We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Bookit.comUSD 181*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 222*
USD 181*
Great Deal
USD 187*
USD 187*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

10,353 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,718: English reviews
Start your review of Be Live Collection Punta Cana
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I only say it was okay because if I didn't have VIP, I would have hated it.. For one, my boyfriend and I went because there was a great Groupon deal. 600 USD for 6 nights.. can't beat it right? After reading reviews I got scared. So upon arrival I waited an hour in line at the front desk. Once...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Meaghan O
Manalapan, NJ
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We did not have an ideal experience at the Be Live Resort. The place is beautiful but has a major underlying gimmick going on, which we figured out upon check in and it basically ruined our stay. This resort advertises that it is an all-inclusive resort, and that they provide bottled water to drink. Upon check in they tell you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JHalo
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I visited the be live collection May 19-May 25. The amenities for the price were fine . We booked through vacation express and Groupon. The first night was fine but the second day is when the trouble started. The ac in my room was not working and the room started to stink really bad . I called multiple times and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jon R
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Jon R, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred choice in the Caribbean as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to share your concerns. We have carefully reviewed your observations about the Front Desk Service and other aspects regarding accommodation and on this regard and we would...

erlanger
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

VIP is the only way to go with this resort. We upgraded to VIP once we got there, but we felt like the price was too much. Would have been cheaper to upgrade when we booked. Stayed in block 7 and room temp was fantastic, had to even turn it down at times. Mini bar and room was stocked every...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kentucky31
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire Team Be Live Collection Punta Cana would like to express my gratitude for having decided to express your comments to future visitors. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest. We are so delighted to confirm that our staff have gone an extra extra...

Michigan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We picked this resort for our destination wedding for May 2017. The wedding itself was amazing and the wedding coordinator, Amna, did a great job. Overall we had a good trip, but unfortunately between myself and our group, we have a LONG list of complaints that will keep any of us from ever visiting "Be Live" at any location. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oystergates
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We contacted the resort back in early 2015 to begin the planning process for our wedding. It is a destination wedding but there are still many details that need to be worked out. The only frustrating piece we had during the planning process was the change in coordinators prior to us arriving. There were times we felt a little nervous...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eveliz G
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Eveliz G, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your vacation destination to spend your holiday’s experience as well as, by the time you’ve dedicated let us know about. We also appreciate your compliments to our staff since it is due to their politeness and dedication that we are...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I honestly don't even know where to begin. We were pursued into upgrading to VIP with our own personal butler (whom the last four days we never saw). Upon asking after two days where he was, I was told he was "busy". I gave up asking after that. He also booked our restaurant reservations at the wrong time and had...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Christina L
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The whole holiday was dreadful. The hotel was in a bad state of repair, stairs crumbling to the steal enforcement rods. The hotel staff were very rude, leaving me waiting 17 minutes to be served a drink whilst they served Spanish speaking holiday makers. They upgraded us to VIP BECAUSE WE COMPLAINED BUT THAT WASNT MUCH BETTER the VIPpool area...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank davidbN1330TJ
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Be Live Colletion Punta Cana as your preferred choice in the Caribbean as well as, by the valuable time you have devoted to share your concerns about your recent experience at our premises. We carefully reviewed all your observations about several topics and we would like to express...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have been to Punta Cana 5 times and this by far was the worst front desk service. We had a long day, we left our home in Canada at 4 am arrived at the resort at 8 pm there was 8 of us and the hotel was over booked they sent some of our family members to the Catilnia...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank boogieman1232
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Be Live Collection Punta Cana as the preferred choice in the Caribbean as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to share your concerns. We have carefully reviewed your observations about the Front Desk Service and other aspects regarding accommodation and on this regard we would like to...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Amazing place ,I really enjoyed my vacation ,the staff was awesome a special thanks to Sandra ,Ruth,Fatima and my best friend Lucio,God bless this people they were part of my dream vacation of curse the food was 5 start the proof was my 6 pound of weight that a bring back home.I really enjoyed my stayed in Be Live resorts.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jose d
Dirección Be Li... B, Manager at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks by your preference in the selection Be Live Collection Punta Cana, as your preferred destination in the Caribbean. I also would like to extend our gratitude because you have taken some of your precious time to share this experience regarding this trip in our property through Tripadvisor advertising to future travelers about our excellent product. It...

9,570 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9070)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1907)
Viewed
Dining (561)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1205)
Viewed
Bathroom (200)
Viewed
Room/Suite (798)
Viewed
View from Room (289)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (162)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3931)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
21.0 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#46 of 111 in Punta Cana
935 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 111 in Punta Cana
1,713 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#17 of 25 in Bavaro
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
91.0 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
7.3 km away
Sunscape Dominican Beach Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: $155 - $498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TravelUp, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#41 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#59 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#61 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,728 questions
Ask a question
Portsmouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (1728)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room 7219 in block 7 was quiet and fantastic. AC was best I've encountered at any resort”
kentucky31, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Not block 1 or 5 they kept flooding”
boogieman1232, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“For a nice and quiet sleep dont ask for pool view, Block 3”
S1476IKjohnb, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“If you must stay here, ask for a room by the pool!”
travelwithrenda, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“The rooms placed from blocks 6th until 13th are more quiet because are placed further out from the main pool.”
Lorendionis, 16 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Bookit.com
USD 181* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 187
Hotels.comUSD 187
HotelQuicklyUSD 222
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates