We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas
Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 80: English reviews
Thunder Bay, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Hurricane Mathew must have done a number on this place. There is no restaurant or even anything close by. $60 can ride to the nearest restaurant. The staff was very nice, bed clean, no fridge, tiny bathroom with ants everywhere. Beach was full of human garbage. It might be just from the storm not sure? We had no supper or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rockfire76
New York, NY
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We overnighted in the hotel on our way to Eleuthera. It suited our needs just fine. Let's call the furnishings eclectic. We enjoyed the beach chairs and got into the water which wasn't the the best in the Bahamas. But it was still wonderful. Staff was attentive and courteous. The canopy in the back was a cool place to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothius
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The staff were very lovely and helpful, very comfortable rooms with fantastic A/C, large bed, private balcony and is literally on its own private beach!!! It is a bit out of the way though so come prepared to pay for all of your meals here because you won't have many other options, rooms do include a fridge, kettle and microwave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adelle M
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Adelle we are happy you enjoyed your stay! Was a pleasure meeting you

Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

This was such a lovely hotel, with cheap prices but really lovely rooms with fab AC and really clean. The staff were so generous and helpful and always were there for anything you needed. The complementary breakfast was delicious. When we were there there was an event on the Sunday and everyone was so happy and fun and it made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirsty M
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Happy that you had such an amazing stay with us Kirsty! Glad you got to enjoy the event and band before heading home! Was a pleasure having you!

Gwynn Oak, Maryland
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Overall the experience was a very good one. The atmosphere was welcoming, comfortable, and safe. If you're looking for a low-key, quiet, get away property that isn't overrun with tourist, noise, and hustle of lots of traffic this is the location for you. All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. My stay was only meant for hold over...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tayoka
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

They did stay up late to check us in after midnight & let us buy some beers, but the lights didn't work as we walked into room (kitchen area), shower head sprayed all over bathroom so we couldn't use it- well that & there was only one towel. We couldn't wait to get the heck outta there. I would say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephloveswine
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback! I will be looking into these issues to assure they are corrected!

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We just returned yesterday and had a great time. Small hotel, very quiet, good food, friendly staff.We stayed 5 nights. We read the reviews and took our chances.the room was decent and clean had no complaints. If you are looking to just chill this is the perfect place. The beach was 47 steps from our room.There were a couple days...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlkjhgfrtyuj
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Fredericton, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights while visiting friends. Location is actually nice with decent beach and staff were friendly. Just don't stay here expecting much and you will be ok. Our room had carpet which in the tropics means musty smelly room. Also had a large wet mystery stain on the floor that I walked through in my bare feet about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jimmyytravel
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 13 April 2016

What a horrible experience, reservations means if the office is open we will find you a room, On arrival early afternoon the bar lady offered a room up a narrow steep staircase with no handrail and my wife who has had hip replacement and I dragged the luggage up the stairs only to find the room disgusting. Eventually they offered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
beachvillas, Manager at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas, responded to this review

Paul I'm sorry that there were issues with your stay! These issues have been addressed with staff

Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a one night stopover in Nassau, mainly because it was near the airport. The taxi from the airport should cost $22 including bags, although some taxi drivers will try to charge more so make sure that you stick to that price. The hotel is somewhat isolated at the end of Coral Harbour Road, and has a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James S

319 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (191)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Double Room (21)
Viewed
King Room with Balcony (37)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Villa (42)
Viewed
Queen Room with Balcony (31)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nassau
9.5 km away
Compass Point Beach Resort
13.9 km away
Orange Hill Beach Inn
Orange Hill Beach Inn
#19 of 36 in Nassau
382 reviews
18.3 km away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#4 of 14 in Paradise Island
2,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 km away
Towne Hotel
Towne Hotel
#23 of 36 in Nassau
214 reviews
11.1 km away
Sandyport Beach Resort
Sandyport Beach Resort
#2 of 36 in Nassau
640 reviews
12.1 km away
Melia Nassau Beach - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Address: Coral Harbour Road PO Box N-9750, Nassau, New Providence Island
Region: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Nassau
Price Range: $190 - $408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Harbour Beach House And Villas Hotel Nassau
Coral Harbour Beach Hotel
Coral Harbour Beach House And Villas Nassau, Bahamas
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Nassau
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Getting out of bathroom on 2nd floor front room above the bar.if the balcony door is open is a process.”
 of 5 bubbles tayoka, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No Comment”
 of 5 bubbles paulmF9509UM, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms have a balcony which affords privacy and a beautiful ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles cattailfarm, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“definitely get one of the upstairs balcony suites--worth it.”
  • Coral Harbour Sunset
 of 5 bubbles Travelpapi153, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
“31 or 32, ask for a top floor”
 of 5 bubbles nannerb222, 18 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay