We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blue Haven Resort

Booking.comUSD 343*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

552 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 539: English reviews
Start your review of Blue Haven Resort
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had 2 rooms during our stay...a studio king and a 1 Bedroom King Suite...both were great, but if I had to do it over...I would reserve the 1 Bedroom King Suite. We loved sitting out on the decks in the mornings to watch the sunrise, and in the evenings to enjoy the views and drink our wine. Also nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kapper67
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we're very glad you chose to stay at Blue Haven Resort and happy you had a great stay.

Merritt Island, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Blue Haven Resort is a small quaint Resort with a large Marina. The beach is small and private, there are a couple of restaurants, one up scale and one sort of Marina type food. A great pool bar and a Market where you can buy groceries right on the property. Breakfast was included. The best part it has a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill P
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and visiting our sister resorts.

Philadelphia, PA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Highlights of the hotel included the following - spacious, well appointed rooms, nice hotel grounds, and a great breakfast. However, for the price tag that we paid at around $400/nt, it might make more sense to pay a little more to stay at the better located sister hotels (Alexander or The Beach House) - which are both on Grace Bay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TToy123
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We Love Blue Haven Resort and Spa in Provo TCI. We felt very safe at night walking around the resort. My family and I stayed in one of two bed room suite on the 4th floor. We stayed two nights the overall room was very blissful. The room very clean and had all the amenity you needs. The bathroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BIG1718
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Boston, MA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We loved Turks and Caicos. If and when we return, we will stay here! It's on the end of the island, so a little bit away from the main stretch of grace bay but we enjoyed the quiet/private beach and pool. Breakfast is something we always look for when booking these trips and this one was awesome! Restaurant on site...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Massachusetts07
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review - we're glad you had a wonderful stay at Blue Haven and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Hercules
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a wonderful experience at the Blue Haven Resort; the name speaks for itself. The Blue Haven Resort is perfectly located on a quiet beachfront; however, still close enough to beaches that are highly populated and busy. The rooms are beautiful and well kept. The staff is very friendly and professional. I felt like I was a part of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vitaline B
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we're really happy to hear you had a relaxing and wonderful stay.

Woodhaven, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of my favorite resort! if you want a quite and relaxing place for a vacation go to this resort. The marina is beautiful. We went to Alexandra resort sister resort of blue haven via the company shuttle to swim to the beautiful Grace bay beach. Me and my husband love to stayed in Blue haven not crowded and ver...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roi S
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review and we do hope to welcome you back at Blue Haven again soon.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for our honeymoon and wouldn't change a thing!! Resort is beautiful, clean, and staff is all very friendly. Both restaurants are great and free breakfast every morning if staying at the resort. You can take the free shuttle to the other sister resorts and go to the beach and hang out all day and charge all drinks...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lindsey_turek
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're delighted you chose to celebrate your honeymoon at Blue Haven and so glad you had a lovely stay. We hope you can return again soon.

Locust Grove, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'm so glad we found this resort. We actually started out at Club Med and only made it one night (that resort is absolutely horrible) luckily we were able to leave and come here. This resort is absolutely beautiful and very quiet, so our vacation wasn't ruined. The staff was friendly, for the most part, and we did get good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BVaughan14
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much indeed for your review - we're glad you had a lovely stay and you had a great vacation.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed the meal. Service was great. Latoya was great and very attentive. She took the time to take photos of us. We will definitely be back there again. Would recommend for family or quiet date night dinner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
TC-Collection, Manager at Blue Haven Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for dining with us and we're glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again soon.

1,170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (655)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (174)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (135)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
1:23
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (217)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (468)
Viewed
Amenities (84)
Viewed
Beach (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (83)
Viewed
Pool (42)
Viewed
Premier Room (38)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (129)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
3.8 km away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
2,345 reviews
5.4 km away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 45 in Providenciales
391 reviews
5.5 km away
Alexandra Resort
Alexandra Resort
#18 of 45 in Providenciales
1,651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#9 of 45 in Providenciales
1,518 reviews
6.0 km away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
7.4 km away
West Bay Club
West Bay Club
#7 of 45 in Providenciales
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Blue Haven Resort & Marina offers a relaxing atmosphere for guests of all ages with something in common: a love for the turquoise water in the Turks and Caicos Islands and all the amazing activities it provides. With our ideal placement at the tip of Providenciales, Blue Haven Resort & Marina is only minutes away from world-class diving, deep sea fishing, bone fishing, kite boarding, eco-kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding or just plain cruising over to the uninhabited cays located within view. Blue Haven Resort & Marina provides easy access to all your favorite fishing and watersport activities. And when you get back...Soak in our infinity edged pool, wind down with a spa treatment at Elevate Spa or enjoy a meal at Fire & Ice, SALT or MARKET cafe and deli. Guests also receive daily breakfast dining credits. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Blue Haven Resort

Address: Marina Road | Leeward, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Price Range: $388 - $1,103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Haven Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TravelUp, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Blue Haven Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leeward Hotel Providenciales
Nikki Beach Providenciales
Blue Haven Resort Turks And Caicos/Providenciales
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#11 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Haven Resort staff and other travellers.
61 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (61)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Haven Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room with a deck...you will not regret it!”
kapper67, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Its worth the extra $$ for suite”
SMGing, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“103was great it was like having your own home away from home”
richardwT3598JJ, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Corner suite had a wrap around balcony. Beautiful view of the Marina and pool!”
asjoffe, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Face the beach and get a balcony!”
dotters, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 343* /night
View Deal
getaroom.comUSD 467
Orbitz.comUSD 343
Hotwire.comUSD 343
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates