comfortable and the space fit 3 people comfortably.

We loved that it was beach front and there were plenty of lounge chairs for everyone. There’s also options to lie under a tent if you need some shade - an option the surrounding hotels didn’t have. However, the ocean is quite rough so there weren’t a lot of opportunities to swim. I did appreciate the lifeguards looking after everyone and making sure we were all safe.

They have two pools and one pool bar which was handy!

We enjoyed the nightly entertainment and the day workshops (bracelet making and painting was so much fun! Thank you to Melissa, Josef and Jesus for looking after us and teaching us)

We really enjoyed the restaurants. They had a different theme at the buffet every night which was really great! I especially loved Mexican night where they served tequila shots as soon as you walked in! However, I think breakfast was the best, they had really great fresh juices and lots of fresh fruit. The team was also really amazing and made our stay extra special, thank you to Iliana, Yesseli, Dulce, Blass, Manuel, Jose and Leydi for making every morning really enjoyable.

There are lots of buses that come by. Catching the R1 and R2 was really easy, we just stood outside the hotel and they pick you up pretty much anywhere. When you come back you just stand up or ring the bell and they drop you off close by as well. It cost 12 pesos per ride but the resort is a bit far from downtown and the hotel zone. We were always the last ones to get off!

One downside was when we went to the airport. There’s no shuttle offered and uber was far and few between (whereas we had no problem getting an uber downtown). We felt stuck and felt like the only option was to take a taxi - USD30 for a 10 minute drive. The concierge and driver were very nice and helpful though.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Discover816567, Guest Relations Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 6 Apr 2020
Dear guest, really thank you a lot for your comment, thank you for staying with us, for us it was a pleasure to serve you, we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and we are glad to hear that we met our service goal. See you soon back in Óleo.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ray Lui wrote a review Sept 2020
Ogdensburg, New Jersey1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort is pretty and clean. When I arrived, they handed me a juice and cold towel upon arrival. For those that are worried about COVID, they run a clean place. All staff is always masked, hand sanitizer stations everywhere and they do temperature checks when you come in. Guests are required to wear masks. The beach water is very clear and the beaches are constantly being cleaned. The food has been excellent and the service good. At Azul, I want to give a shout out to the crew that gave the best service. During breakfast/lunch: Iliana, Blas, Duice, Manuel and Evendira took care of me daily. Always ready to help and checked on me often. I never had an empty drink. For the nighttime crew, Areli and Manuel took care of me the same way.

As for the pools, they aren't too large but very clean and the water isn't overly chlorinated and it has a poolside bar, which is nice. I liked the Jacuzzi, it was fairly large and it was very nice to have my back on the jet spray.

I didn't check out the gym or used the basketball/tennis court but it was available for anyone who waned to use it.

As for the room, it is very clean and nice. Bed is firm but comfy. I had a nice view of the ocean/pool from my room. They always took care of when I asked for water, they would supply more than I would need as well. This is my first time in a resort in Cancun, I would definitely come back to this one. Very friendly staff and nice accommodations.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raúl Rizzuti, General Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Dear guest, thank you a lot for your five star review, support and comments, it means a lot! Day by day we work hard to deliver an excepcional service and we are glad to hear that we met our goal, for us it was a pleasure to serve you, see you soon back in your second home Óleo Hotel Boutique.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike G wrote a review Apr 2020
11 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We found everything about this resort top notch. From the cancun airport it is only 15 minutes by shuttle. The check-in process was very smooth with no surprises. The junior suite room was exactly as shown in the pics, and the mattress, sheets and pillows were high quality. The staff during the entire week were extremely helpful and pleasant. The restaurants were casual and the food was excellent with no reservations required and zero to little wait for a table. It was so nice to have a Starbucks on site which converted to a sushi bar in the evening. There was always lounge chairs available at the pool or beach. A special shout out to Alexandro who looked after us while at the pool. We plan on making this boutique resort an annual getaway and have recommended it to friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Discover816567, Guest Relations Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 6 Apr 2020
Dear guest, really thank you a lot for your comment, thank you for staying with us, for us it was a pleasure to serve you, we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and we are glad to hear that we met our service goal. See you soon back in Óleo.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandy wrote a review Jan 2020
pacoima1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was not let known on the following witch was offered on their website:

We didn’t receive a GM letter.
We didn’t get the hand reflexology while checking in. Never seen it happen on my stay.
Was told there was a Starbucks but not that coffee was unlimited.
No Special Inspira beach section was not told and all beach sections where available to all.
Don’t even know what Gourmet on the go & no turn down Oleo touch.
No tablet or digital magazine was not informed or offered.
I was able to check in early.

Property needs a lot of upgrades and touch ups nothing like the pictures which are miss leading.

Was not informed construction on the next door hotel that was noisy almost 24/7. Workers where still manually hammering down at 11pm. Elevators where unstable and seem really old and rusty. Restaurant furniture is old/outdated. Original room upon check in my som playfully wanted to throw himself on the bed and the employee didn’t have a pleasant reaction he had an impulsive reaction by telling him no he could do that and was clearly mad. I Was not offered an adjustment to downgraded room.
Waitresses and Cooks where amazing. Some hotel workers were rude Expedia rep who is there for about 4 hrs a day everyday was harassed by a hotel employee in front of us to leaveand waited for her until she finished with us. Was offered the timeshare which I was told it wasn’t. I know what a timeshare is and this was it. I was told by the employee who greeted us when we areived that they were aiming to be a diamond hotel, I’m very observant and stayed at diamond hotels including the Beverly Hilton and this hotel does not come close. Also, I repeat be careful with the elevators they while while I’m use. One broke down on my stay. Hotel doors need oil they are hard and feel cheap. Furniture is old and totally repainted. Sheets were not changed one had a spot and I tested them to see if they changed and they were not after requesting them to be changed. sheets and not even white they have like an old bleached beige color to them. Hotel is not as advertised not as pearly white.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Discover816567, Guest Relations Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 11 Jan 2020
I wish you had a better experience.We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I just want to say really sorry for the inconvenience that you had! I'm sorry that nobody explained you! I would like to explain you that our starbuck service has a specific list of cafes for our Inspira guests from which you can choose, the consumption is unlimited you could ask for the cafes you would like from the mentioned list. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. On the other hand the tablets require a guest request dialing 0 or in your check in time and are subject to availability. Even the box lunch service must also be requested from our room service. I´m really sorry that we couldn't give you the early check in but also is under our availability and in august is part of the our high season. Regarding the other inconveniences that you had,I reiterate I hope you can receive my apologies! If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pia wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed two weeks in July/August 2020 (room 2607) in this fantastic hotel. Travelling during a pandemic might scare some people but I found it as a relief to know that at Oleo the corona guidelines where followed perfectly. Beginning from disinfecting my luggage on arrival, over the daily room cleaning and social distancing measures, face covering in closed rooms were mandatory and hand sanitiser was provided. The staff found the perfect balance between corona guidelines and creating a great atmosphere for the guests. Although the staff was wearing face masks you could see their big smile and positive attitude behind it.
A big thank you to Manuel, Iliana, Dulce, Blas, Manuel and Valentina from the morning shift in the restaurant, as well as all the waiters at the pool area and everyone in the background like housekeeping, kitchen staff and reception. You've all made my stay special and perfect.
In all of the restaurants the food was just amazing, the quality and variety was perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raúl Rizzuti, General Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, we really appreciate, and it means a lot to us!! For us it was a pleasure to serve you, we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and we are glad to hear that we met our service goal I will share your review with all the team, they will be very happy to know that you had a great time! See you soon back in Oleo Cancun Playa!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gemgypsy75 wrote a review Mar 2022
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to give this resort huge praise for its modern appeal, great staff, the restaurants which are 3 on site are amazing . the buffet is pretty basic and the same would be nice if they switched up the food selection each day or two ... The other two restaurants on site one sushi one Mediterranean where top notch !! but if you booked with AirBnB here's why I only gave this hotel 4 stars . I noticed we were treated a lot differently then the other vip guests staying in the all inclusive side . at one point we had a front staff member yell at us and refuse us service because my boyfriend forgot his face mask and politely asked for one which they have for guests at the front desk but he said they were only for the vip customers we are only airbnb customers so we don't get one we have two bring our own. but other then that the staff was amazing, we had fun, wish they did more activities though we love beach volleyball and there was only once in 10 days they set that up . but u are right on the ocean just beautiful but don't expect calm swimming water it's pretty large waves crashing but we took a walk to the right at the end there is a nice calmer swimming area u can access . the two restaurants across the street are a must 19.5 restaurant is amazing try the Angus burger its to die for . try taking the bus into downtown its fun and u get to walk and see more. we found great food , drinks and shopping this way . I would recommend doing all inclusive as this trip cost us $6 K all in with airbnb we thought we would save money doing it that way but it was way more $$

