We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

Show Prices
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

453 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 273: English reviews
Start your review of Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I was in a first level room, lamentably with no exterior view, but it was very comfortable, good wifi, good A/C and a wonderful bed. The breakfast buffet was excelent, the staff and waiters were always available with good attention. The restaurant prices were high, compare with local standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Octavio A
Montclair, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Breakfast buffet with custom prepared eggs was a delicious way to start our day. Hotel staff and food servers were attentive and friendly. The shuttle service to beach and other points of interest was free and kept to the schedule. Our beach, Playa Blanca, is beautiful and has restrooms and a full service restaurant and bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alicagiuffra
Leydi S, Assistant Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear alicagiuffra, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton at PUNTACANA Village, We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was memorable and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We would love to host you again. Kindest Regards,

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Every time I visit the property I feel like being at home. Great attention from the Staff and very good services at the hotel. It is very well located right in front to the Punta Cana Airport and it has a Village in front of the property with several restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcruzlockward
Leydi S, Assistant Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear rcruzlockward, I was very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. We would love to host you again. Kindest Regards,

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in Four Points by Sheraton in Punta Cana village for 4 nights and our experience was awful. I chose the Sheraton brand to grant myself and my boyfriend great quality in service, but that is not what I got. We arrived at the hotel on Monday, and none of the 4 credit cards we presented in the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chiara S
Leydi S, Assistant Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear Chiara S, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton at PUNTACANA Village, We are very sorry to know that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at the Four Points, it's part of the policy to take a deposit of the room if this hasn't been previously paid , concerning to your experience at the bar I was...

Miami
Reviewed 1 week ago

Luis in the Front Desk was very helpful, and Iluminada, of room service hospitality helped us in every way possible. They were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is amazing as well as the location. Will come back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank braba
Leydi S, Assistant Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear Braba, Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. I have brought your comments to the attention of those concerned We hope you come back soon!!! Kindest Regards,

Melbourne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks for making us feel welcome Leidy . She is very professional friendly and nothing is a hassle for her ! She helped us with our travel arrangement and provided useful local information. On checking out , leidy and noraima wish us a great trip in DR and hope to see us again soon! Overall , an excellent experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ozflyboy
Leydi S, Assistant Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear Ozflyboy, We were very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise We would love...

Dorking
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival the receptionists could not have been more disinterested. Did not tell us how to get to our room or how to operate lift with the hotel card until we needed to ask. The corridors were dirty and had not been hoovered and generally the hotel was tired and unloved. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IanDorking
Leydi S, Assistant Manager, at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear IanDorking, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton at Puntacana Village, We are very sorry to know that your expectations were not found concerning the service during check in and the cleanness, our team is very kind and friendly , they all. however your comment is very important because we are going to give a follow up and confirm how...

Miami
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had lunch at the restaurant. Food was fine, service fine but the decoration is very very cold. Not friendly or welcoming at all ! The Hotel is located 2 mn away from the airport and a shuttle is available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chpfl
Leydi S, Assistant Manager, at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear Chpf, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Four Points, your comments are very important for us, we are going to take your suggestion into consideration. Hopefully we can host you again. Kindest Regards,

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very clean and everything is up-to-date. The staff is very friendly. We had electrical problems the second day and discovered a leak. When I call the front desk they sent someone up immediately. Soon after he left the front desk called to re-locate us to another room. We chose to stay here because we did not want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudette H
Leydi S, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear Claudette H, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel , it's great to know that our staff help you out to resolve the situation. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities. We hope to welcome you again, Kindest Regards,

Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It made for an excellent end to a perfect vacation. Great location, convenient to shopping and airport. Many restaurant choices within walking distance and a wonderful Supermarket too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidvadams15
Leydi S, Assistant Manager, at Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village, responded to this review

Dear davidvadams15, Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton at PUNTACANA Village, It was a pleasure to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay at the Four Points. I would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. Our staff is very hospitable!!! We hope to host you again, Kindest Regards,

627 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (244)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (113)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Double Room (54)
Viewed
King Room (44)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Suite (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
2.9 km away
The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club
16.2 km away
The MT Hotel
The MT Hotel
#81 of 110 in Punta Cana
129 reviews
10.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#41 of 110 in Punta Cana
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
NH Punta Cana
NH Punta Cana
#66 of 110 in Punta Cana
313 reviews
17.1 km away
Karibo Punta Cana
Karibo Punta Cana
#1 of 17 in Bavaro
355 reviews
14.7 km away
whala!bavaro
whala!bavaro
#71 of 110 in Punta Cana
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to Everything. The Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village is conveniently located in front of Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ). Situated in the heart of a busy commercial area, the hotel provides direct access to the broad range of shopping and dining options of Galerías Punta Cana. It’s an easy drive to the pristine Playa Blanca, to world-class golf courses, or to Santo Domingo along the nearby Coral Highway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

Address: Boulevard 1ero De Noviembre | Puntacana Resort & Club, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $155 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Punta Cana
#28 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#34 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room had blinds which did not work meaning we had no daylight”
 of 5 bubbles IanDorking, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room toward the back where the parking lot is”
 of 5 bubbles Corinne705, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Phone to call for pick up. Find it, use it. Non-Sheraton marked shuttle van.”
 of 5 bubbles GSumm, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“You get a view of Punta Cana Village on the South Side of the Hotel.”
  • Very comfortable rooms. The maids changed the flower design every day, very beautiful.
 of 5 bubbles AntonioMV, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“My room was great but If you want to have a spectacular view, you may want to go higher than the 2nd floor if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles 813wandae, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5