We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY More info

Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 14: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed 3 nights and was very good service was upset because air didn't work was very hot refrigerator didn't work no wash clothes to wash your body only one roll toilet paper and I think that you should put clean sheets on everyday other then that it was a very nice stay and the service in the restaurant was excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine A
Management response:

Good Morning thanks for your opinion, we will keep our hard work to improve.

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We've stayed at another Krystal hotel in Mexico city and we thought this would good as well. But the reality is we got what we paid for.. it was cheap, about $65, we picked it for the location since we had an event nearby. There were better (not much better) around it but we'll probably never stay there again. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaime M
Management response:

Thanks for your opinion we will keep our hard work and we will continue to improve.

Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed a few extra nights because my boys loved it so much. The general manager was very attentive even to my dogs that were not actually staying with us on our trip. Only thing is microwaves were a little outdated and fridge did not cool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia C
Management response:

Dear Cynthia we are glad that you have had a nice experience with us. Thank you for your review. We are working day by day to make our guest confortable in every stay. Have a great day! Sincerely yours Krystal Urban Hotel Staff

Chihuahua, Mexico
Reviewed 23 April 2016

The service is excellent, the wi-fi is free and gets all points on the hotel, if your goal is to get near the american border, it is 5 minutes away. A lot of things are near, including a US cosulate, a museum, a park, and a mall. Every room has a refrigerator, a microwave, a bathroom, a closet, a table...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chihuahuan
Management response:

Dear Chihuahuan we are glad that you have had a nice experience with us. Thank you for your review. We are working day by day to make our guest confortable in every stay. Have a great day! Sincerely yours Krystal Urban Hotel Staff

Grand Blanc, Michigan
Reviewed 4 April 2016

I'm sure when new this place was great!, but the over all installations required a lot of care, there are no section on the carpets without stains, or is damaged, bed sheet seems like they were not changed before me. I've found hair on sheets and stains. The comforter quite damaged, pulled strings and old stains. If you need an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo M
Management response:

Dear Ricardo M. We are sorry for the troubles and thank you for your observations. We are working day by day to make our guest confortable in every stay. Have nice day! Sincerely yours , GM

San Diego, CA
Reviewed 23 July 2015

The location is good for US consulate appointments, the big park across the street is a nice walk, a museum is also across the street. But... I booked via Expedia and the price looked great, but once was there wanted to leave, unfortunately they charge upfront when you check in. The pool is indoor and appeared dirty, the hot tub/jacuzzi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eduardo_TJ
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed here because all the other hotels were sold out. The price was good but everywhere I looked there were stains... On the carpet, on the sheets & on the towels. Staff was nice enough and put some food I had in the fridge for me, as there are no fridges in the rooms. The lamps in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swkjv
Brownsville, Vermont
Reviewed 5 June 2015

This hotel looks very nice from the outside the lobby area too but once we got to our floor I was so disappointed. We stepped out of the elevator and we could see the carpet looked old and very dirty, but I was still optimistic about the room. When we enter our room I was so disappointed. Te carpet super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz V
Alto, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 May 2015

There was mold,dirt and black crud everywhere in the bathroom, a broken light feature did not work ,while another light had to be turned off by unscrewing the bulb .The shuttle advertized on request was not available when we needed it, no coffee in the room, nor was it available at 6:30 am at the restaurant when breakfast was supposed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josemonterr
Reviewed 23 February 2015

I wanted to get closer to where I was working so a person recommended this. I was perfectly happy at the Lucerna but it was too far away so I booked for 6 nights through Kystal Online Site. I travel a lot and have a sixth sense that told me this was not going to be a nice stay. Although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MOS O

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ciudad Juarez hotels
0.1 km away
Casa Grande Business Plus by US Consulate
Casa Grande Business Plus by US ...
#25 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
46 reviews
5.9 km away
Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez
Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez
#3 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
252 reviews
1.7 km away
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
#12 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hotel Conquistador Inn By US Consulate
Hotel Conquistador Inn By US Con...
#10 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
54 reviews
0.1 km away
Real Inn Ciudad Juarez
Real Inn Ciudad Juarez
#18 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
70 reviews
1.9 km away
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez
#13 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez

Address: Av Tecnologico 3750 | Colonia Partido Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez 32600, Mexico (Formerly Krystal Urban)
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Chihuahua > Ciudad Juarez
Price Range: $66 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Ciudad Juarez
Ciudad Juarez Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Krystal Urban Ciudad Juarez staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not really besides..look for a better hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 1jaimem, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the 4th floor are the best, becasue rooms on the other 3 floors are noisy, you can hear the steps of the ones upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles chihuahuan, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms far west are the best 302 seems just fixed or retouched. but very quite.....”
 of 5 bubbles C4255EFricardom, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Do not get this hotel! If you can find another hotel get it even if you have to pay a little extra. Trust me is worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles 982lizv, 5 Jun 2015 | Read review
“go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles josemonterr, 3 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay