We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
This hotel is pure magic. Along with some friends, we booked all 8 rooms in this gorgeous hotel for 6 days and had the time of our lives. Not only is each room beautiful and unique, but the roof top access is vacation paradise. Lots...More
We stayed two nights prior to a cruise and were blown away by this unique and special hotel. The room was delightful and my wife really enjoyed the furnishings in this historical building. The included breakfast was great and service was excellent. The hotel is...More
I can only recommend this hotel. The service was excellent and the staff really did everything to make our stay memorable. My husband manage to sprain his ancle just before we arrived to the hotel. We were early since we just got off a cruise...More
I did a lot of research on hotels for my recent trip to San Juan before I decided on booking with Villa Herencia and I am so glad that I decided to stay with them. When my partner and I arrived we were greeted by...More
There were very few options as we booked last minute. It was ok.
This hotel (and frankly much of the island) had a feel of lack of maintenance and upkeep. The bathroom shower had broken tile that they pieced back together and a very wide...More
Hello America2iceland, we are open and operating. Please call us at (787) 366-5516 for a room as we are pretty busy with Red Cross and other volunteers staying locally during the restauración fase.
Response from VillaHerencia | Property representative |
Thank you for your interest in Villa Herencia. Unfortunately for the moment we are completely booked for the nights of the 3rd and 5th. You can check with us closer to the dates in case of a cancellation. We don't... More
Thank you for your interest in Villa Herencia. Unfortunately for the moment we are completely booked for the nights of the 3rd and 5th. You can check with us closer to the dates in case of a cancellation. We don't have parking facilities but there are several parking lots around the area that have rates between $15 to $25 for the 24hrs.