We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

8,396 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,583: English reviews
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

I have been to this hotel 4 times now and recently returning from another amazing holiday. Ignore all the bad reviews, there is no pleasing some people. It's clear the hotel is excluded from the main areas and it sits privately on its own so people should take this into consideration before complaining about it.. Don't book the hotel if...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Nmillard96
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Nmillard96 , Thank you sharing your great reviews about our staff and your memorable vacation at our resort. We work so hard to make a memorable experience for our clients that it’s nice to hear that our team’s hard work pays off. I invite you to contact me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com when you are planning your next vacation to our...

Warrington
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Prior to our trip I had read the reviews on trip advisor and was beginning to wonder about this resort, although the complaints weren't major ones. I am pleased to say that these were unfounded in our opinion. The hotel is well laid out, there are a good selection of a la carte restaurants and two buffet restaurants giving you...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Riggy123
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Riggy123, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I will leave you my e-mail infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you ever want to come back to our resort. It will be a pleasure meeting you and...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed sept 2015 for 2 weeks in block L. The room was very clean and tidy with good air con and lovely view. The cleaners came every day and re-stocked the fridge and brought us little treats ..little cheese and meat kebabs chocolate truffles etc pool is massive and we saw people cleaning the pool every morning. it does...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Helen R
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Dear Helen R, Thank you sharing your great reviews about our staff and your good vacation at our resort. We work so hard to make a memorable experience for our clients that it’s nice to hear that our team’s hard work pays off. I invite you to contact me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com when you are planning your next vacation to our...

West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Beautiful beach, hotel , amenities staff , entertainment , food, pool, cleanliness , what else can I say we loved it , the friendliness of all the staff all over the complex is second to none, the surroundings are beautiful , the beach is gorgeous although we had seaweed this visit (they were removing it all the time , which...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank junesargeantprice
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi junesargeantprice, Thank you for your great comments. I’m glad to hear you guys had a great vacation at our Resort. Our whole team is working very hard in insuring the quality of our services. I invite you to contact me at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com when you are planning your next vacation to our resort so I can ensure you and your...

chester
Reviewed 22 September 2015

We went to the sirenis for two weeks sept 2015. We booked this hotel for my 13 year old because of the water park, which was closed for 5 days whist there, the activitys during the day he was told he had to be 16 so he could not join in, we spoke to the hotel manager which was a...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank shazaelson
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi shazaelson, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to give me more details about your experience during your stay at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com or if you decide...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 21 September 2015

I will be doing my best to make sure this is a fair and balanced review. Our party of 8 arrived at the Punta Cana airport in the afternoon and it took a while to get through immigration and security. Unfortunately the shuttle provided by our airline did not wait for us and we had to pay $100 USD to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank CanadianKarla
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi CanadianKarla, First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m happy to see you had a good holiday with us in general. Also, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I really appreciate it as it will help me improve the quality of...

ontario
Reviewed 19 September 2015

They have the VIP area that is the ONLY way you can have a modern. and clean room.... and to be a vip you had to own a time share....some of the rooms the furniture was so old I would of thrown it in the garbage years ago...the resort is far away from anything else at a dead end road....their...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank hemkk
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi hemkk, First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have such a good vacation staying with us. Your comments will be taken into consideration in order to improve the quality of our services. I leave you my e-mail infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to contact...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

I think like most people after reading the reviews on here I was not looking forward to my holiday at all! However I was very pleasantly surprised! On arrival we were greeted by very pleasant staff, a refreshing drink and cold towel, check in was quick and easy and not long later we were in our room welcomed by a...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Stacey_T_1984
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Stacey_T_1984, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in general. As per your other comments, they will help us improve the quality of the services we offer. Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com...

Reviewed 19 September 2015

well where do I start I'm just going to start by writing don't bother booking this place for your holiday it's a terrible place to go I went there on the 25th of August and came back on the 9th of September and I could not wait to come home 2 days in and me and my family got very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kerriedraw
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi kerriedraw, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I’m sorry to hear the hotel didn’t meet your expectations during your trip. Your comments will definitely help us improve our services. Don’t hesitate to contact me personally at infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you want to discuss any issues or if you are thinking of coming back to our resort....

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Especially Abigail Beriguete a special cook because he cooks every night! Very kind and professional and great presentation and he's wonderful and always I will remember him and the service! Waitress Eunice and yajaira Mejia and yajara in the Japanese restaurant. Our service was wonderful and Eunice the manager gave us great attention. We felt very special! All the people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Romelle A
Aquagames, Guest Service at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this review

Hi Romelle A, Thank you sharing your great reviews about our staff and your memorable vacation at our resort. We work so hard to make a memorable experience for our clients that it’s nice to hear that our team’s hard work pays off. I will leave you my e-mail infodominicana@sirenishotels.com if you ever want to come back to our resort....

10,067 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9974)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1725)
Viewed
Dining (573)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2167)
Viewed
Bathroom (265)
Viewed
Room/Suite (879)
Viewed
View from Room (272)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (208)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (31)
Viewed
Other (3838)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (53)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
44.0 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#47 of 110 in Punta Cana
924 reviews
41.6 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#23 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,678 reviews
19.8 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 km away
Sunscape Dominican Beach Punta Cana
16.8 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
2,068 reviews
21.6 km away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Address: Playas Uvero Alto | Macao Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $141 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames 3.5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino And Spa
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Hotel Punta Cana
Sirenis Resort Punta Cana
Sirenis Cocotal Punta Cana
Hotel Sirenis Cocotal Beach
Sirenis Cocotal Resort
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#63 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#66 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#67 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and other travellers.
1,206 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1206)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for a renovated room!”
Mubber55, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Cocotal Side”
  • Body fluids on couch
  • Tv...
  • Exposed wires
  • Dirty curtains
  • Exposed wires
Taylor1990, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“dont get a room by the lobby the large peacocks squawk and get up on the balconies”
RoxanneL267, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from tropical side rooms”
inman9228, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms M, N, O, P - They are right in the middle of the resort and closest to the pool.”
lindssw, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5