the room we stayed in which was airbnb the bed was rock hard so we didn't get much sleep . the ocean side is very loud at night but we loved it some others may not if u are noise sensitive as I mentioned the ocean is crashing waves none stop

face masks are a MUST in the buildings , travelling in we did not require covid testing but did need to be fully vaccinated, travelling out back to canada we needed to get a rapid covid test which we found a kiosk at the public beach located about 5 minutes away for $30 per person get this day before u depart as customs and airlines ask for the proof which they email u a QR code for the test results

overall we would recommend this hotel it's on a very convenient location from shopping, bars, restaurants
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Randy M wrote a review Feb 2021
Menomonie, Wisconsin15 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from a 7 day stay at the Oleo in Cancun.
First off let me say that the AWESOME people that work there are all the best!!!!
A few that we had the pleasure of meeting.

Rey - He was always there around the pool area taking care of our every need/ want, and a very nice person to talk with.

Jonathan - He was the lobby bar and pool bar tender. He made the best drinks and always made us feel like we were number one priority.

We eat at the Hakka Japanese restaurant 3 times during it stay the food was very good and flavorful. It is a 4 course style dinner experience with lots of delicious options.
But again the best part was the people in the restaurant taking care of us.
Crispin, Evelyn, Natanael, Maya. Thank you all for making our stay and our time at the Hakka a great experience.

The hotel was cleaner than any hotel/ resort I’ve stayed at in my 15 years of vacationing in Mexico. The grounds are very well maintained and the rooms are immaculate, big and cool looking. ( we didn’t see our maid so we don’t know their name(s) but our room was 3606 on Jan 23-30). Beds are very comfortable.

Check in and check out was the fastest and easiest I have every been through.

A quick note about the Covid test required to get back into the states. They have testing options right at the sesort. You can get the PCR$83 or the rapid test$28 both are accepted to fly home. They email you the results within 24 hrs or less and you can have the lobby print the results for the airport. If you should test positive they say they have options to quarantine in rooms they have set aside with 24/7 room service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TerriE wrote a review Dec 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to give an A+ rating to the breakfast buffett staff including Iliana, Yeseli, Jose and Daniel who delivered food and drinks to us on the beach in the afternoon. These folks when above and beyond, in my opinion, to make us feel special and so well cared for always with a smile. It was so sad to leave and not be able to hug them.

Food was delicious and tables always clean and all wore masks and kept us safe with sanitizer coming in and leaving.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: there are ocean front and lagoon view rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia Ramírez, Guest Services / Front Office at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 19 Dec 2020
Hola Terri! We appreciate your stay and your good score, we are happy to read that you had a wonderful experience with us where you can assure that it is already your home. We look forward to seeing you soon. The whole Óleo family wishes you happy holidays Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carsten wrote a review July 2020
Fort Lauderdale, Florida39 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We highly recommended OLEO Cancún. Everybody did an amazing job.
Rudy one of the great reception people tried to fulfill every wish of the guest. He organized an unforgettable birthday for my wife. He took care of transport, arranged sightseeing up to an wonderful family dinner.
The pool area is a little bit smaller than it seems in the pictures but the waiters at the pool are running all day long to bring the guest in 100% satisfaction. Ray, Dany and William was one of the nice guys that took care of our cups/glasses which never runs out of liquid. Also the food which these guys served was amazing. The guys at the pool kitchen did also a very nice job.
Breakfast and Dinner was always very delicious. We went to this place in time of COVID so unfortunately just two of 5 Restaurants was open. In our last days of vacation the Hotel starts to open more Restaurants. Everybody took care of us and we really enjoyed our stay. We ant to say Thank you to the kitchen team:
Tony the cook (amazing) restaurant team: Iliana,Blas,Dulce,Manuel,Jose !!! Thx for some spanish lessons :-))
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ocean view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raúl Rizzuti, General Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 7 July 2020
Dear guest, really thank you a lot for your comment, thank you for staying with us, for us it was a pleasure to serve you, we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and we are glad to hear that we met our service goal. See you soon back in Óleo.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RichieD wrote a review Feb 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom25 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We splash out and paid for a 'Inspira' package, was well worth it, having your own vip beach area was a bonus, as its not a big resort hotel a lot of the sunbeds would be taken by the time we wanted to use them. We had a sea view junior suite, which was amazing, watched the sun rise over the sea horizon most mornings, probably the best hotel room I've ever stayed in. Also included in the 'Inspira' package is free unlimited Starbucks... bonus!!! The 2 la carte restaurants serve great food, the buffet restaurant was ok, there wasn't always a lot of choice, but that just being picky. Hotel at the lower end of Cancun, which was convenient for the airport. All staff very friendly and the service was excellent. We only stayed for 5 night, but wish it was longer. Would love to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Inspira Junior Suite Ocean Front
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Discover816567, General Manager at Óleo Cancún Playa
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Thank you for your visit, Your comments are much appreciate and I will share your review with all the team, they will be very happy to know that you had a great time! See you soon back in Oleo Cancun Playa!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ABWTD asked a question Mar 2024
Southampton, New York58 contributions70 helpful votes
Hello, which rooms have a balcony? Thanks!
Answer from amester1974
Kingston, Canada54 contributions15 helpful votes
"Superior Oceanview" do. Not oceanfront (I think they have amazing window views)
amester1974 asked a question Mar 2024
Kingston, Canada54 contributions15 helpful votes
Fellow Canadians ( or resort staff). Does Oleo have Clamato for Caesars?
Answer from amester1974
Kingston, Canada54 contributions15 helpful votes
Answering my own question! Yes they do :)
Answer from hose007
Barrie, Canada47 contributions100 helpful votes
No, there is just one pool for all guests, the only benefit I see using Inspira is a private area on the beach . Good luck.
Gloria S asked a question Feb 2024
What rooms have balconies
Answer from graham n
8 contributions
We had superior sunset with balcony. I don't know about other rooms.
Answer from becky1245
Heybridge, United Kingdom176 contributions33 helpful votes
Yes but only certain rooms have balconies. You may wish to email Oleo to ask for one
Cindy G wrote a tip 5 May
28 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a store across the street which is alot cheaper than the store inside the hotel"
Read full review
Clara L wrote a tip 3 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Early May is a great time to visit, the resort is not too busy. If you go to dinner before 6 you won’t have to wait for a table. "
Read full review
Forkingever wrote a tip Apr 2024
Washington, Virginia30 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Was windy when I visited."
Read full review
amester1974 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kingston, Canada54 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inspira is worth it imo There are rooms without balconies so be sure to superior oceanVIEW if balcony is important. "
Read full review
Garfield B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All for what you need. The staff and chefs are eager to assist."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cancun area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$343 - AU$449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bellevue beach paradise hotel cancun, hotetur beach paradise cancun, beach paradise cancun, hotetur beach resort, hotetur cancun
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Yalmakan Hotel
LOCATION
MexicoYucatan PeninsulaQuintana RooCancun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ÓLEO CANCÚN PLAYA: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Cancun, Mexico) - Photos of All-inclusive Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Óleo Cancún Playa
What are some of the property amenities at Óleo Cancún Playa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Óleo Cancún Playa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Óleo Cancún Playa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Óleo Cancún Playa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Óleo Cancún Playa?
Conveniently located restaurants include NAVÍOS Mexican Fusion Seafood, Sea & Stones, and Km 19. 5 Restaurant & Bar Cancun.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Óleo Cancún Playa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Óleo Cancún Playa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Óleo Cancún Playa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Óleo Cancún Playa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Zona Arqueologica El Rey (3.2 km) and Scorpion’s Temple (7.6 km).
Does Óleo Cancún Playa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Óleo Cancún Playa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cancun HotelsCancun Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CancunHotels near Óleo Cancún Playa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars