We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elbow Beach, Bermuda

Traveller (756)
360
Panoramas (35)
Pool & Beach (240)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Oceanfront Bermuda Hotel with infinite ocean views, 98 guestrooms and suites, spread amongst 50 acres of tropical gardens sloping down to the longest private pink sand beach on the island.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
1,055Reviews
1,457Photos
38Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 484
  • 296
  • 125
  • 98
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We just got back from a lovely stay at Elbow beach hotel and we would not have changed a thing. It is a pricey hotel in our opinion, but the service is top notch, the weather is perfect literally every day, and the ocean view from the rooms, not to mention the pool and beach are
Read more
Response from ElbowBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Joseph, Thank you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us and for choosing our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our spa, pool and beach. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read more
The customer service sucks. We had ant & spider infestations and the hotel did not seem to care. We had to ask them to bring and leave a can of raid. The a/c did not work, we called about it 4 times. It was two days later before they sent someone who couldn't fix it. The front
Read more
Response from ElbowBeach, General Manager at Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Oinette, I hope this note finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are sorry you had some challenges while at Elbow beach. As we clearly note in our guest rooms occasionally you may experience uninvited guests due to our lush ground and glad were responsive to correct the instance. We are currently replacing all AC units with new ones throughout the property. We apologize for mixing up your transfer needs.. We will use your feedback to improve our processes. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back to Elbow Beach, Bermuda.
Read more
I had the pleasure of staying at the Elbow Beach Hotel recently during a short trip to Bermuda. I was warmly greeted during my check in, and I enjoyed the lobby decor. I was delivered to my room by a bellman that explained everything I needed to know about my room. The room was
Read more
Response from ElbowBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Responded 1 week ago
Dear John, Thank you for choosing Elbow Beach and taking the time out to share your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read more
My husband surprised me with a trip to Bermuda for my birthday. We stayed for 5 nights, 6 days on this beautiful island. The resort is conveniently located in the middle of the island so it was an easy 5 minute ride to downtown Hamilton, and just about 20 minutes from the
Read more
Response from ElbowBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Responded 1 week ago
Dear travelingatitsbest58, Thank you very much for your review. We are tremendously grateful that you had taken the time to write such a positive review after your stay with us. We are very happy to read that your experience at elbow Beach was outstanding. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Elbow Beach soon!
Read more
Upon arrival at the Elbow Beach Resort we were happy to hear our accommodations had been upgraded to an "ocean view" room. We would probably have enjoyed that room if the air conditioning worked. However, it did not and sleep each night was hard to come by due to the humidity.
Read more
Response from ElbowBeach, General Manager at Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Responded 8 Jan. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We are extremely sorry that not only did your air conditioning not work, but that we did not respond to your complaints at the time. Whilst this will not improve your experience last year, we would like to mention that there will be renovations to all our air conditioning to our villa rooms. It will be fully functional for the 2019 season across the board. I would like to personally apologize in the meantime that you were not happy and please feel free to contact us directly on manager@elbowbeachbermuda.com to follow up further.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorElbow Beach, Bermuda
The Ocean-View Suite at the Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorElbow Beach, Bermuda
The Junior Suite at the Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorElbow Beach, Bermuda
The Beachfront One-Bedroom Suite at the Elbow Beach, Bermuda
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorElbow Beach, Bermuda
The Beachfront One-Bedroom Suite at the Elbow Beach, Bermuda
The cabana from inside and porch view of the beach.
PreviousNext
123456142
Good day Jane, I hope you are having a wonderful day. To answer your question - our all inclusive applies to breakfast, lunch and dinner with tea, coffee and water. This excludes alcoholic beverages. If we can offer any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me.
0 votes
Hi, We offer a wide array of cuisine and dinning options from Italian,Thai, Indian... Dress code for most places for fine dinning are smart casual, while other restaurants are casual. I hope this will helpful to you. Regards, Elbow Beach Bermuda
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi Steven, Yes, our pool is heater all year round. Best regards, Elbow Beach
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234568
"AVOID this hotel"
"The mid level suits are the best option seeing the few feet of elevation gives a better view than the lower ones."
"We were in room #631 - not in the main building - in Jasmine Building - great location, centrally located on grounds."
"Ask for a front row ocean room."
"Try and get an ocean view vs garden view"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
USD 341 - USD 790 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
elbow beach, bermuda hotel pagetmandarin oriental pagetelbow beach bermuda pagetelbow beach hotel bermuda
LOCATION
CaribbeanBermudaPaget Parish
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing