We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Our Past Time Villas

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good33%
  • Average0%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible7%
15 Jul 2015
“fantastic”
26 Feb 2015
“fantastic hotel, right on Negril beach, lovely people”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Our Past Time Villas
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
20
11
0
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
11
0
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2012

If you want to come to the beach for a few days Our Past time is a clean, safe, and a quite place. From the Owner Nord Rerrie to the Management and staff I have felt most welcome and very well taken care of. A...More

1  Thank blingkat
Reviewed 26 April 2012

I stayed here in August 2011. I stayed here alone, so as a female was very concerned about staying some where safe... Our past time was the perfect place for me. It has 24hr security, therefore if your not a guest, you cannot just walk...More

5  Thank cellyc
Reviewed 22 March 2012

I drove to Negril with nowhere to stay. I checked out a few hotels and Our Past Time seemed to be the best choice. The manager was amazingly sweet the rate was fair and the room was nice. It's right on the beach the food...More

4  Thank Lightskinsensation
Reviewed 22 March 2012

I staied at this hotel for two days to meet my mother who lives in Italy for a short vacation. As soon as we got there we understood that we made a terrible choice in terms of accommodation. At a level that after one day...More

6  Thank giordanobdelia
Response from Rebecca R, Marketing Agency at Our Past Time VillasResponded 15 December 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. We're sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Yes, we were making some renovations to the hotel while you were there. We are so sorry that you were disturbed by the...More

Reviewed 12 February 2012

We are multi-multi repeat guests at Hedonism II in Negril. When we went down there last week, we decided to fly into Jamaica the day before our stay at Hedonism and spend one night at a small NON all-inclusive hotel on the beach. We were...More

5  Thank luna441
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jamaica
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 50 - USD 240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Negril
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 50 - USD 240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Negril
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
padest
1 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jdale | Reviewed this property |
We will be there May 2nd, 2015. I will post photos of renovations. Hope this helps.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Hey if you can get an upstairs room facing the beach, do it! Its wonderful."
Read review
"Ask for a room overlooking the beach."
Read review
"Rooms facing the beach"
Read review
"Any room in the middle facing the ocean, upstairs or down, excellent."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing