We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel du Golf du Saint-Saens

    Le Vaudichon | Le Golf, 76680 Saint Saens, France
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint SaensSee available hotels in Saint Saens
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (4)
    Forges Hotel
    946 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Forges-les-Eaux
     
    Hotel Du Grand Cerf
    81 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Neufchatel en Bray
     
    Les Airelles
    155 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Neufchatel en Bray
     
    Chateau de Bouelles
    17 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bouelles
     
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good32%
    • Average12%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “greens” (15 reviews)
    “sausage” (6 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Conference Facilities
    Golf Course
    All hotel details
    Forges Hotel
    946 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Forges-les-Eaux
     
    Hotel Du Grand Cerf
    81 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Neufchatel en Bray
     
    Les Airelles
    155 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Neufchatel en Bray
     
    Chateau de Bouelles
    17 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bouelles
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (77)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 46 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Please ignore the bad review earlier! Four of us have just had two great days of golf and food at Vaudichon. The course is in very good condition - the best we've seen it in over ten years. As usual, the rooms are excellent, clean,...More

    Thank Colin M
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    On arrival the lovely receptionist told us that she had resigned: she left on Sunday. She was on doctors orders to resign due to her ill health. Several staff told us how awful it was to work there, and it was the reason they had...More

    2  Thank 54RichardW
    Response from Rod-V1, Responsable relations clients at Hotel du Golf du Saint-SaensResponded 1 week ago
    Google Translation

    bonjour, Tripadvisor n'est pas la place pour regler des comptes personnels, notamment suite au départ d'une personne dont vous etes...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    My wife and I spent 3 nights at the chateau in room 5, in late July 2017, we have stayed at this hotel a lot over the last 10 years and were pleased to notice the change in food quality on the half board menu,...More

    1  Thank Rharry1
    Response from Rod-V1, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel du Golf du Saint-SaensResponded 1 week ago

    Dear sir, thank you very much for your comment. I'm happy you like your trip here and we hope to see you again. thank you to compare the last comment and to be honnest I don't understand why some persons say we don't speak English...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    15 of us returned to this golf hotel, having had a good break in 2016. Location, facilities, golf course etc all as per previous years and reviews. Very good. Rooms still good, breakfast OK, more than adequate, lunch snacks tasty very good and fairly priced....More

    2  Thank tom_saville_12
    Response from Rod-V1, Responsable relations clients at Hotel du Golf du Saint-SaensResponded 1 week ago

    Dear sir, If I understand, all your trip was OK except the food. I'm sorry for that and to be honnest i don't understand the trouble with your group... I have a look and see. But, when I read your comment, except the food, all...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I am with Alan S on his review - this hotel/accommodation was so awful, we gave back the key and paid to go somewhere else. On arrival the golf course looked in good condition with plenty of green keeping staff around. However, on entrance to...More

    1  Thank CookieUckfield
    Response from Rod-V1, Responsable relations clients at Hotel du Golf du Saint-SaensResponded 1 week ago

    Dear sir, The Hôtel was full, and we find a room at the last time to help your travel agency. You haven't sleep here, you haven't drink, you haven't eat, you haven't play the golf course... So, difficult for us to accept and understand your...More

    Forges Hotel
    946 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Forges-les-Eaux
     
    Hotel Du Grand Cerf
    81 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Neufchatel en Bray
     
    Les Airelles
    155 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Neufchatel en Bray
     
    Chateau de Bouelles
    17 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Bouelles
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Golf Course
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Location
    • France >
    • Normandy >
    • Haute-Normandie >
    • Seine-Maritime >
    • Saint Saens
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (35)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (22)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    A la Bonne Adresse
    50 reviews
    2.23 km away
    Le Relais Saint-Hubert
    22 reviews
    4.10 km away
    Le Relais Normand
    105 reviews
    2.33 km away
    pizza du roi
    20 reviews
    2.24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    V1 Site at Val Ygot
    41 reviews
    5.00 km away
    Reve de Bisons
    188 reviews
    10.87 km away
    Parc de Cleres
    204 reviews
    14.94 km away
    Parc du Bocasse
    214 reviews
    16.05 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    DIANE R
    10 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Rod-V1 | Property representative |
    Good Morning, Thank you for your question. Our rooms do not have tea making facilities, but should you put in a request at the time of making your booking, we could provide you with a kettle and tea bags. Looking forward to... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    DIANE R
    10 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from tom_saville_12 | Reviewed this property |
    No. We took our own travel kettle and tea\coffee making materials. Rooms in the annex where we stayed had several continental power points so take adapters.
    0
    Votes
    Larry B
    10 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from trudge1960 | Reviewed this property |
    No pool
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The annexe has more modern rooms than the chateau"
    Read review
    "We staye in the seperate accomodation block but there are rooms in the Chateau."
    Read review
    "Best rooms are in the chateau, but beware there may be parties being held in the bar area, check before..."
    Read review
    "Annex rooms are good, bring your own travel kettle and biscuits."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing