We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (115)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (22)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good44%
  • Average12%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
90
82
27
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
90
82
27
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarea surrounding the poolmedical servicesbistro setplastic patio chairsaccra rockley beachhappy hour isspecialty shopstaking great carefinal statementsouth bargreat music playingfriendly quick servicesmall complexgrilled potatoesgave us great serviceend unitroom check
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Flight This was our ninth trip to Barbados. We flew to Toronto on Jan 29th in the afternoon arriving on time. We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport. Shuttle service was good but a bit confusing since there are a few Hilton hotels...More

6  Thank Will-Sandy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Warm n welcoming staff.Front desk janet, kyle n the guy at d bar made sure we spent it well place was clean n comfortable.thanks once again janet n crew hope some occasion will rise n u will c us again. Trini posse!!

Thank ssunsar
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Have stayed at this hotel 4 times. Love the location, short walk to beach, restaurants, boardwalk, and shopping. The staff are very very accommodating, always friendly and go out of their way to make sure guests are happy. Rooms are clean, equipped with everything you...More

Thank stormbay_11
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights pre cruise and was very impressed with the friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean,spacious and comfortable. Happy drinks were ridiculously cheap and even at full price were good value. Restaurants and supermarket within walking distance and minutes from beach...More

1  Thank David S
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We Enjoyed a great 4 days before cruise & loved this place! It is not like one of the Big 4/5 star resort hotels but we liked the ambience & lovely pool area it had everything we wanted and made a nice change from those...More

2  Thank cathwhite08
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Barbados
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 80 - USD 149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 80 - USD 149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (115)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Floree W
1 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ReneeBarbados | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for your query. It is available throughout the property including the rooms. We hope to see you soon. Warm regards, Renee and Crew
0
Votes
Anna P
31 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ReneeBarbados | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for your query. We do offer beach towels, which you can exchange as frequently as you need during your stay There is a refundable security deposit of $10 per towel which is collected on check in and... More
1
Vote
linWolverhampton
14 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ReneeBarbados | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for your query. We do not have an onsite self service laundry but we do offer a laundry service. The rate is BDS$15/US$7.50 per load (maximum 15 pounds). Kindly note we do not take US coins. This is... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms with balcony or patio are wonderful to enjoy a cocktail or coffee."
Read review
"Absolute MUST to Book a room ground floor with patio area or 1 st floor with a balcony"
Read review
"Not all rooms have balcony, please ask if you prefer a balcony. No lifts."
Read review
"We liked the balcony overlooking the pool"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing